Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Becca99's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Yes, Please - Phrase Roller Stamp - Authentic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    phrase stamp (23 October 2013)

    I was disappointed because I misunderstood the advertisement. I thought all the letters were separate so you could make it say anything. That's what I wanted. BUT it does have many useful sayings on it and I imagine that I will be using it a lot. deffinatelt worth the money.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Mini Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini albums (23 October 2013)

    I love these Smash albums, especially the minis. It's made to be you in. Some pages are blank and some have a comment or a starter of some kind, and of course you don't have to do the pages in order. They are fun.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    envelope punch (23 October 2013)

    I've gotten 2 other envelope things that never worked very well and was more complicated. I'm so happy to get this; it's so easy to use. I'm very happy with it.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Rooster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rooster (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Baseball Collection - 12x12 Paper - Baseball Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baseball block (08 February 2013)

    will cut pieces apart



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Family Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    faminly (08 February 2013)

    I cut out 'family' to use in a small book; it will get accordian folded.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cardstock Stickers - Upland Hunting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hunting stickers (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Batting Helmet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    batting helmet (08 February 2013)

    a little big



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Scottish Terrier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    terrier (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sport Collection - Chipboard Words - Baseball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    baseball (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Bat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bat (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: The Paper Loft - Hooked on Fishing Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Fishing Mini Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fishing stickers (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Duck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    duck (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Activity Collection - Chipboard Words - Hunting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hunting (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Whisk and Rolling Pin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    utensils (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Mascot Collection - Chipboard Words - Pioneers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pioneers (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Horse Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Dapple Gray Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    horse (08 February 2013)

    I needed a western saddle, but I settled for this.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Ireland Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Irish Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Irish Flag (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Africa Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Rhinoceros

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rhino (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Autumn Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Oak Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    oak leaf (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cow (08 February 2013)

    A little big



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Glove

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baseball glove (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Jersey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baseball Jersey (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - DIY Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - DIY Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Work (08 February 2013)

    Will cut apapart for cards aand collages.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional heart stickers. (08 February 2013)

    Used on Valentine's cards.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hockey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hockey Sticks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hockey Sticks (08 February 2013)

    I cut out the title and the sticks to use in a small book I'm making for my husband.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Sherbet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sherbet (08 February 2013)

    Haven't used it yet but will cut it up for cards, ATC's, or small books.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Baseball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baseball diamond (08 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Knife Fork and Spoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flatware (08 February 2013)

    Perfect - just needs painting.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Butterfly Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Mountain Blue Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue butterfly (08 February 2013)

    Perfect



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Cap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ball cap (08 February 2013)

    Bigger than it looks.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Mascot Collection - Chipboard Words - Cardinals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardinals (08 February 2013)

    Perfect - just needs painting.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Seagull

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sea gull (08 February 2013)

    Haven't used it yet, but perfect shape - just need to ne painted. I might copy it beffore I pant it and use it as a shadow.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) I Am Brights 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ecuts words (08 February 2013)

    I used these as add-ons for cards and collages.



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Just Because Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Phrases

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling cards. (08 February 2013)

    I also ccut these out for cards, collages; and my own visual journaling.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Horse Pals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 horses (08 February 2013)

    All I wanted was the horses, not the whole page, so I just cut them out.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Elephant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elelphangt (08 February 2013)

    Die cut elephant - very realistic.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Ireland - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ireland (08 February 2013)

    Ireland repeated.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Ireland - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Irelandno (08 February 2013)

    No text but Ireland