Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Debby Lewis's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Halloween Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun To Work With (30 September 2013)

    I haven't used Reminisce for some time, but I could not resist this paper collection. The witch is so very cut. Great paper to work with and wonderful graphics.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Serenity Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Does It Get Any Better? (30 May 2012)

    The quality is certainly top notch, but the design is over the top fantastic. I've created several layouts and am working on an altered project all with this collection. Two thumbs and two toes up Bo Bunny. Great as always.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredible (11 March 2012)

    ...even better than the photos online. the colors are rich and in their best traditions vintage, whimsical, and something new every time to go through the details of the paper.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Winterland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    I recommend this product

    Not Just Winter! (15 February 2012)

    This is a great collection with soft colors with the contrasting browns and blues. Fancy Pants created these paper just right with the Winterland theme, but I have also used it for non-winter events. Great and would high recommend.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Fiskars - Border Punch - Ticket Please

    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (01 February 2012)

    With the style of Jenni Bowlin and the engineering of Fiskars it's almost the perfect match. Perfect!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Digits and Punctuation - Dots

    I recommend this product

    Great! (16 November 2011)

    I've had this product for awhile now and they seem to keep giving numbers, numbers, and numbers. I love that they are great for the Holidays right now for all the different albums I'm creating. Sturdy and fun.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Incredible (16 November 2011)

    I've had so much fun working with the Winter Distress collection. The colors are rich and work beautifully with the Holidays. I'm sure I'll be using them throughout the year.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Core'dinations - Whitewash Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Color Core Cardstock - Barn Siding Butterflies

    I recommend this product

    It is so Incredible! (04 April 2011)

    I used this paper and it is wonderful. I sanded to "pop" the butterflies, then I cut them out, sanded the butterflies, and added diamond dust to their wings. Core'dinations and Jenni Bowlin have out down themselves. Two thumbs up.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Woolies - 3 Dimsensional Felt Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Woolies, but plain CUTIE (18 March 2010)

    Bright and great quality.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aloe, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Whatever the Season this Will Work (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pure, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautifully Sutle (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Refresh

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mineral Soak, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Will Be On My Easter Page (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaweed Wrap, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Spring and Summer, It's Beautiful (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Relaxation, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (18 March 2010)

    True spring yellow. Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brown Sugar Scrub, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I Love Mine in Pieces (18 March 2010)

    I'll be using this over and over again. Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Henna, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Brown and Green Richness (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sea Salt, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Plays Well with Others (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aromatherapy, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Spring Delight (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renew, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Pops Right Off the Paper (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot Stone, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    You Have to Buy 2 (18 March 2010)

    Both sides are incrediable. Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paraffin, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very Warm and Inviting (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sugar Pea

    I recommend this product

    Easy to Match Other Papers (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mud Mask

    I recommend this product

    BG Out Does Itself (18 March 2010)

    Unusal design and colors. It has BG quality and standard with it's design.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Even Better In Person (18 March 2010)

    Basic Grey quality that's more incrediable in person than a photo.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - White Tracery, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Color (18 March 2010)

    Basic Grey quality and an unsual design to work with. I love the possiblities of being able to use the one sheet on several projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Brown Tracery

    I recommend this product

    Unusal Cut (18 March 2010)

    Basic Grey quality and an unsual design to work with. I love the possiblities of being able to use the one sheet on several projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Wild Honey

    I recommend this product

    Do You Think it Would Stick to Boiled Eggs? (18 March 2010)

    I love this color so much. I wonder if I could use it on my Easter Eggs? Awesome



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Victorian Velvet

    I recommend this product

    To the R (18 March 2010)

    One dropper of this in a Ranger mister and fill with water to the little "r" and you have instand distress ink to cover your projects. This is my favorite reinker.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    I recommend this product

    Newbie in the Ranger Corral (18 March 2010)

    I love this color. It's perfect for many of the paperlines lines out this season.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Chipped Sapphire

    I recommend this product

    I Needed This Color (18 March 2010)

    This seemed to be the missing color from the first set. I love it and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    I recommend this product

    Yes, Only Tim (18 March 2010)

    The color is deep and vibrate and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Eggs and Cotton Candy (18 March 2010)

    There is no end to the use on this ink. AWESOME color and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Stormy Sky

    I recommend this product

    This Storm You Will Love (18 March 2010)

    Blue with a hint of a grey storm brewing. The color is deep and vibrate and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Tumbled Glass

    I recommend this product

    Blue isn't just Blue anymore (18 March 2010)

    At first glance you would see much difference from this and broken china. Once you use this it just adds to your choices of distressed blues. AWESOME!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Victorian Velvet

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Vintage (18 March 2010)

    The color is deep and vibrate and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect. It is not only Victorian, but is great for those deep spring color as well.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Crushed Olive

    I recommend this product

    Tim Does it Again (18 March 2010)

    The color is deep and vibrate and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.

    It goes great with Graphic 45's A Proper Gentleman



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone

    I recommend this product

    How Did you Know Tim? (18 March 2010)

    The color is stone and goes one with shadows and varies levels of depth and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.

    This has become my new fav.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Rusty Hinge

    I recommend this product

    Tim Does It Again (18 March 2010)

    The color is deep and vibrate and certainly lives up to the Ranger standard I expect.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Brown Ledger

    I recommend this product

    How Do You Live without Them? (06 April 2009)

    I have many of the Tiny Alphabet Stickers. Different colors. I love doing mixed journaling or an added word to journal. I've even used these as a title on my page. The adhesive is great, but allows me to "fix it" right away. I love all the colors and if you purchase the white, use your Ranger blending tool to make it any color you need for your layout. Two thumbs up.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Noteworthy Collection - Ava - Ric Rac Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Interesting (01 February 2009)

    I love lined paper and MM's did a great job on this one. The cut edges and the different type of set up for the lined paper is wonderful. I love the slightly darker edges to give it that aged look. Great job, MM.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Addie - 12x12 Diecut Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter glitter (01 February 2009)

    I love the raised glitter on this wonderfully shapped paper. I can use this whole or in several peices to maximize it's use.l Love the lined office look. Very fine.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Love Letters Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Decorative Edge Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Valentines Sweetie (01 February 2009)

    I love this paper. the unusal shape of the paper makes it unique and the brillance of the read is just much more outstanding than the photo. I like the xo design as well as the flourishes and lined print. Easy to use as one pieces or several.



  • Review: Fiskars Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pratice Makes Perfect (25 November 2008)

    I love this circle cutter. I've own quite a few, but stopped after buying this one. 1 to 8 inches and everything inbetween. It is easy.

    Hold down the orange stopper on top. It holds the paper. Putting you hand on the round base (not the extended piece) grasp on both sides of the cutter. BTW: pressing down on the "stopper" will not help it to cut better. Use an easy hand t and will cut perfectly for you everytime.

    It is protable and a must have for everyone.



  • Review: Fiskars - Rock Paper Trimmer - Rotary Trimmer with MP3 Adapter and Speakers

    I recommend this product

    It's more than Rockin' (15 November 2008)

    I'm a very funcational person so the mp3 is not a drawing card for me BUT BUT the gridlines are awesome, but the cutting arm is what hooked me. Once you put your paper underneath the cutting arm you CLICK it down. Your paper will not move. I can pick up the trimmer by holding the paper that is how strong it is. I don't need to hold anything and just push and slide to cut. No holding the paper in place! It also cuts fabric outstandingly.



  • Review: Fiskars - Halloween Squeeze Punch - Large - Hide and Go Boo, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Totally Boo! (12 October 2008)

    Totally awesome. Works on layouts as well as cards. Use a good vellum and you truely have a ghost. This is limited endtion so get them before their vanish.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Swivel Knife

    I recommend this product

    Have to Have Tool (05 October 2008)

    Fiskars has topped themselves with this craft knife. I love mine as I can hit those corners with just a turn of the paper or my wrist and never pick up the knife. It truely does the best details I've ever used. click and get it right away because this will be a best seller.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Buttons - Two Scoops, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome (11 March 2008)

    I love this set of buttons as it matches the two scoop paper, but it is also great for those soft pastels you might use for spring or Easter layouts. The different sizes and some have etched designs on it. The back of the botton is flat and makes it easy if you only want to use glue dots or they are great if you want to sew them on.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It is awesome (11 March 2008)

    Glossy accents is so versatile. I can glue. Place your glue, hold the item for the count of 5, and it is finished. Too Cool. I love that it works on non-pores’ and pores’ items. And I love that I can make something dimensional from it. You can not go wrong with this product.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Loves Me Loves Me Not - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pedals (03 January 2008)

    I like to use these by stamping, cutting them up and using them as an accent coming out from under a picture. I also like to mix them up and not just use the same one for the whole layout. Great product.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Functuation

    I recommend this product

    Don't you have yours yet? (03 January 2008)

    I have loved using these. I really like stamping them and then cutting them out, and popping them. Place them to emphasize most anything on a layout. TT has the greatest quality stamps.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamentals of Snow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter and Summer (03 January 2008)

    I've made a beautiful layout using the boarder and snow as well as another layout with the Christmas tree. But what was fun to lifting TT layout using this tile to make the Sun. Talk about versital! I love it.



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Noel Christmas Collection - Embossed Cardstock - Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not plain (02 January 2008)

    The picture does not do this embossed paper justice. It is wonderful. I accented part of the page with stickles to pop a few of the snowflakes. Page is in the gallery. Wonderful paper.



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Noel Christmas Collection - Double Sided Paper - Quilted

    I recommend this product

    block accents (02 January 2008)

    I cut out the blocks and pop dotted them to make an accent/embellishements on my page. It was perfect. Very versitle. I love it. After I made my accents I had left overs to makes mats or corner boarders for the next page.



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Noel Christmas Collection - Double Sided Paper - Busy Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More than one use (02 January 2008)

    This is a terrific paper to use as is or cut it up to make an accent or boarder. Flowers and flourishes are not the only kind of paper we can cut around and get many uses of one sheet!



  • Review: KI Memories - Pop Culture Collection - Lace Cardstock - Gossip - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (02 January 2008)

    This is a very versitle product as an overlay, cut up as a boarder or accent. I've had a lot of fun working with this Pop Culture Lace.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Die Cut Paper - Aquaflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pure Fun (02 January 2008)

    I was able to use this in a layout (in the gallery) that was simple to make, gave it "pow" and class. This just made my layout fun!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - Hand Drawn Journaling Panels

    I recommend this product

    creative (02 January 2008)

    Not having the greatest of handwriting this product gives me lines, small area, and creative look to handwrite my thoughts of my page. I would reccommend it highly.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Rule No. 1 (31 December 2007)

    Order yours today. I love my Design Ruler. It has a center ruler, a measurement ruler and equally spaced, tiny holes to help me punch my holes for that hand sewing spaced perfectly with very little hassle. I've been recommending this to my friends every since I purchased mine. I promise it will be the best ruler you ever bought.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never been in love with a product like this! (31 December 2007)

    I can't get enough Grungeboard. I've been using it for my 12 days of Christmas book. GB takes to ink, embossing powders, or anyting you can throw at it. It adheres great to my scrapbook pages and using the different letters gives me that real "fun" look on my pages. Order soon or I'll buy them all!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz Distress Embossing Powders - Tattered Rose

    I recommend this product

    Trick to Using this product (31 December 2007)

    I love this product and most all the Distressing Powders. If you ink with the Tattered Rose distressing ink then use the embossing powder then you get that darker look if that is what you are looking for. I like the subtle look of the Tattered Rose as it works great on pages where I'm scrapping images of the women in my family.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Glitter Flowers - Cherry Wood Lane Collection, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    True Grace (31 December 2007)

    The flowers here are soft, beautiful with the hint of bling/glamour with the glitter. Better get them while they are still here. It is a must have!



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Red Rose

    I recommend this product

    I'm in love.... (31 December 2007)

    I'm in LOVE with Rain Dots. Red Rose is great not only for Christmas, but Valentines, Birthdays, etc. Instead of rhinestones I use Rain Dots for the center of my flowers! The adhesive is strong and they are fun on your pages.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Collection (08 November 2007)

    I used this pack of BG to do a trip to Washington DC and New York City that my son and choir (with mom) did in the spring. It fit great. The colors are wonderful and even though I was doing a travel type album this fit so much better with the Middle Schoolers I was scrapping. I was able to mix up bits and pieces for a unique look on many pages.



  • Review: Making Memories Simply Stated Alphabets - Large - Heidi - Lowercase - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    My friend recommended it to ME! (04 September 2007)

    I love these rubons. The font is always great looking on any page or project. Most of all I love that I get so many letters. They store well. I started buying these three years ago and still stand by them. Heidi will always be my favorite font.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Undressed Chipboard Monograms

    I recommend this product

    Undress me somemore! (04 September 2007)

    These letters can be inked, painted, covered with paper, sanded, etc, etc. When they first came out I bought three packs. I will continue to use this product as long as it is avaiable. Other Monograms letters pale in comparision. Basic Grey set the standard with this one.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - 9x9 Chipboard Album - Black

    I recommend this product

    This is my Second... (04 September 2007)

    I was given one in a class and fell in love with the chipboard album that had page protectors in it. Without page protectors I know it becomes a temporary album or an album that is a little gift to someone. This album has become a standard in my collection. I do family reunion layouts in the first one, and will continue 2008's reunion in this one I just ordered. Highly recommend this product. Get one quick!!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Foam Squares - 126 each

    I recommend this product

    Surely you love 3D! (04 September 2007)

    I love using this product. I'm not into stickers or cardstock sayings, but with a little creativity and the 3L Scrapbook Foan Squares I can make that little sticker or cardstock saying look like it came from the manufactor like that. I keep this product as part of my standard staples for scrapping.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Flat Pack - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great...but be careful (04 September 2007)

    I love my Cropper Hopper Flat Pack. It has carried many of my supplies to classes and conferences. It holds a great deal, but it is better to hold the Pack by the shoulder strap than by the smaller handle. I find if your Pack is a bit heavy the handle will tear away from the nylon. But I've purchased two of them so there must be a great thing about them. Try it you'll love it...just keep the shoulder thing in mind.



  • Review: K and Company 12 x 12 Clear Page Protector Refill Kit - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Excellent (16 August 2007)

    I use K and Company page protectors with most all my albums. the quality of the protector is good, thick, never tears on me. None of the pages have yellowed. I like to use 3D embellishments alot and these protectors have the room to put my pages in. Love them!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Diecut Arrows - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 August 2007)

    I just purchased this item. I think is it awesome. The black colors set it up to use with any paper. Even my 14 year old boy loves these on his school pages. A definate have to have product.



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - A Designer's Eye 2 - for Scrapbooking with Patterned Paper - Ali Edwards

    I recommend this product

    Talk about LIfting (16 August 2007)

    I was overwhelmed by the beauty of these layouts and the explaination of the design end of scrapping. I lifed one of Ali Edward's projects (with a few changes) and gave it to my mother for her birthday. She cried and cried. It sits in a place of honor in her home. (yes, she knows I did not come up with the design.) I would high reccommend this book to all scrappers.



  • Review: Chatterbox 12 x 12 Scrapbook Album - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love Chatter! (16 August 2007)

    I really like my Chatterbox album. They are well crafted and very beautiful. The only problem I have with the album is that the page protectors will not hold heavy embellishments. It's really meant for flat pages. If you use it either buy other page protectors or cut your 12 x 12 page down just a little if you plan on embellishing your page with 3D types of embellishments. Some trouble, but well worth the buy.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    I recommend this product

    The Best (16 August 2007)

    I've tried just about everything out there, but I have found that the 3L Adhesive E-Z Runner is top notch. I have no problems with sticky adhesvie sticking to the dispenser. It does just what it says...runs very easy. It's so much fun you might over run! I don't have to worry about reloading it every time. The price of this item compared to others is great. My pick for scrapbooking and school projects!