Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tatntole's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Becky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cowgirl Cling stamp (07 March 2014)

    This is smaller than some of her other dolls so will be easier to use. As always it is deep etched clear cling stamp. I am happy with my purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamp Kit - Mixed Media Doll - Lots of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of Love Cling stamp set. (07 March 2014)

    This is smaller than some of her other dolls so will be easier to use. As always it is deep etched clear cling stamp. I am happy with my purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamp Kit - Mixed Media Doll - Warm Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Warm wishes Prima stamps (07 March 2014)

    This is smaller than some of her other dolls so will be easier to use. As always it is deep etched clear cling stamp. I am happy with my purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Acrylic Block - 4 x 8.5 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large Acrylic Block for Julie Nutting Doll Stamps (14 September 2013)

    This is a sturdy block with a grid on it for perfect alignment. It is thin not thick. It does not bend which is good.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Chickenwire Reversed

    I recommend this product

    Chicken wire stencil. (16 February 2013)

    I have not used this one yet but it is a nice weight. I am sure I will be using it for years to come.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Flutterby

    I recommend this product

    Butterfly stencil (16 February 2013)

    This is a favorite of mine. You get clean images from it. I got the 6x6 but I think I remember it in 12x12 too. The plastic is not cheap and will last for years. It makes a great mask.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Cosmic Swirl

    I recommend this product

    Swirls on swirls (16 February 2013)

    This stencil is very whimsical and makes a nice background for my 6x6 pages. It is available in a 12x12 also. It has a nice weight to it and will be usable for years to come.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Sunburst

    I recommend this product

    Sun burst stencil (16 February 2013)

    I chose the 6x6 of this stencil which I believe will be adequate for my needs. I recently saw the results of the 12x12 stencil like this on a large envelope and was told that stencil has been used repeatedly. This stencil is a good weight and will be used for years to come.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Daisy Cluster

    I recommend this product

    large flower stencil (16 February 2013)

    This stencil has a nice weight to it and will be used over and over again. The design is light hearted and whimsical. Elements can be isolated with care or use entire sections or the whole 12x12 size on your card stock.