Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TheCreativeHeartsDesire's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Winter Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Songbird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (13 February 2013)

    These are gorgeous as a Flora and Fauna and would make a perfect match for the K and Company Flora and Fauna.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Haven Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (13 February 2013)

    Pretty and pleased.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Wonderland Collection - Christmas - Coasters - Peppermint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Line! (13 February 2013)

    These candy coasters are perfectly thin enough to add as embellishments to Christmas 12 x 12 pages, 8 x 8 pages, 6 x 6 pages, and even mini albums. My favorite is the pink and green and I plan on stickling or glittering mine but would be just as nice leaving them plane for a nice Christmas layout affect.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Decorative Boxes - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Star Fire (13 February 2013)

    These are fabulous and would work with so many lines of paper: Halloween G45, DCWV, Winter/Snow (Moxie), etc...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 5 x 8 Kraftboard Shadowbox and Kraft Album

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Small side. (13 February 2013)

    I have not had the chance to use it yet but it already seems too small in my opinion and I would not purchase another one.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Grape Ape! (13 February 2013)

    First not the color pictured. I was expecting a deeper color. I have now tried three colors and from this point on I really am going to stick with solid color ink pads. No re-inkers for me. Some of the colors are pretty but I really do not like the distressed effect of the stamps. An if you are going to work with them the really do stain whatever they touch. WEAR GLOVES.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Smurf Hands (13 February 2013)

    I have tried two other colors previously and from this point on I really am going to stick with solid color ink pads. Some of the colors are pretty but I really do not like the distressed effect of the stamps. In if you are going to work with them the really do stain whatever they touch. WEAR GLOVES.



  • Review: K and Company - Christmas 2012 Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions - Nutcracker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    G45 Nutcracker Combo! (11 February 2013)

    I will be using these with my Graphic 45 Nutcracker Collection. They make an excellent paring.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Assemblage Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Jubilee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Three Ring Circus #2 (11 February 2013)

    These are the coolest papers wether you are seeking the circus or not. They would make fun children and adult pages. They would also be great to combine with the G45's.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Assemblage Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Amusement

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Three Ring Circus #1 (11 February 2013)

    These are the coolest papers wether you are seeking the circus or not. They would make fun children and adult pages. They would also be great to combine with the G45's.



  • Review: K and Company - Beyond Postmarks Collection - Foil Envelope Seals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage! (11 February 2013)

    For all those trying the "new" vintage. These are an excellent choice. Even without the vintage they are an excellent choice.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parlor Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly's (11 February 2013)

    I am a huge fan of Flora and Fauna. This is Flora and Fauna at it's best. If you need, like, or want bumble bee paper. This is it.



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Tinsel Glitter - Costume Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas in a bottle... (11 February 2013)

    Not as pictured. When I ordered it the photography looked a little pink, red, and green too me. Tiny tinsel. Classic Christmas in a bottle. Exactly that. It is tiny classic red and grass green christmas tinsel blended. I have not ordered the rest of the tiny tinsels but they are on my wish list.

    To further add for the sake of storage and depending on your crafting needs. The larger square styled bottles are fabulous. Although scrapbook.com sells them. I purchased the remaining quantity at their sister ebay store.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ephemera! (11 February 2013)

    It has been done by all of the company's in the industry. Ephemera paper that is. After all of these years this is the best Halloween ephemera paper I can ever recall seeing.



  • Review: SEI - Salem Heights Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW me. (11 February 2013)

    They are nice designs but this one did not wow me. I am not sure I will become a fan of Kaisercraft paper lines.



  • Review: Moxxie - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sharp Dressed Man

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small side. (11 February 2013)

    I liked the entire collection that I purchased and in this instance I liked the design but I think it is on the small side. It seems for a 12 x 12 design he should be a little bigger.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Hallows Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    5 Star Collections (11 February 2013)

    I have a majority of the lost and found collections and this is a classic and classy must have.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Haunted Mansion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pricey Stamp Sets! (11 February 2013)

    There's usually something about a stamp set that I do not like just like there is usually something I do not like about a paper pack. With the exception of the crow as I am not fond of Tim Holtz designs or stamp sets. Considering it had at least three amazing stamps in it. I had to have it for my collection.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Haunted House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boutique Stickers! (11 February 2013)

    Boutique stickers. This is sized perfectly to transition for either the 12 x 12's or the 8 x 8's.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Missed! (11 February 2013)

    I missed out on the original paper pack so in this instance I cannot discern between single sheets and an entire paper pack. Most designers do not think past the pumpkins. I had to have the halloween designer ravens.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Apothecary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must Have! (11 February 2013)

    What would halloween be without a skeleton head. I am not the biggest fan of Time Holtz stamp designs or Tim Holtz stamp collections. I will add that I would have preferred something other than the boxed labels in design but otherwise for me this was a nice set and a must have.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classically Elegant Halloween (11 February 2013)

    This was a must have. It is about time someone made adult and not childish papers. I find that allot of collections have a whole lot of papers I do not like and a very few that I do. Which means most goes to waste. I actually like the entire collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whispers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Elegant at it's worst #3 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Evening

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Elegance at it's worst #2 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Elegance at it's worst #1 (11 February 2013)

    I am a fan of some of the Bo Bunny lines and especially the butterflies and christmas lines. I thought this would be no exception... This was not an elegant and classic black and white... I was not happy with any of the papers I ordered from this collection. They look better online and cheap in design.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween - Wood Mounted Stamps - Glassed Pumpkin Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi Purpose Stamps and How to make your Garden grow. (11 February 2013)

    I like to purchase products that has and serve multiple purpose. Your garden pages! Once again you can never really tell on a size until you actually receive an item from the internet. I adore this stamp for two reasons and one of those is for the actual stamp itself. The other is that I can use this in my garden, flora, and fuana projects.



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Bottle Cap Images - Vintage Halloween 2 - 1 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Mixed Bag of Designer Sticker Sheets (11 February 2013)

    I would give this a middle ground grade. I am not into the bottle cap trend but I really liked the spider design. I only purchased them for the spider design. The rest will be a waste and it seemed like the designer didn't take the time to think the other ones through.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Graveyard Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pick your Poison! (11 February 2013)

    I searched the internet for bottle labels for my Halloween projects and when I came across these they where designed differently, elegantly, and with a humorous flair. Most labels do not have the dimension and attitude these have. I decided to purchase my favorite one to see if would really like to have them all. In my next order I had to have them ALL...



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Typo Bulbs 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Photography is deceiving. (11 February 2013)

    Photography is truly deceiving when searching for and purchasing product. When I had first seen them pictured I assumed they would be small. It wasn't until I watched the video that I realized how large and dimensional they actually are but decided to purchase them anyway. I have an idea on how I would like to use them but have not attempted it yet. They are a wonderful "IDEA" but I would have liked to seen them and purchased them in a smaller more size appropriate size. Otherwise they are are "cool".