Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Nanalovesyou's Reviews

  • Review: ZIG - Memory System - Wink Of Stella - Glitter Brush Marker - Glitter Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glitter brush marke (17 November 2014)

    Immediately the ink came out all over me and my table. There has to be a better way?



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling Book - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have bling! (29 October 2014)

    I bought three of these in different colors, and once I got them, I had to order the rest of the colors available!
    The little leather like bindings are made of nice material and the sheets of bling slide out nicely. You can actually store other embellishments in these once you use up the bling. Very nice!
    You all need to buy one of each color, you will be glad you did!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best piercing tool ever (25 September 2014)

    I am just trying this out for the first time. I was going to try to use something else to pierce the paper to sew, but that was a flop. So, almost a month ago I ordered and received this tool along with the mat, needles and ruler. It is almost you can't do one without the other. Know what I mean?
    A small tiny screwdriver is what I tried first, nope didn't work.
    Tried to use a different mat, nope that didn't work.
    So I broke down and bought this combo, and I LOVE it. Now, my friends are saying, "You are too busy to be "sewing"!" Ha, I did three yesterday in no time.
    It took me a minute to figure out exactly how to do it. Went on Youtube, but that wasn't much help.
    So, trial and error, and success!



  • Review: Sizzix - Vintage Cardmaking Collection - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Sewing and Writing Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sewing & Writing set is cool (08 September 2014)

    This set is really cool, but it is sorta hard to work with. The thread line is very thin (go figure) and trying to make the parts look like the picture is very hard. At least for me it is. Maybe my arthritic fingers are not working so good any more! What do you expect at age 93?
    I still would encourage everyone to buy this to go along with your scallop circle doily die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Vintage Cardmaking Collection - Embossing Folders - Scallop Circle Doily Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Scallop Circle Doily set! (08 September 2014)

    OH my goodness! If I can encourage at least ONE person to buy this along with the Sizzix Vintage card making collection Bigz XL die, I will have succeeded in life! hehe
    Seriously, this set makes a very stunning card, and you can do such a variety of different things with it. Christmas cards or all occasion cards!
    I love it, wish I would have gotten it sooner.
    Oh, plus it is on sale right now, don't miss out, they may discontinue the set?



  • Review: Sizzix - Vintage Cardmaking Collection - Bigz XL Die - Card, Circle Scallop and Bow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of the most Beautiful die in my collection! (27 August 2014)

    I totally love this Bigz XL die! At first I was hesitant to buy any "bigz" dies, but once I gave in and bought my first one, there is no stopping me now!
    Second mortgage on my home, here I come! (Joke)
    The first time I ran my first Bigz through my BigKick, it was so easy, smooth as silk, I didn't think it cut the paper! Much to my surprise when I opened up my "sandwich", there was my beautiful design!
    Also, I just ordered the embossing folder that goes along with this die, you all better hurry on this one cause they are on sale, and I think I know what that means??? Is it going to be discontinued?
    WOW is about all I can say! I so encourage everyone to go ahead, order your first "Bigz" die, you'll love it as much as I do! Seriously! nanalovesyou



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great size block (03 August 2014)

    This is the perfect size block for the Julie Nutting stamps! Perfect, love the grid lines, which makes it easy to position properly on each lo! A must have for anyone with Julie stamps!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Nine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Julie stamps! (03 August 2014)

    I really love this Julie stamp. She is a good size stamp, and well worth her weight in gold.
    I bought two of these last year, and loved them then. Then someone's gremlin came over and stole them away from me. I have searched high and low for them. But, do you think I could find them?
    The naughty little girls ran away, or something!
    So, I broke down and ordered two more, this one and another one. I love using them so much. The lines are crisp and the stamp is large like I said!
    Everyone reading this should invest in at least one of her dolls!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Combo Stickers (28 July 2014)

    This is all part of the great collection by G-45 Serenade! I love every tiny piece of this collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poppies (28 July 2014)

    I love this design from G-45! I have almost every item in this series, and use it as often as I can!
    Very bold designs, colors are great!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Gadget Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TH Gears (29 April 2014)

    I so totally love anything THoltz makes! This die is no exception! It runs through like cutting butter.
    I only wish I started using these Bigz Die's sooner!



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magique

    I recommend this product

    Firefly Collection (20 January 2014)

    Wow, this is really beautiful paper! I love this so much I had to reorder it again. Anyone who is sitting on the fence about buying this or not, grab it while you can!



  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima metal brads (30 December 2013)

    What a great collection of brads! Very versatile!



  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - Sticky Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticky tabs (30 December 2013)

    Yes, yes and yes!! I love these. They can be used for so many different items. Doesn't have to be a card or a lo. Use in your index filing system. Cool on a Rolodex! Love them!



  • Review: Prima - The Optimist Collection - Paperclips - Typewriter Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (30 December 2013)

    These paperclips are just too cute! They make a great addition to any work of art you are working on!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - 302 Collection - Chipboard Stickers - BTW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FarmHouse stickers (30 December 2013)

    These are all adorable!! Adorastic!
    If you like retro, you will love these! Buy them before they sell out, and I am sure they will!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Christmas Kitsch Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Accents - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin sentiments (30 December 2013)

    So adorable! Love each of these! Nice design, and even better looking in person!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Winter Wonderland Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Accents - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sentiments (30 December 2013)

    These are timeless sentiments, and beautifully done! When you add one of these stickers to either a card or lo, it will be the finishing touch it needs!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Vintage Christmas Collection - Decorative Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye Buttons (30 December 2013)

    What a wonderful addition to a card or lo! Each of the products in this line is well worth the money. Better buy at least one of each before they sell out!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye CS stickers (30 December 2013)

    This whole line is pretty awesome. Each item on each page is really gorgeous! You all need to buy at least one of each before they are sold out!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - 302 Collection - Rolodex Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Rolodex Cards (20 December 2013)

    I ordered and received two packs of these Rolodex cards, nice, but they don't fit my Rolodex!
    They are just a tad too big so they don't fit. I am bummed!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    I recommend this product

    ATG Pink Gun (16 December 2013)

    At first I had a hard time loading the tape, and then the tape would come off the roller, and then had hard time to re-load it.
    Now that I have had it for awhile, I have it down pat. I like it now that I have those issues resolved.
    The only thing I don't like about this is the fact that it seems like too much glue comes off and is wasted every once in awhile right on the roller that touches the paper. It gets built up and you have to take it off before it will roll properly.
    Try it you'll like it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Christmas - Holiday Lamppost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holiday Lamppost (06 December 2013)

    I just received this item about 2 days ago. I tried it out right away, as I was so excited to get my new die.
    What a beautiful addition I will be putting on my cards and lo's from now on. I am so in love with all of Tim Holtz's products especially these die!
    They cut like butter on my BigKick!
    You all need to purchase at least one of everything put out by Tim Holtz! joyce



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigz Tattered Poinsettia (05 December 2013)

    Oh my goodness! I so love this die! It is like one of the easiest dies I have ever worked with I am so happy that I decided to order it.
    When I first used it, it went through my Bigkick so easily. It cuts paper really good, and I even tried a piece of leather. Yup, it cuts leather too.

    In one of my trips to Goodwill I found a large pack of leather samples like you find in a furniture store, samples of material and colors for 99 cents.

    When I bought it I had no clue what I would be using it for, it was just too cool to pass up. Now I am so excited I have this die, cause I used a piece of that leather and it turned out nice.

    Everyone who loves poinsettias, needs to get this die!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Hanging Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hanging Sign Bigz die (03 December 2013)

    I love these "Bigz" dies, and I don't know why I waited so long to order any of them! Now I have four!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz L Die - Quilting - Shoe, High Heel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigz Shoe High Heal die (03 December 2013)

    Oh my goodness, I don't know why I waited so long to get this die! When I run it through my BigKick it is as smooth as butter! I am so impressed, I thought that they would be really rough to run through.
    Shopping at Goodwill one day I ran across samples in a binder, of leather for furniture. There is like 100 or so. I used one of those and it worked perfectly. Duhh, leather for a shoe! There are different colors and textures too!
    I totally recommend this die to everyone who sees this!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Stones - Sunflower Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunflower Yellow Bling (10 November 2013)

    These are cute little bling! Bright yellow as described! Grab some of these if you can while they are in stock, again!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baptism Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stained Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stained Glass paper (31 October 2013)

    This paper is beautiful, colors are great!



  • Review: Prima - Spotlight Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Summer Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima leaves (31 October 2013)

    Prima anything is always so beautiful! These leaves are so beautiful, love the bright colors and the bling on the tips. I would like to order more of these before they get discontinued! Anyone who is thinking about getting some of these, need to do it now!



  • Review: Prima - Spotlight Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Midnight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima leaves (31 October 2013)

    I love these leaves! The color is vibrant and they are a good size. Almost prettier than what is pictured! Love Prima, and everyone who is thinking about getting some of these, need to order now! Don't wait until you see that they have been discontinued!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Loaded Lunch Box Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loaded Lunch Box Kit (14 October 2013)

    Oh my goodness! This is like the best item ever! I wasn't sure just what this was gonna look like when I got it. So, when it did come, I was like pleasantly surprised at the good quality and all of the items.
    The lunch box itself is wonderful! Very sturdy material, love the pink!
    Great price and fast delivery as always!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Heat It Craft Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heat Craft Tool (31 August 2013)

    This tool is just the right size for me. It is totally light weight and it does get hot. (Watch your fingers!) This is just what I was looking for, it does the trick!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Seedless Preserves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink (29 August 2013)

    Love, Love all of Tim Holtz's products! These inks totally live up to his reputation! Great colors, I would love to have at least one of each!
    Buy these, you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Julie Nutting Doll Cling Stamp (29 August 2013)

    I love this cling stamp! She is just adorable! When stamped the lines are very crisp and exact! There is just something about these stamps that stand high above other cling stamps.
    I bought two, and I want more. You all must try at least one of these.
    I am working on a lo soon, so watch for it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Celtic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celtic Corner Punch RATE A 6+++ (09 August 2013)

    Can you tell I love this punch by the rating? 6+++??
    I totally LOVE all of the We R Memory Keeper Border and Corner Punches! The Celtic is my NEW favorite! Punches great! Love it and you all need to buy this corner punch!!!



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delight

    I recommend this product

    Firefly Collection (06 August 2013)

    This is really more beautiful in person! The Cali Lily is just so beautiful, I have a hard time cutting this piece of paper apart! If you order this, you better buy more than just one! Both sides are gorgeous!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers with Foil and Glossy Accents - Strong and Courageous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 Dimensional Accents (05 August 2013)

    These are really lovely! Larger than I thought they would be and the colors are great! Buy more than one if you can!



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers & Tray (25 July 2013)

    What a great item! Bottles are great & flowers are more beautiful in person!
    Added bonus is the tray, many uses.
    One jar was kind of broken when it came. I sent off a little message to SB and they replaced it immediately!
    This company is the best ever craft items supplier I have ever dealt with. I would rate the prices, the communications and service a total 10 on a scale of 0-10.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Haiti - 12 x 12 Paper - Earthquake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    World Collection-Haiti paper (25 July 2013)

    This is a great design. I am using these pages for our Missionary presentations for our church. Each one is just perfect.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Haiti - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    World Collection-Haiti Paper (25 July 2013)

    This is a great design. I am using these pages for our Missionary presentations for our church. Each one is just perfect.



  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - French Roses Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lFrench Roses stamp (23 July 2013)

    Beautiful stamp! Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Be Our Guest Collection - Mini 4 x 4 Paper Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin 4x4 (07 July 2013)

    This is a great little paper collection to have. The colors are as pictured and as always SB shipped my order Quickly.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Embroidery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double sided paper (24 June 2013)

    This paper is really beautiful. More awesome in person. There are numerous ways o use this paper. I highly recommend you all get some before they sell out!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Round - Pewter - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rouind Pewter brads (24 June 2013)

    These are the first I have ever ordered or used. They are as pictured and the shipping is always fast!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Summer Love Collection - Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Love Collection stickers (24 June 2013)

    These stickers are way more beautiful in person. They go perfect with the Summer Love Collection paper.
    I have to go back and order more, as I will use these all year!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Summer Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Popsicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Love Collection (24 June 2013)

    This paper is just so bright and the colors are way tooo cute!
    I am loving this so much, I have to go back and order more!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Cameras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wood icons (24 June 2013)

    This is just so darn cute! The little icons come stored in this little wooden box!
    So adorable, I ordered several of these, as I know I will be using these often!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Typewriters and Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wood icons in a box (24 June 2013)

    This is just so darn cute! The little icons come stored in this little wooden box!
    So adorable, I ordered several of these, as I know I will be using these often!



  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Sympathy Vintage Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Stamps (24 June 2013)

    These stamps are just as pictured, very awesome! I am sooo glad I came across this.
    You have so many different ways you can use these stamps.



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Big Shot and Big Kick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SIZZIX cutting pads (14 June 2013)

    Perfect, just what I need! Too bad they wear out so quickly though.



  • Review: Unique Pages - Family Collection - Chipboard Words - Sister

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SISTER chipboard (14 June 2013)

    More lovely in person! I love this and I am going to use it on a b-day card for my sister.



  • Review: Moxxie - VIP Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brother Sister

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SISTER page (14 June 2013)

    This is perfect for the cards I am going to make.
    Would be great for lo's also!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Isabella Collection - Noteworthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling Cards (01 May 2013)

    I am so trying to do journaling. I love Bo Bunny ANYTHING and these cards are just perfect!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Police Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Police Badges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Police Collection (01 May 2013)

    I really love this paper, it has all of the different kinds of badges.

    CUTE



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Police Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Police Badge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Police badge (13 April 2013)

    This badge is perfect, the right size, color and shape! Perfect for lo's or cards or any craft project you may have.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Police Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Handcuffs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handcuffs (13 April 2013)

    These are just too cute, I have to do many a lo's using police officer motifs, cause my son is a police officer, and I love him so much!!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut cardstock pieces (13 April 2013)

    These pieces are just so beautiful! The only draw back is I love them so much, I am going to have to order more.
    I recommend everyone to orders some of these, but, keep in mind, you probably should order two sets.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Roses and Frame Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Love this folder (13 April 2013)

    I am so hooked on the embossing folders! The Roses & Frame set are a perfect pair.
    I totally recommend this to anyone that has a Sizzix or another embossing machine.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker Hand Coloring Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Marker Hand Coloring Chart (23 March 2013)

    This item is a must have for anyone that uses the Copic Markers!
    Very useful for keeping track of which colors you have, which type of markers you have and you get a true idea on which ones will blend together the best.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Wild Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wild Flowers Punch around the Page (18 March 2013)

    I have used this on many projects and have gotten many compliments! This one leaves the edges all around the page so beautiful, and precise! Using the set is just perfect. Thank you Martha Stewart for another winner!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Sweet Afternoon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Going Downtown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Afternoon Collection (17 February 2013)

    Very nicely done. Beautiful sayings, great dbl sided, great for card making.



  • Review: Moxxie - Road to Recovery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Awareness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Road to Recovery Collection (17 February 2013)

    Very, Very nice! Very subtle, great for card making!



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lyrical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Firefly Collection (17 February 2013)

    I would rate this a 11++++++ I love this collection! The colors are out of this world! Buy more than you think you'll need, cause you are gonna love these!
    This is the second order I have placed for this paper.,
    Great for card making!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - No Doubt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rock Star Collection (17 February 2013)

    Very nice, great for card making,



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Alora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dimples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alora Collection (17 February 2013)

    Nice colors, double sided makes beautiful cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature Collection (17 February 2013)

    Beautiful colors, nicely done.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cake and Ice Cream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cake and Ice Cream Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cake & Ice Cream Collection (17 February 2013)

    I would rate this a 10+++++ if possible. Everyone reading this review, buy more than you think you'll you need. I love the colors, the shape of the pages are perfect.
    I will be buying more of these.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birthday Gifts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday Collection (17 February 2013)

    Nice colors, being double sided these make beautiful cards! I should have bought more.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fairy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Collection (17 February 2013)

    I love this collection! The colors are great, being double sided, these make beautiful cards. I should have bought more.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fairyland Right

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Collection (17 February 2013)

    I love this collection! The colors are great, being double sided, these make beautiful cards. I should have bought more.



  • Review: Echo Park - Upscale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Upscale Collection (17 February 2013)

    Very nice double sided paper. Beautifully done.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Classic Mustang

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ford Enthusiast (17 February 2013)

    Perfect, Love it! Great for us Mustang lovers!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Mustang Logo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ford Enthusiast (17 February 2013)

    Perfect, Love it! Great for us Mustang lovers!



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Migration Set (06 February 2013)

    This is the perfect Sizzix folder combo for your cards or other craft projects. The butterflies are gorgeous and I so glad I finally got this.
    I totally recommend this folder set to everyone.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fireflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Firefly collection (01 February 2013)

    This paper is so gorgeous! I want to order more but they are out of stock!
    I recommend this to everyone, but buy more than one sheet at a time. Cause you will love it! This makes beautiful cards. Perfect in every way!



  • Review: KellyCraft - Get-It-Straight Laser Square Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kelly Craft-Awesome, try it you'll love it! (25 January 2013)

    I received this tool and I use it Every day. Now when I am making cards I can stamp things going straight, not curved and then I have to throw it away!
    It is saving me money. Thank you so much for this invention.
    The only suggestion that I would make is would it possible to have the laser going across and down? That would make this tool a 5+++.