Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

KymmLisa's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Bundle of Joy Collection - Girl - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh So Sweet (25 April 2013)

    I just had a Great Niece and am going to be making her a special scrapbook, so this is just perfect for her. Plus the colors in her room are pink and brown, which this collection seems to have quite a bit of, so it will be great!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!! (27 December 2012)

    As always everything I've bought at Scrapbook.com this pen excedes my expectations. I read about it on another scrapbooking site and decided it would be great for cards or other intricate work on my pages. I was right, it came and I used it immediately and it worked beautifully! I recommend this to all.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mistletoe Collection - Christmas - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am an avid cardmaker and this is a great kit! (31 August 2012)

    I swore I wanted to get an early start on my Christmas cards this year and saw this kit and thought it was great. It came in and it really is very nice and will accomplish exactly what I want.



  • Review: Sizzix - True Love Collection - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Intertwined Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is perfect for Valentine's Day or just to show you love someone! (01 February 2009)

    I love this die cut template! It will be perfect for my Valentine's Day layouts and the hearts are so perfectly laid out, they are really very sweet! Well worth the money!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cardstock Stickers - Play All Day Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute! Will buy them again (31 October 2008)

    I love these letters! I like to keep a wide variety of letters on hand you never know when you'll need them!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Simply Sweet Mini Alphabet Rub-Ons - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect color, perfect size (31 October 2008)

    You never know when you'll need a tiny little alphabet, well this is the one. The letters stick very well and they look adorable when you need a tiny little quote for your journaling or whatever!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Simply Sweet Mini Alphabet Rub-Ons - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are adorable and so, so small (31 October 2008)

    They worked perfectly on some calendars I'm making. Had a hard time finding them, should have started at Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This will make a perfect gife for a dear friend! (25 October 2008)

    I haven't started it yet but I have a friend who has everything and this last year was very hard on both of us and we both needed each other many times. She will really love this and I know just the spot in her home where she'll keep it! The room where we drank cup of tea after cup of tea and helped each other with our problems.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for glueing small letter and objects (25 October 2008)

    I use my Cricut machine for most of my lettering, the problem is that it's hard to glue them on without leaving a mess. These pens leave a very thin line that works perfectly with any size letter I cut! I can never have enough of these pens!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tinsel to the Top, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This reminds me of an old fashioned Christmas (08 October 2008)

    I guess it's the colors, but I was drawn to it. It is just so cute and so much will go with it. The possibilities are endless!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - 12x12 Paper - Maime Collection - Christmas - Holiday - Swirl Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leave it to Anna Griffin (08 October 2008)

    To come up with holiday paper that has pink in it, what a great idea! I love pink, but never have seen it in holiday papers. I bought a few of these and boy am I going to have fun with cards and pages. Hint: Get the accessories that go with it too.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Paper - The Wishing Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (08 October 2008)

    I love the red in this paper. It seems to dance and the small tree in the corner is just right. This paper is a must for those who do Holiday scrapping.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Paper - Flurry of Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The name is confusing, but the paper is beautiful (08 October 2008)

    The name says Autumn Leaves, but they look more to me like snowflakes. I plan to use it during winter rather than Autumn. It is very beautiful paper!



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard, Chipboard, Chipboard (08 October 2008)

    I love working with chipboard letters. They seem to stand up and say "Here I am" and these in the Halloween motiff will be perfect for my pages. Love Them!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - Rub Ons - Bat Scratch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my rub ons!! (08 October 2008)

    And these Halloween ones are great!! The ghosts are cute and the spider webs will look great on the corner of a picture or I could even do a card or two with them. They are so versatile. Get them for your Trick or Treat pages!



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Whimsy Collection - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Pumpkin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Pumpkins! (08 October 2008)

    I love these Happy Pumpkins they would look good on cards or pages. The faces on them are just adorable. I think everyone needs to have a pack of these.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - Rub Ons - Fa la la la la (la la la la), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Never Have Enough Rub On Words! (05 October 2008)

    I love my rub ons and I buy a lot of them because I use them when I need a little something to finish up a page that just seems to be missing something. These are great! I love the Imaginisce product line anyway they never let me down. This set has a wide variety of words that can be used in a multitude of ways and the colors are great. Buy it you won't regret it!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Christmas - Epoxy Stickers - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Color on These! (05 October 2008)

    The colors on these sticker I thought were very unigue. The are more cranberry, vanilla and a light evergreen instead of the traditional red, white and bright green. These will look great on some of the new holiday papers. The colors this year are fabulous. Bravo to all the manufacturers for giving us different choices in our Holiday colors.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Gingerbread House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Adorable! (05 October 2008)

    I love this! It is so cute and will look perfect on the page I do with me and my granddaughter making our own gingerbread house. Of course ours never comes out looking quite this good, but she's only 3, so to me ours is just as beautiful. I highly recommend this to anyone who does any baking and captures it on film, it really is cute!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Glitter Paper! (05 October 2008)

    I love the Glitter paper and for the holidays it's going to be perfect! It will make all my pages look like snow has just fallen on them. The glitter stays on very well too, so you don't have to worry about it getting on everything. I can't wait to start my holiday pages!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - Rub Ons - Holidoodles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling Little Rub Ons! (02 October 2008)

    These are the cutest little rub ons I've seen in a long time. They will definitely be used on my holiday pages this year. The cute little santa, snowman and gingerbread man are perfect for some of the papers I've already bought. I highly recommend these. They will brighten up any page.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jo to the World, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Snowmen! (02 October 2008)

    I love these little snowmen! They are so cute and I love Imaginisce paper. It is very good quality and the colors are always magnificent. I highly recommend trying out there paper, plus it's double sided!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - Rub Ons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Rub Ons! And These are Great! (02 October 2008)

    There are so many on this page that I will be very busy with them. There are sayings and pictures and they are all so cute and colorful. I like that they have different colors other than the traditional red and green, alot of the new holiday paper is in non-traditional coloring this year, so these rub ons work great.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Christmas Gifts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute! Will buy More! (02 October 2008)

    These are the type of embellishment you can never have enough of. If you need to fill a small space on a holiday page you can always put one of these gift stickers there. I use them all the time. Wish I would have bought more because these are so cute! These are a must for all scrapbookers and cardmakers.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cold Spell Winter Collection - 12x12 Essentials Kit - Cold Spell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors and a Beautiful Kit! (02 October 2008)

    I love the colors in this kit and it comes with everything you need to make at least 4-5 pages, depending on how you use the paper in it. I like these kits because I don't always have the time to get everything together and start from scratch. With these everything is here all in one kit! I love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossible Designs - Embossed Cardstock Stickers - Christmas - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Cardstock Makes these Perfect! (02 October 2008)

    I love these stickers! The cardstock makes them more durable than regular stickers and they are so cute. I can't wait to start my holiday pages! I recommend these to all who want to add some texture to your pages. They really do bring your pages to life.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Glitter Foam Stickers - Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so beautiful! (02 October 2008)

    I love these stickers! The glitter makes them look like snow has just fallen on them and with the foam they stand out on any page. I haven't started my holiday pages yet, but can't wait to use them. I highly recommend these to all you out there who want a little life to your pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - Princess Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Princess Group

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Perfect! (23 July 2008)

    My 2 year old granddaughter is into princesses right now and this is perfect for the page I am working on now. It has all of the Disney princesses and the colors are bright and stand out. It's definitely going to make my granddaughter squeal with delight when she sees my final page. I love that they are 3 dimensional too, it's like they are standing out looking right at you. These are a must for those who love Disney, or who have little ones who do!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Papers and the Colors are Perfect (23 July 2008)

    I havent had a chance to use these yet, but I can't wait to get a few minutes to jump into it! The papers are beautiful and the colors are great. I just love the Die Cuts with a View products, and once again I am not disappointed. I think I'm going to have to take a look at the whole line of Sherbert and Sprinkles now. They really are yummy!!