Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Crichards1's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Embellishments (14 September 2013)

    These are a nice vibrant color. I'm going to order more in other colors.



  • Review: Prima - Soubrette Collection - Flower Embellishments - Yellow and Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Soubrette Collection (14 September 2013)

    I love the Prima Soubrette Collection. This is the second color I've bought in this collection. I'd like to have more than one set in each color!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Maple Leaf - Copper, Gold, Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (14 September 2013)

    I love all of the Creative Impressions brads. I have several different collections. These have been great for my lay-outs.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Holiday Floral - Assorted Blossoms - Red and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Holiday Reds (03 August 2013)

    Really pretty flowers. They'll work great on any holiday page. I'm always happy with Petaloo flowers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Weekend Market Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Assortment of Rub Ons (03 August 2013)

    There are a lot of rub ons in this assortment. They'll be very versatile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Moss Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Texture (03 August 2013)

    These flowers are a really nice shade and texture. I'm always happy with Petaloo flowers.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lovely

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coordinates Well (03 August 2013)

    I bought this to coordinate with the Maggie Holmes "Instafriends" paper. This will work perfectly with it. Very nice quality, too.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Instafriends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bluebirds (03 August 2013)

    This is the perfect paper for anyone who loves bluebirds. The colors are very nice, too. Good quality paper.



  • Review: Prima - Soubrette Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Like These (03 August 2013)

    I like these so much that I went back and put the Soubrette Collection pinks on my Wish List. They are a very nice assortment.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Paper Petals - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought These For Christmas (03 August 2013)

    I bought these to use on Christmas pages but know I will use them more often than that. Was pleased with them when I received them.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Snowflake - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (03 August 2013)

    These are really cute brads. Creative Impressions brads are always high quality, too.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Christmas Bulb - Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (03 August 2013)

    These are really cute brads. Will look great on a string for Christmas pages. Creative Impressions brads are always nice quality.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Promenade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Quality Paper (03 August 2013)

    I bought this to coordinate with the Bo Bunny Serenade "Sunrise" paper. It will work perfectly. Really nice paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Gorgeous Paper (03 August 2013)

    This looks even prettier in person than it does on the internet. It's really beautiful paper. I'm so happy that I purchased it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snow Day Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Rub Ons (03 August 2013)

    I love rub-ons and these will coordinate perfectly with my other Snow Day Collection pieces. I think I can use them with lots of other paper, too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Snow Day Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Little Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Small Letters (03 August 2013)

    I bought these because I love little letters and these colors coordinate with my Snow Day Collection paper. I'll be able to use them with much more than just that collection however. Very glad I purchased them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snow Day Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Addition To My Snow Day Collection (03 August 2013)

    I can't wait for winter to get some pictures to go with my Snow Day collection. These brads are just perfect.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Snow Day Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Happy With This (03 August 2013)

    I was really happy with this "bling" when I saw it. The colors will be great for my Snow Day papers, but I can use them with other paper also.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Snow Day Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This (03 August 2013)

    This is great quality paper with very pretty snow day patterns. I love this purchase.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Dragonfly - Brushed Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (02 August 2013)

    These are really cute. Nice that there are so many in the package.



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Silver Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (02 August 2013)

    These are just beautiful. They add a really nice pretty touch to your lay-out. I don't think it necessarily has to be a vintage lay-out. I'll be ordering more from this collection.



  • Review: Prima - Pebbles Collection - Self Adhesive Pebbles with Gems - Music Note

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (02 August 2013)

    I was so pleased when I received these. They are really much prettier in person. Although they look nice on he web page, it doesn't do them justice.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Sunshine in My Soul Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabets and Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Variety (02 August 2013)

    I love having such a variety of letters, numbers and words. The colors are great, too. They coordinate well with the other Sunshine In My Soul Collection but will go well with lots of different papers.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Walnut Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Basic Color (02 August 2013)

    This is a great basic color. I found it at my LSS once or twice but couldn't find it again. I'm so glad I came across it here.



  • Review: Prima - Tasha Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (02 August 2013)

    These are really pretty dainty flowers. The shades are nice, too, and true to my screen. I am pleased with them.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Nightfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Neutrals (01 August 2013)

    These are very nice neutral flowers. I bought them to use with the Glitz Sunshine In My Soul Collection and I think they will be perfect.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Sunshine in My Soul Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper Pad (01 August 2013)

    I love this paper pad. All of the sheets are nice patterns. I was very happy when I received it and looked through the pages.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Pearl Blossoms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like These A Lot (01 August 2013)

    I actually like these more than I thought that I would. I'll be ordering them in more colors.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Canary Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Flowers (01 August 2013)

    I love that these flowers come with the centers. This is a nice touch!



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Wild Blossoms - Medium - Fuchsia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Little Disappointing (01 August 2013)

    These flowers are nice, but I was a little bit disappointed. They didn't look as nice in person as they do on the screen.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Honey - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Assortment (01 August 2013)

    This is a great assortment of paper--very cute!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Forget-Me-Not Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (01 August 2013)

    I'm very pleased with this paper. It's going to work in well with my project. Very pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Storm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 August 2013)

    Both sides of this paper are really pretty. I'm so glad I bought extra sheets.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Forget-Me-Not Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Bee Hive

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sticker Problems (01 August 2013)

    This is a very nice overlay. I would have loved it if it wasn't for the fact that Kaisercraft stuck their sticker right on top of it. When there are stickers now that pull off easily, why in the world would the company stick it right on top of the overlay? After about 45 minutes of scratching it off with my nails and then rubbing it for a long time with Goo Gone I think it's finally usable. I almost gave up and threw it away.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    I recommend this product

    Very Helpful Tool (03 June 2013)

    I love this piercing tool. It made my scrapbooking life so much easier when I started using it. I highly recommend this.



  • Review: Prima - Lifetime Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (27 May 2013)

    I love these alphabet stickers. They're a little bit quirky with the different sized blocks which I like. I've used several of the sentiments, too.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Graduate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Follow Your Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Rememberance (27 May 2013)

    I looked at lots of graduation papers, and this was the one I liked best. This will be a great addition to the pages of my niece's graduation.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (27 May 2013)

    I love these clock faces. There's a nice variety of sizes, and they are a nice way of expressing and remembering how time passes.



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Honey Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Texture (20 May 2013)

    I really like the added texture that the dotted swiss gives to the paper. They're nice colors, too. As with all of Bazzill's paper, they are very nice quality.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Are Very Cute (20 May 2013)

    Each one of these is really cute. They aren't your usual gushy type romantic hearts, and that's one of the things I like about them. They are nice quality, too.



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Chipboard Spinner with Varnish Accents - Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (20 May 2013)

    This is really cute. It's unique and will look great on my pet's page.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Neutral Trims (19 May 2013)

    This is a nice assortment of neutral trims--exactly as shown.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Rub Ons with Gem Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Rub-Ons (19 May 2013)

    Nice selection of rub-ons. I've used several in the month that I've had them and will probably eventually use them all. K & Company has nice quality rub-ons, too.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Family Group Record Part 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Ancestry Record (19 May 2013)

    It is very nice to have the additional paper to add more immediate family members. Nice quality paper, too.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Botanical Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Collection (19 May 2013)

    There are beautiful butterflies, flowers and more in this collection. Nice quality, too. Everything K & Company is nice.



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Journaling Spot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Stickers (19 May 2013)

    These are nice journaling stickers, although I wish there were less stickers with more space to write.



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Metal Embellishments - Newsprint Mini Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Frames (19 May 2013)

    I love these frames. I only recently ordered them and have used several already. I'll be ordering more of these Prima Mini Frames.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi 2 Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Brads (19 May 2013)

    Everything Bo Bunny is nice, and these are no exception. They are exactly as represented--no surprises.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - San Diego Collection - Cardstock Stickers - San Diego

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Stickers (19 May 2013)

    I liked these stickers. They represented many of the places I visited, so I was able to use a lot of them.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Far and Away Collection - Sticky Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not As Nice As I Expected (19 May 2013)

    I thought these sticky notes were a little flimsy. They weren't as nice as I had hoped.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Far and Away Collection - Decorative Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Brads (19 May 2013)

    While these are nice brads, I didn't use as many of them as I thought I would. I did like the "Journey" and "Travel" tags a lot.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Pickled Pear Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (19 May 2013)

    This is really a beautiful piece of paper. I love the scalloped circle and the butterfly in the design.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper File - Set of 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Organization (19 May 2013)

    The Paper Files, along with the Paper Holder and Dividers have helped me get all of my papers completely organized. I'm very happy with the paper files.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This Album (30 April 2013)

    I was so pleased when I received this album. The quality is great, and the linen looks nice. I ordered it in the yellow, which I love. I don't think I'll ever use a post-bound album again.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - 12 x 12 Paper - San Diego Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (30 April 2013)

    This was the perfect accent for a couple of pages to help me remember my San Diego trip. We visited most of the places mentioned, and it was fun for me to use this paper.



  • Review: Prima - Divine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Daisies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Flower Embellishments (30 April 2013)

    This is a very pretty assortment of flowers. They look even better in person.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Gabbie Collection - 12 x 12 Floral Die Cut Paper Layers - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (30 April 2013)

    Very nice paper. High quality and different. I will enjoy using it.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Die Cut Layers - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty Paper (30 April 2013)

    Really nice high quality paper. Beautiful.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Turtle Dove Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Delicate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (30 April 2013)

    Very pretty paper. Really different. I love it.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Flowers - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Nice Embellishments (30 April 2013)

    I love the large size of these. I received them about a week ago and have already used them. I may re-order.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Dog Bone Clips - Pewter and Antique Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (30 April 2013)

    These are great! I'm so glad I ordered them. Have already used them on a couple of pages with my pets.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Dog Paw and Bone - Antique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (30 April 2013)

    These are so cute. I've already used them on a couple of pet pages. I'm glad I ordered them.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Definite Must Have (17 April 2013)

    This pen is great for writing on dark paper. It's a definite must have for any scrapbooker.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Vellum Pieces with Glitter Accents

    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (16 April 2013)

    These are all very pretty. High quality, too.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Rhymes Collection - Metal Paper Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (13 April 2013)

    I love these butterfly clips. I'm so glad I bought them!



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Metal Paper Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (13 April 2013)

    I love these bird clips. There are so many uses for them. So glad I bought them.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Die Cut Stickers - Apothecary Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Tags (13 April 2013)

    All of the tags in this package are very pretty. Love these.



  • Review: Bazzill - Monochromatic Trio Packs - 12 x 12 - Pear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Neutrals (13 April 2013)

    These greens have been very useful to me. This is a great paper paper.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Mini Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These (13 April 2013)

    I only got these recently and have used all but one flower already. This is a great assortment.



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This Is Great! (04 April 2013)

    This product is wonderful. It's very easy to use, and best of all it works! I wish I'd known about this when I was trying to get photos out of really old photo albums to put in my family heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Traditional Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not Enough Branches (04 April 2013)

    I wasn't happy with this. It lets you add your mother and father, but not both of their parents. Is not a well-planned family tree. I threw it away and am using a different sheet.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Family Group Record

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Addition To Album (04 April 2013)

    This is a very nice addition to my Ancestry Album. I'm using it and also the Pedigree Chart.



  • Review: EK Success - Rub On Tool with Adhesive Remover - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better Than Popsicle Sticks (04 April 2013)

    This is so much better than using the popsicle sticks that come with the rub-ons. I was very happy to see this arrive.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Pedigree Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Way To Put It All Together (04 April 2013)

    I was able to completely fill this out for my family heritage album. It is great for that purpose!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Beautiful Moments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chickadee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Papers (29 March 2013)

    These are really beautiful high quality papers. I love chickadees and this is perfect.



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Neutral Colors (29 March 2013)

    This is the best alphabet cardstock I have found. They are very nice usable colors.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Dividers - Set of 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Organization (29 March 2013)

    These are great to use with the Cropper Hopper Storage System. It has helped me divide my papers so I can easily find by color or pattern.



  • Review: Mackinac Moon - Triangle Storage Spinner - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great For Small Desk (29 March 2013)

    I have a small work area, and this was great for my pens, scissors, glue, etc. I am using the boxes separate from the storage spinner for embellishments such as buttons & brads.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Vertical Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Organization (29 March 2013)

    This has really gotten my papers organized. I bought extra dividers, and now all of my papers are organized according to color, prints and collections. Great product.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Scrapbook Album

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Album (29 March 2013)

    This is a gorgeous album. I have three K&Co albums now, and they are such high quality. I'm always happy with any K&Co product.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Assortment (29 March 2013)

    There's a nice assortment of embellishments in this pack. I'm always happy with my K&Co purchases.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Embossed Die-Cut Paper Frames

    I recommend this product

    Make A Nice Presentation (29 March 2013)

    I love these frames. There's a nice variety, and I like the way they are nested together to give you more frames.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Grand Adhesions with Gem and Glitter Accents - Robin

    I recommend this product

    Really Pretty Adhesion Collection (22 March 2013)

    This is an especially pretty sticker collection. I plan on using all of them and may get another package.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Grand Adhesions with Gem and Glitter Accents - Medallion

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Adhesion Pack (22 March 2013)

    These are beautiful additions to your scrapbook pages. This entire collection, as well as everything K&Company, is great.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Papers (22 March 2013)

    This is a beautiful paper pad. Both sides of the paper are nice. This entire collection is wonderful.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Grand Adhesions with Foil and Gem Accents - Birds and Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stickers (22 March 2013)

    These are beautiful stickers. This whole line is really nice. I have the coordinating album and some other stickers also.