Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SusanEldred's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (25 July 2013)

    I plan to use this for one of my pages on my trip to Fiji.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset Sand Footprints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 July 2013)

    I love this scene, it is so tranquil, just like our trip was.



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Scribe - Leopard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (25 July 2013)

    Perfect background for my photos of leopards.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Chasing Waterfalls - Live For

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay (25 July 2013)

    Not sure how this will look with my pictures. I thought I would try paper with words as a background.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fun Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Snorkel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (25 July 2013)

    I believe this will help capture our snorkeling adventure.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Africa Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Africa Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (25 July 2013)

    Love the giraffe.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay (25 July 2013)

    I think these cut outs will be helpful for my journaling.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Authentic (25 July 2013)

    This is a cute die cut.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Fiji - 12 x 12 Paper - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank you for offering this paper. (25 July 2013)

    There is very little paper out there for a Fiji book. Thank you for offering this paper.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Animal House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute. (25 July 2013)

    I found the perfect page to add these to to liven up the zebra page. Love it.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Fiji - Cardstock Stickers - Bon Voyage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank goodness for this. (25 July 2013)

    I was hard to find anything for Fiji and I was getting frustrated, but alas Scrapbook.com came to my rescue. Thank you.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Wild Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Wild Kingdom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 July 2013)

    I love this paper. It is just what I wanted for my South Africa trip.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Fiji - Laser Cut - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 July 2013)

    I just love this product.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - Cardstock Stickers - Scratchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product (25 July 2013)

    I love these stickers. It adds a lot to my pages.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - 12 x 12 Paper - Discover Mini Words

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (25 July 2013)

    I am not as impressed with this paper as the others that I have ordered for South Africa. A bit drab after I saw it.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - 12 x 12 Paper - Discover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good (25 July 2013)

    Another fine paper for my South Africa scrapbook album. Love it.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - Cardstock Stickers - Discover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (25 July 2013)

    I always order these stickers when I plan on an overseas trip. They are perfect.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - Laser Cut - Travel Topper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 July 2013)

    Love all the die cuts and toppers that I order from Scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - South Africa - 12 x 12 Paper - Scratchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (25 July 2013)

    This paper add so much to my album. Just love it.



  • Review: Moxxie - Zoofari Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crocka-Rocka

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 July 2013)

    This is perfect for my South Africa trip pictures.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Zebra II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (25 July 2013)

    Almost too good to put pictures on.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wild Side Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wild Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What was I thinking! (25 July 2013)

    I love the paper from Scrapbook.com. I am doing an album for my South Africa trip, and found this paper to be a little too busy for my liking, but the quality is good.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Wild Thing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for my South Africa trip (25 July 2013)

    I love the paper from Scrapbook.com.