Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cherylmercadante's Reviews

  • Review: Paper Accents - Super Value Card and Envelope Pack - 5 x 7 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper accents - card and envelope pack (04 October 2014)

    I order these cards and envelopes - they are a great size - sometimes I cut them down a bit to make the area smaller - the only problem I have with these cards is that I have to re-crease every one so they fold correctly. The quality is ok -- but since I am covering the area with paper and stamping they serve the purpose.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Autumn Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen Foster does it again!!!! (04 October 2014)

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous, I have never been disappointed ordering from Scrapbook and especially Karen Foster papers!!!

    This paper has beautiful golds, and peacy orange and burgundy reds - great for fall cards and scrapbooking -- only wish it came with a companion paper on the other side!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Mini Corner Punch - Concave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Paper Shaper (04 October 2014)

    Great little concave corner punch for the price, easy to use and great for storing.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    reminice harvest collection paper (04 October 2014)

    the colors in this paper are beautiful, soft greens and golds, and some peachy brown. Great for Thanksgiving and Fall Cards. This is my second time ordering this paper -- love it!!!!



  • Review: Tombow - Extreme Glue Tape - Permanent Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tomow extreme glue tape (20 June 2014)

    it works great BUT this side swipe thing is annoying -- I had to throw away two of them -- too much of a hassle must be other adhesives that work better with less trouble



  • Review: Tombow - Extreme Glue Tape - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    x-treme glue tape (11 June 2014)

    I already threw away 3/4 of a dispense of tape -- it unraveled and couldn't get put back together -- I got so frustrated that it stuck together and to my hands -- wasted almost a whole roll of tape. not happy



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kraft - Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wallpaper (30 May 2014)

    Another beautiful paper! Love it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Mr. and Mrs. Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mr and mrs dots (30 May 2014)

    I received this paper today in my order -- it is absolutely gorgeous - can't wait to use this paper!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Garden Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents - Pansies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Garden Collection 3 - Pansies (21 March 2014)

    This is the second time I have ordered these embellishments - love them.... I hope you keep these in stock!!!!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cats and Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Fifi and Fido Papers (06 March 2014)

    Love Anna Griffin products, quality is always top notch



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fifi and Fido Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Dogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fifi and Fido Collection (06 March 2014)

    Love Anna Griffin's products, these dimensional stickers are adorable!!!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink - 2 Pack - Gold Glow and Emerald Sprinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Smooch Spritz (25 January 2014)

    I don't know, maybe its just me but I just don't like the look of these spritz's on my cards --

    They drip and blotch - like I said it could be the "user" but I don't enjoy using them.

    Cheryl



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Art Grip Watercolor Pencils - Green - 9 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faber-Castell Watercolor Pencils (11 January 2014)

    Love these pencils, now I own all four - blue, red, green and yellow!!!



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Art Grip Watercolor Pencils - Red - 9 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faber-Castell Watercolor Pencils (11 January 2014)

    Love these pencils, they are great when just coloring with them and they look beautiful with water. Now I have all four sets!



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Christmas - Glittered Shapes - Vintage Santas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Vintage Santas (16 December 2013)

    These are so cute and look great! I wish I bought more. I will make sure I have enough for next Christmas!!!



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima flowers (17 May 2013)

    love these flowers, great rich color and beautiful selection



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Iris Floral Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffn (17 May 2013)

    what can I say ... beautiful colors and detail, great to work with.



  • Review: K and Company - Floral Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Roses Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose and Hydrangea Paper (17 May 2013)

    soft pastel colors - so pretty I hate to use it!!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Upscale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park (17 May 2013)

    beautiful paper, easy to work with, soft gray - makes a lovely background for a wedding card.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Square-A-Licious

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fiskars Squeeze Punch (10 May 2013)

    It works beautifully on paper but it does not punch all the way through on cardstock!!!! Disappointing because I use lots of cardstock on my projects.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Tombow (10 May 2013)

    I tried this adhesive for the first time, I am dissappointed - my paper doesn't stick to the cardstock -- it works easily but there is no permanent bond!!!!!



  • Review: KellyCraft - Get-It-Straight Laser Square Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Get-It-Straight Laser (13 March 2013)

    its a great tool but I must admit for the price..... the least KellyCraft could or should have done was include the 9 volt battery!!!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (09 March 2013)

    The papers in this collection are gorgeous! Each sheet is prettier than the next. Looking forward to working with this collection



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral by Petaloo (04 March 2013)

    These purple teastained floral embellishments are gorgeous!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Chateau Lavender Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Chateau Lavender (28 February 2013)

    I have never seen more beautiful paper -- each page is simply more beautiful than the next. They are so pretty I hate to use them. - I will be doing mother's day and Easter decorator bags with them.