Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cpowife's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best! (28 May 2009)

    I have went through many trimmers and they all seemed to go crazy after awhile. I bought this trimmer after much research cause I was tired of always spending money on a new trimmer. I have to say that this has got to be the best trimmer out there! It has a self sharpening blade and many grid lines to help line up your paper for a even cut. I love this trimmer and am so glad I splurged and got it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty (14 May 2009)

    very pretty and lots of shimmer.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (13 December 2008)

    I love this punch! So easy to use and the end result comes out so cute!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - All Occassion Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (24 October 2008)

    DCWV is one of my favorite companies. This stack is beautiful, and can be used on so many different projects with its durability.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 June 2008)

    I love my cuttlebug! At first i was a little hesitant to purchase it, cause I didn't know how much it would get used since I have a cricut. I have to say that I am so glad that I went ahead and got one. The embossing is great, and most dies are affordable. The alphas are a little pricey, but no more so than what I pay for a cricut cartridge. I also love that I can use any die in this machine. One of the best investments that I have made.



  • Review: Me and My Big Ideas - Rhinestone Icon Stickers - Princess Crowns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Beautiful! (09 March 2008)

    These crowns are so much prettier in person! They are beautiful and stick very well.



  • Review: Cutterpede Scallop Blade Shuttle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Can't get it to cut! (19 February 2008)

    Love my trimmer but for the life of me I can not get this scallop balde to cut all the way through my paper. I have tried different pressure and very thin pp's to cardstock and none of it worked. Waste of money.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutterpede Paper Trimmer - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (19 February 2008)

    I recently purchased this trimmer and love it! This was the first time I ever used a rotary trimmer, so it took a little getting used to as far as not lining my paper up in the bar like I had to do with my other trimmer (but not the trimmers fault, just mine). I am really happy with this trimmer!



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Navy Coast Guard - Aircraft Carrier, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (17 January 2008)

    I bought this a was really impressed with how sturdy and detailed it is.



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So handy! (17 January 2008)

    This little guy is a must for me. It is simple and saves so much time! I agree that putting the refill in is a little difficult the first couple of times. I now have the hang of it though and love it!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 January 2008)

    I love my little "X"! So simple to use and great if you ever need to put adhesive on anything 1.5" or smaller. I often run my letters that I cut with my cricut through it. Makes life a lot easier than trying to put glue in those little spaces.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (05 January 2008)

    This tool makes it very easy to get small holes where you need them. I always use it whenever I need to put a brad anywhere. The tip is very very sharp, so be careful.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this little pen! (05 January 2008)

    If you ever need to put adhesive in a little space, this is the tool to use!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Regal Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very neat idea! (05 January 2008)

    I recently purchased this from the superstore and was amazed at the versatility of this product. I love the way the flourishes look on lo's but never felt confident enough to do them free hand. With this template I can simply put it where I want it and draw, ink or chalk them.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couldn't live without this! (09 November 2007)

    I love this machine!!! I am amazed by all that it can do. My whole family actually benefits from it to. My kids have used it to make their school projects "pop" with really great looking titles.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile and Case - Pink - Includes Crop-A-Dile, Case and 100 Eyelets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (09 November 2007)

    I love my crop-a-dile! It is so easy to use and I love that it is very quiet. I only wished that it had a longer reach to punch the holes and set the eyelets. So glad I bought it though!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Pocket full of Posies Stack with Sparkles - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving this paper! (02 October 2007)

    Very durable, thick paper (cardstock). So pretty and just the right amount of glitter to make it pop. Love it!!!