Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tongmc's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Magnetic Die - 3-D Pop Up - Label, Funky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Pop 'n Cuts Funky Label (16 September 2013)

    Karen Burniston is my favorite pop up designer. I have a lot of products from the Journey pop 'n cuts collection and they always produce a great cut. These are easy to use and make fantastic cards. i am looking forward to the Snippets Collection coming out soon.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Critters in the Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lawn Fawn Critters in the Forest (16 September 2013)

    Lawn Fawn creates cute and whimsical creatures for all occasions. I love this brand and love the die cuts that match several of the stamp sets. Clear crisp images, they are a lot of fun.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Remember this Moment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multiple uses (15 September 2013)

    Great product with multiple uses, scrapbooking, journaling, and cards. Also this stamp is a good size.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Full 37 Marker Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Markers (22 June 2013)

    I am still learning how to use these, but I am loving them. I have used them on the TH paper as well and they work pretty well. Some of the colors seem to not become like a watercolor as well as others and I occasionally feel like I over soak the paper in order to get the colors to blend. The paper either bows or tears, though I have never made a hole in the paper.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Just My Type

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lawn Fawn- Acrylic Stamps (16 June 2013)

    I love this brand! I wish this set came with die cuts to neatly cut out the images like their other stamps. Still, a fun product.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Just My Type, Too

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lawn Fawn- Acrylic Stamps (16 June 2013)

    I love this brand! All of the stamps are just so cute.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Hello Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Sizzlits Die Hello (01 April 2013)

    I love this die cut that goes along with the Pop 'n Cut Hello. One of my favorites in the series and always useful!



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Phrase, Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Pop 'n Cuts Hello (01 April 2013)

    I love the Pop 'n Cuts series! I have almost purchased them all. On a budget, I am always thinking of how many ways I can use something before I purchase it and this "Hello" insert is always useful.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers - Alterations Collection - Accessory - Bigz L Base Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Base Tray (01 April 2013)

    Needed for the mover and shapers die cuts. Easy to cut different dies with different papers all at the same time. Just load 'em up! Saves some time!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Old Jalopy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Old Jalopy (18 December 2012)

    This die cut can be used in many ways for all types of cars new and old depending on the paper design and media used. I have enjoyed working with it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizontal A2 with Circle Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix 3-D Pop Up Card (18 December 2012)

    This template has given me many more options to just the standard greeting card.