Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

BenzillaScrapping's Reviews

  • Review: Pioneer - 3 Ring Binder - 12 x 12 Cloth Scrapbook - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful album (05 September 2010)

    Very sturdy, rich colors, easy to use. Would look terrific on any bookself.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 6 Up - 6 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap Fast! (05 September 2010)

    These page protectors make a big pile of photos turn into gorgeous pages fast!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Three 4 x 6 One 6 x 12 Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap Fast! (05 September 2010)

    These page protectors make a big pile of photos turn into gorgeous pages fast!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Three 4 x 6 Two 6 x 4 One 12 x 2 Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap Fast! (05 September 2010)

    These page protectors make a big pile of photos turn into gorgeous pages fast!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Super - Circle - Two Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch - very sharp! (11 May 2009)

    This is actually the second 2" circle punch i purchased. My first one will not cut through transparencies (it is the EK Success Whale of a Punch) but this one cuts right through no problems! I love it and it is very easy to use.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Dots All Around

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome circle tool! (10 November 2008)

    Great for marking for anything! Glue for gemstones, holes for eyelets and brads, anything!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirls and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful tool! (10 November 2008)

    Love being able to draw great looking florishes fast!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circle Circle Dot Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute!! (10 November 2008)

    I'm totally in love with circles, this is an awesome template!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Giga - Scalloped Oval

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome tool! (10 November 2008)

    Love it! Great for making tags and journaling spots, so cool!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle 2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent punch (10 November 2008)

    Great for making tags or just about anything else! Love it, it is so easy to use!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful punch (25 September 2008)

    LOVE the extra large size, perfect for tags and such. Very easy to use.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Square - 2 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome punch! (25 September 2008)

    While it is a bit larger than expected, I love that i can now get consistently sized pictures every time. I hate using my cutter for such a small size and now I have the perfect tool to help me be lazy! lol