Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Krystal8625.kc's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Autumn Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Title Piece (11 February 2013)

    Great quality



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (11 February 2013)

    Great stickers at a great price!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Buttercup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (11 February 2013)

    Great quality and design!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Die Cuts (11 February 2013)

    I really like these die cuts and am happy I found them on here. They are nice and thick and have had no problem with them at all.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Follow Your Heart Collection - Be Amazing - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honey Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection! (11 February 2013)

    I those this paper and ordered three pages. I used it for a birthday theme and it was just perfect. I love the quality of this brand and will be ordering it more often!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Howdy Doody - Title - Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (11 February 2013)

    I am really loving all the products from My Minds Eye! Great quality and design!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dolled Up - Title - Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (11 February 2013)

    I really love this product! Its worked great with my layout and was nice and sturdy paper.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels - Birthday II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super! (11 February 2013)

    I am a huge fan of these stickers. After receiving these I ordered many many more. Great product!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sport Collection - Chipboard Words - Swimming

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Title Piece (11 February 2013)

    Works great as a title plain or designed. Nice and sturdy piece.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Great Outdoors Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Great Outdoors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (11 February 2013)

    I love this design and it is nice and sturdy paper.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - German Sheppard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (11 February 2013)

    I am so glad I found this! Its exactly what I wanted and is great quality!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (11 February 2013)

    I really love these! I will be ordering many more.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Happy Days - 12 x 12 Double Sided Kraft Paper - Good Times

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (11 February 2013)

    I love how the thickness of this paper. Its great as a base. I am a huge fan of brown with pops of color - great design!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Down the Boardwalk Collection - Embossed Tags - Cruise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tag (11 February 2013)

    I wasn't expecting this tag to be as big as it was - great product for the price! Its not too thin and has great coloring! Love it.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Barn Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Barn Wood (11 February 2013)

    I love this paper and will be ordering more!



  • Review: K and Company - Actopus to Zelephant Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (11 February 2013)

    This paper is not very thick which is great because its perfect for layering! I love wood themed paper and this one is just great!



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Say it With Bling - Adhesive Rhinestones - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (11 February 2013)

    These little rhinestones are great! I love to make my own designs and I love the sizes.



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Say it With Pearls - Adhesive Pearls - Baby Bling - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (11 February 2013)

    These worked with my design perfectly and the adhesive stays great!



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Bike

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (18 January 2013)

    I love this design! Very pretty.