Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jsherrill53's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 Paper - State Shape (24 March 2013)

    a unique paper I used to cut down and use to make borders and other backdrops for the state. I was able to make a "busy" paper usable for the project of government I was using it for.



  • Review: Reminisce - Jetsetters Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Louisiana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LA Mardi Gras (24 March 2013)

    Wonderful embellishments for the Mardi Gras festival in Louisiana,both historic and fun.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Companion (24 March 2013)

    Beautiful paper to be used for any state !!!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Photo Journaling Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Louisiana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Photo Journaling Collection (24 March 2013)

    Great for an embellishment for pages related to LA history.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Louisiana paper (24 March 2013)

    this is a nice backdrop when putting together a LA government page



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - State Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Louisiana - State Cardstock Stickers (24 March 2013)

    Ideal for people who travel across the USA.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - Cardstock Stickers - Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Louisiana cardstock (24 March 2013)

    This is a great product for the book I'm putting together for a newly elected mayor!!



  • Review: Prima - Divine Collection - Washi and Fabric Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment tape (14 March 2013)

    This is a new experience for me , working with tape and ribbons!! It definitely enhances a page in a simple way and still makes a statement.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    salute to our military ancestors (14 March 2013)

    I love this card stock collection. I've been working on a WWII album for my father-in -law and an Air Force book of Vietnam for my husband.They both are turning out to be quite impressive!!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Ireland - Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories if Ireland (14 March 2013)

    I'm hoping my friend will enjoy this gift for her to remember her time in Ireland!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage and the past (14 March 2013)

    definitely the softer images of our past.



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Fall Collection - Color Vellum Quote Strip - Once Upon A Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    story time (14 March 2013)

    a wonderful way to start a vintage book or a baby book!!!



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    acrylic stamps (14 March 2013)

    wonderful addition for vintage ot the time or key to the future, diverse in ways to use or market it.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vintage (14 March 2013)

    beautiful for any vintage album



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PRODUCT (26 February 2013)

    This can be used in an office as well as for scrapbooking !!! I find it handy and it's a great way to propect my work so nothing gets spilled on it!!