Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Earlene.rinehart's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Stickers - Football

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Die cut cardstock stickers (17 September 2014)

    These football stickers were just what I was looking for and so was the football paper I ordered. I make my grandson a football album each year he plays. He's now a junior in high school and he started out playing in the Pee-Wee league, so I've used plenty of paper & stickers. Thanks



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 8 x 8 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protectors (17 September 2014)

    These go along with the 8x8 black albums that I bought for the boys fishing trip albums. They'll work great.



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8x8 Great buy (17 September 2014)

    I've ordered these before, but the first order was a little different than what I received this time. However, they will work just fine for what I needed them for. My husband takes our grandsons & a couple of friends trout fishing every year before school starts. He takes plenty of pictures and I make each of the boys a scrapbook album of their trip. So these work great for their gifts from Nana.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sport Collection - Chipboard Words - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 January 2013)

    Thanks again for carrying wrestling items.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Wrestling Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wrestling Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 January 2013)

    I really liked this paper because of the mats, but I wish we could get a 12x12 with maybe just two mats on it, instead of 9. Thanks



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Wrestling Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wrestling Is Life Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 January 2013)

    Thanks for carrying wrestling items. My grandson really liked this order that I received for his scrapbook



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Title Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thrilled to find this (17 January 2013)

    I was so thrilled when I found this paper on line. My Grandson is a wrestler and I haven't been able to find anything for his wrestling scrapbook. Now I know where to go. Thanks.



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 January 2013)

    Thanks so much for carrying these wrestling items, they are so hard to find anywhere else. Again thanks.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (17 January 2013)

    It's hard to find wrestling items for the scrapbook and I was thrilled to find that you had these items. Great Job. Thanks.