Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ninja 's Reviews

  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome pen (02 May 2009)

    This is my favorite white pen. It is quite opque and I never have to go over my lines again. I would highly recommend this pen to anyone looking for a great white pen. The flow is great, it never seems to get clogged, my only problem is that I use it soo much I am always running out of ink, last time I ordered two!! LOVE this pen! it rocks!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy peasy as pie (02 May 2009)

    These dry embossing folders are soo easy to use. I HIGHLY recommend this product. This folder is made out of a durable plastic and easily stored. I find myself reaching for these all the time, for cards, lo's, atc's or just about everything. They add a real elegance to your project with VERY little work. I also have found out if you don't have a cuttlebug machine you can also use a rolling pin over these and wala this too embosses! The embossed paper can easily be inked, sanded and altered to add a different look to your projects also. The only thing I wish about this product was that maybe it was a little bit bigger at times.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Bag O Buttons - Clear - 6 ounces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bag o buttons (09 July 2008)

    I like these buttons because it gives you a transparent effect with a button and can add a lot to a design and they come in a range of sizes too. they go with any color and I can find a million things to do with them!!! of course I love buttons too!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Horray for stickles!! (09 July 2008)

    I honestly have to say, I LOVE these little bottles of glittery glue!! What I like most about this product besides the product in the bottle is that I love the tip of the bottle and how thin of a line I can get and how easy it is to work with and guided. The product comes out for the most part easy and smooth, I have had a few clog up on me, but is easily fixed and flowing again. It is a inexpensive way to way a lot of pazzaz to anything you are working on. I also like that is comes in a wide range of colors! I would give this product 10 stars if I could!! :O)



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    imaginisce stamps (09 July 2008)

    ok.. these stamps are soo cheap in cost and as many times as I will use them they are well worth the small amount. They are fun, give a clear image when stamped and can be cut apart to use in many different ways.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing folder (09 July 2008)

    I love love love these embossing files! They come out with a very clear and very crisp image. I only have 2, but I hope to acquire many more!! I only wish they were a smiggen bigger, but otherwise I just love them and would recommend them to anyone!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Tool Kit - With Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tag maker moments (03 May 2008)

    Well, I just had to have this product and I must say when I got it I really do like it. It really is easy to use and the templetes certainly do help. It allows you to personalize you tags to match your work. The one thing that I don't seem to like is that is seems like sometimes the metal part does not always close tightly thus sealing the paper in the metal encasing. I have had a problem with the paper or cardstock sometimes falling out. But mayb that is the usere, I don't know. :O)



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marvel at the Marvy! (19 July 2007)

    So... you say you have NEVER heat embossed?! What! I just can't believe it! If you love to stamp you will marvel at the Marvy heat embossing tool!! You want a way to heat up your layouts? Your Cards? Your Crafting? This tool will help you add dimension to all of that and you will marvel at this tool also! So, you ask.. how is it done? You stamp your image onto what ever you are working on.. throw on some embossing powder, shake it off.. flip the switch, heat it up and there you go... hot lo's, hot cards and hot crafting.. yes it is that easy! Just flip the switch on and heat it up! Embossing powders come in all colors, some with sparkle, some with peral.. open up a new avenue to your crafting... I guarante you will not only just marvel at this technique, but at this Marvy Embossing Heat Tool too!!