TheCreativeHeartsDesire's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    A Favorite (15 May 2015)

    I'm not always pleased with the entire line of G 45 but I do like it when they do it right.



  • Verified Buyer

    A favorite (15 May 2015)

    I'm not always pleased with the entire line of G 45 but I do like it when they do it right.



  • Verified Buyer

    Favs (15 May 2015)

    Kaisercraft has never generally been my favorite but I wish I had known about the base coat one and two as well. Love these papers, would recommend them and would re-purchase them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Many Uses (15 May 2015)

    I think this paper can have many uses for your scrapbooking needs. I'm very pleased with my purchase on this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickiest (02 May 2015)

    It is the Stickiest paste or should I state glue or adhesive that I have ever used. They should have sent this back to the manufacturer and not sold it as scrapbooking glue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Timmie... (29 October 2014)

    I have never understood the fascination with Timmie. In this instance his snowflakes are ok and will be using them on a snowflake project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy Collection. (29 October 2014)

    I like the back of the diecuts more then I do the front of this paper.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy (29 October 2014)

    I purchased this one for some of the die cuts.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy. (29 October 2014)

    I think this is the one where I liked the back more then the die cut front.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy (29 October 2014)

    I purchased this one for the "die" cuts.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy. (29 October 2014)

    I purchased this one for the snowflake design I was not at all fond of the design on the back of this paper. I would pear it with the back of another paper from this collection but that one does not show well on the website.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy. (29 October 2014)

    This was and still my favorite paper from this collection and can be used on its own if you wanted too.

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Patchy (29 October 2014)

    This is another collection from Bo BUnny that I like but seems broken. I purchased some of them but did not like all of them. Would I repurchase the ones I did purchase yes. Just realize it is a broken collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Multiple Uses (29 October 2014)

    I purchased many papers from this collection but will be breaking them up for uses in other projects with other collections that scrapbook.com might have sold in the past.



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional with a Twist. (29 October 2014)

    These are cute and minty. I purchased a few of these and I am happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional with a twist. (29 October 2014)

    These are cute and minty. I purchased a few of these and I am happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional with a twist. (29 October 2014)

    Tese are cute and minty. I purchased a few of these and are happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional with a Twist (29 October 2014)

    These are cute and minty. I purchased a few from this collection and happy with this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Be aware (29 October 2014)

    I only liked half of the papers in this kit and the rest did not seem to have allot of thought go into them. I would purchase it again for the paper i liked in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reversed Music (29 October 2014)

    This one again did not make much sense too me. Does anyone need fake black music paper. I purchased it for the music side but have to say was disappointed on this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double sided (29 October 2014)

    I purchased most of this collection. This one happens to be one of my favorites on both sides. I have never seen a paper like this on either side. Must have.



  • Verified Buyer

    A few of collection (29 October 2014)

    I purchased these to go with this collection and a few other collections. All of the card designs are double sided but im not sure why they included three. I do think the smaller designers on these where nicer but wish they where in the bigger designs. I was not fond of the bigger designs. I dint hate it but I certainly didnt love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Minty Fresh (21 October 2014)

    I purchased many pieces but not all of the papers from this collection. So adorable and minty fresh.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (21 October 2014)

    I have to admit I purchased it for the cute fox.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors... (10 October 2014)

    I was not fond of the colors on this when I received it. Another one that looks nicer online.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best PAPER. (10 October 2014)

    Out of the entire collection this paper has multiple applications and I would recommend it for that purpose.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Miss for Bo Bunny! (10 October 2014)

    I like the concept on this collection but was not fond of the designs across the board on these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not my favorite designer. (10 October 2014)

    Not my favorite designer but I had to have a few of these papers in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not my favorite designer. (10 October 2014)

    Not my favorite designer but I had to have a few of these papers in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not my favorite designer. (10 October 2014)

    Not my favorite designer but I had to have a few of these papers in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not my favorite designer. (10 October 2014)

    Not my favorite designer but I had to have a few of these papers in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not my favorite Designers! (10 October 2014)

    Not my favorite designer but I had to have a few of these papers in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not generally! (10 October 2014)

    I have not generally like the fab scrap papers with the exception of their amazingly detailed die cuts. It is visually more beautiful in person then online. I am happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    2 For Dimension (10 October 2014)

    I purchased 2 for dimension. :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Non Traditional! (10 October 2014)

    This is a lovely non traditional Snow Flake design. I highly recommend this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow Flakes... (10 October 2014)

    I traditionally purchase snow flake paper where ever I can find it and this will be a lovely addition to my collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflakes! (10 October 2014)

    I traditionally purchase snow flake paper where ever I can find it and this will be a lovely addition to my collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Colors... (10 October 2014)

    The colors on these where not as nice in person as they are on the screen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Visually Stimulating. (10 October 2014)

    I have most of this collection and it is a visually stunning one and one of the best collections designed by Bo Bunny. A must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    Visually stimulating (10 October 2014)

    I have most of this collection and it is a visually stunning one and oneof the best collections designed by Bo Bunny. A must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifeless (10 October 2014)

    I have purchased a few of these papers from this prima line and once again some of the prima papers to a majority of the prima sets seem lifeless too me. I don't generally like working with them or using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifeless (10 October 2014)

    I have purchased a few of these papers from this prima line and once again some of the prima papers to a majority of the prima sets seem lifeless too me. I don't generally like working with them or using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifeless (10 October 2014)

    I have purchased a few of these papers from this prima line and once again some of the prima papers to a majority of the prima sets seem lifeless too me. I don't generally like working with them or using them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Small Stamps (10 October 2014)

    This is my second small stamp set from prima and once again a disappointment. I would not recommend purchasing any of the small prima stamp sets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most sticker sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    To a point...Right on trend. (10 October 2014)

    If you are getting either the Bo Bunny Modern Miss Collection or the Simple Stories Good Day Sunshine Collection I do recommend them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Twice the price... (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.

    In this instance they double sided them and once again I am not fond of when they do this and I loose one side or the other.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 50% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (10 October 2014)

    I think they did a good job on designing this dimensional set and would recommend this over the chipboard set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hit or Miss (10 October 2014)

    I find that most die cut sets from these scrapbooking companies are not usable and or hit and miss. I would say that at least 75% or more of this die cut set is not usable in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (13 February 2013)

    These are gorgeous as a Flora and Fauna and would make a perfect match for the K and Company Flora and Fauna.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty! (13 February 2013)

    Pretty and pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Line! (13 February 2013)

    These candy coasters are perfectly thin enough to add as embellishments to Christmas 12 x 12 pages, 8 x 8 pages, 6 x 6 pages, and even mini albums. My favorite is the pink and green and I plan on stickling or glittering mine but would be just as nice leaving them plane for a nice Christmas layout affect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Star Fire (13 February 2013)

    These are fabulous and would work with so many lines of paper: Halloween G45, DCWV, Winter/Snow (Moxie), etc...



  • Verified Buyer

    Small side. (13 February 2013)

    I have not had the chance to use it yet but it already seems too small in my opinion and I would not purchase another one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grape Ape! (13 February 2013)

    First not the color pictured. I was expecting a deeper color. I have now tried three colors and from this point on I really am going to stick with solid color ink pads. No re-inkers for me. Some of the colors are pretty but I really do not like the distressed effect of the stamps. An if you are going to work with them the really do stain whatever they touch. WEAR GLOVES.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smurf Hands (13 February 2013)

    I have tried two other colors previously and from this point on I really am going to stick with solid color ink pads. Some of the colors are pretty but I really do not like the distressed effect of the stamps. In if you are going to work with them the really do stain whatever they touch. WEAR GLOVES.



  • Verified Buyer

    G45 Nutcracker Combo! (11 February 2013)

    I will be using these with my Graphic 45 Nutcracker Collection. They make an excellent paring.



  • Verified Buyer

    Three Ring Circus #2 (11 February 2013)

    These are the coolest papers wether you are seeking the circus or not. They would make fun children and adult pages. They would also be great to combine with the G45's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Three Ring Circus #1 (11 February 2013)

    These are the coolest papers wether you are seeking the circus or not. They would make fun children and adult pages. They would also be great to combine with the G45's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage! (11 February 2013)

    For all those trying the "new" vintage. These are an excellent choice. Even without the vintage they are an excellent choice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterfly's (11 February 2013)

    I am a huge fan of Flora and Fauna. This is Flora and Fauna at it's best. If you need, like, or want bumble bee paper. This is it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas in a bottle... (11 February 2013)

    Not as pictured. When I ordered it the photography looked a little pink, red, and green too me. Tiny tinsel. Classic Christmas in a bottle. Exactly that. It is tiny classic red and grass green christmas tinsel blended. I have not ordered the rest of the tiny tinsels but they are on my wish list.

    To further add for the sake of storage and depending on your crafting needs. The larger square styled bottles are fabulous. Although scrapbook.com sells them. I purchased the remaining quantity at their sister ebay store.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ephemera! (11 February 2013)

    It has been done by all of the company's in the industry. Ephemera paper that is. After all of these years this is the best Halloween ephemera paper I can ever recall seeing.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW me. (11 February 2013)

    They are nice designs but this one did not wow me. I am not sure I will become a fan of Kaisercraft paper lines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Small side. (11 February 2013)

    I liked the entire collection that I purchased and in this instance I liked the design but I think it is on the small side. It seems for a 12 x 12 design he should be a little bigger.



  • Verified Buyer

    5 Star Collections (11 February 2013)

    I have a majority of the lost and found collections and this is a classic and classy must have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pricey Stamp Sets! (11 February 2013)

    There's usually something about a stamp set that I do not like just like there is usually something I do not like about a paper pack. With the exception of the crow as I am not fond of Tim Holtz designs or stamp sets. Considering it had at least three amazing stamps in it. I had to have it for my collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Boutique Stickers! (11 February 2013)

    Boutique stickers. This is sized perfectly to transition for either the 12 x 12's or the 8 x 8's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Missed! (11 February 2013)

    I missed out on the original paper pack so in this instance I cannot discern between single sheets and an entire paper pack. Most designers do not think past the pumpkins. I had to have the halloween designer ravens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have! (11 February 2013)

    What would halloween be without a skeleton head. I am not the biggest fan of Time Holtz stamp designs or Tim Holtz stamp collections. I will add that I would have preferred something other than the boxed labels in design but otherwise for me this was a nice set and a must have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Classically Elegant Halloween (11 February 2013)

    This was a must have. It is about time someone made adult and not childish papers. I find that allot of collections have a whole lot of papers I do not like and a very few that I do. Which means most goes to waste. I actually like the entire collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant at it's worst #3 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegance at it's worst #2 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegance at it's worst #1 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Multi Purpose Stamps and How to make your Garden grow. (11 February 2013)

    I like to purchase products that has and serve multiple purpose. Your garden pages! Once again you can never really tell on a size until you actually receive an item from the internet. I adore this stamp for two reasons and one of those is for the actual stamp itself. The other is that I can use this in my garden, flora, and fuana projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mixed Bag of Designer Sticker Sheets (11 February 2013)

    I would give this a middle ground grade. I am not into the bottle cap trend but I really liked the spider design. I only purchased them for the spider design. The rest will be a waste and it seemed like the designer didn't take the time to think the other ones through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pick your Poison! (11 February 2013)

    I searched the internet for bottle labels for my Halloween projects and when I came across these they where designed differently, elegantly, and with a humorous flair. Most labels do not have the dimension and attitude these have. I decided to purchase my favorite one to see if would really like to have them all. In my next order I had to have them ALL...



  • Verified Buyer

    Photography is deceiving. (11 February 2013)

    Photography is truly deceiving when searching for and purchasing product. When I had first seen them pictured I assumed they would be small. It wasn't until I watched the video that I realized how large and dimensional they actually are but decided to purchase them anyway. I have an idea on how I would like to use them but have not attempted it yet. They are a wonderful "IDEA" but I would have liked to seen them and purchased them in a smaller more size appropriate size. Otherwise they are are "cool".