Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Eva.lowery's Reviews

  • Review: Bella Blvd - The 4.5 Pound Paper and Sticker Kit

    I recommend this product

    Just perfect (01 April 2013)

    I love this kit so much, it has a great variety of paper and stickers and I have already started using them!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Vacation

    I recommend this product

    Absolutely cute (14 March 2013)

    I fell in love with those stickers immediately. I just with there could be more of them.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Check-in Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet - Borders

    I recommend this product

    Great stickers (14 March 2013)

    The set is just so fantastic, letters are very cute so as multiple borders. I'm using it for my euro trip LOs and it is exactly what I needed.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - 12x12 Glitter Album

    I recommend this product

    LOOOOOVE IT (14 March 2013)

    By the time I found this album, scrapbook.com already ran out of the paper so I ended up improvising with my own. But I just love how beautiful it is and for what different purposes people are using it. In my case, i'm making an album out of our honeymoon/euro trip but I might use the idea of making a baby pic of me and my husband in the beginning of it. Thank you for inspiring ideas!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Beginner Scrapbook Kit - Basic Tools and Supplies

    I recommend this product

    Great kit to start with (14 March 2013)

    I absolutely loved all of tools and supplies in the kit, it works perfect for me as a beginner.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Illuminated

    I recommend this product

    Loved it! (14 March 2013)

    I bought two of them so I can utilize them both. Great colors!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Patriotic Collection - Stickers - Stars and Stripes

    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers (14 March 2013)

    I agree with the previous review, you get exactly what you see. I wish thought that stickers could be bigger and thicker. But it's a great variety of them so I'm sure I will be using them for my 4th of July LO.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Berlin

    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers (14 March 2013)

    For the most part i liked these stickers, especially the borders. Make sure you buy some paper that will coordinate with them though.



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning (14 March 2013)

    I have already used almost all the paper in the kit and it's just all so good! I'm utilizing it to scrapbook our euro trip and since it's not too feminine it works perfect for the photos of my husband and I. The embellishments are great, absolutely loved big black letters and stickers.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Mini Book - Off the Map

    I recommend this product

    Very cute (14 March 2013)

    I loved this mini album:great variety of different paper, nice simple pages, very inspiring. I'm excited to fill it out with memories of upcoming trips!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Hungary - 12 x 12 Paper - Discover Mini Words

    I recommend this product

    Budapest (14 March 2013)

    Budapest was a part of our euro trip and for a while i couldn't find paper I like to make a LO on. I ended up buying this one and wasn't disappointed at all. I used some yellow embellishments and it turned out very beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Sasha Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Great value (14 March 2013)

    I'm very happy with this kit, I love almost all the designs and the flowers are absolutely adorable, so easy to mix them.