Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jreyling's Reviews

  • Review: Anna Griffin - Eleanor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cardstock 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love love love this pattern (02 January 2014)

    This pattern is one of my favorites that Anna has ever created. It can be cut up without taking away from the design. Love, love, love it and can hardly wait to incorporate it into a layout or card.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Black Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant and stunning (02 January 2014)

    I absolutely love this paper. My daughters wedding was in red/white/black, so using this as a background on a layout will be spectacular. I almost don't want to cover it up!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning (02 January 2014)

    This paper is absolutely stunningly beautiful! I love it so much I don't want to cover it up!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Leaves and Mushrooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun shapes... perfect size (14 June 2013)

    Love these shapes. The size is perfect for adding to cards or Project Life inserts to add some pizzazz. I also love the fact that you can ink/paint them to whatever color you need for the page/card you are working on. ADORABLE!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Leaves and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (14 June 2013)

    I love wood embellishments to start with, and these do not disappoint. They are great for adding a little pizzazz to Project Life inserts. They are small enough to fit, but large enough to make PL pop. You can color them whatever color works for the page you are working on. Love them!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Confections Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Green Floral Icing Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute embellishments (14 June 2013)

    Very cute embellishments. I used them to add a little pizzazz to the Project Life inserts and they are not too bulky. Fun, fun, fun!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Baby Mine Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (14 June 2013)

    Love that this gives you papers for both girl and boy because I have granddaughters and a grandson. Very cute patterns and it easy to cut them down to fit into Project Life pockets.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trend Setter Collection - 4 x 6 Brag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (22 May 2013)

    I bought this paper pack and embellishments to go with We R Memory Keepers Albums Made Memo... and they match perfectly. The colors are fun and diverse. The collection really made it easy to add some pizazz to the Albums Made Easy.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Snippets Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great completer (09 May 2013)

    Nice to add a little dimension, and an arrow pointing in the direction you want it to. Love these and will buy again when the ones I have now run out.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 4 x 6 Cards - Urban Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to Project Life Cobalt (23 April 2013)

    I used the Urban Traveler themed papers to supplement my Cobalt core kit from Project Life to make a "My Journeys" scrapbook. These added specific travel images, and worked well with the color scheme of Project Life Cobalt. Love this theme for travel/vacation scrapbook... made it even easier.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 360 Crafter's Bag

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Tote (18 April 2013)

    I received the tote from a different retailer about two weeks ago. Like another review indicated, there is an odor when you open the tote. I opened all the pockets, and let it sit in a room I don't frequent, and once the tote "aired out", the smell is completely gone.

    The tote itself is AWESOME! I travel to my daughter's home out of state for crops, and this tote will allow me to bring all my essential tools, including my Spellbinder die cut machine. There is plenty of room for punches, embellishments, paper, and just about anything else you can think of. I also bought the shoulder bag that fits over the handle which will make it really easy to travel through the airport.

    Well worth the hassle of airing it out!!!