Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Bluscraps's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (29 August 2013)

    Love it, great quality product as we all expect from Tim. My go to flower die!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Antique Patina Metallic Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MAYA ROAD does not dissappoint (15 September 2011)

    I LOVE this product. So much shimmer and shine. Maya road never disappoints.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Goosebumps - Clear Texture Spray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (02 August 2011)

    I took a chance on this product. Got it home and love it. leaves a nice subtle texture. can be sprayed on thick as well.
    love it as a resist to my glimmer mists.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Walk in The Park Collection - Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loveit (12 July 2011)

    Bright, crisp colors.Stickers are thick. happy with this kit.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Mermaid, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    sticks to metal???? (12 July 2011)

    I purchased this product specifically because it states it sticks to metal. Maybe I applied it wrong, but does not stick to metal embellishments. other than that seems to be good product, just not for the use I needed it for. Ill stick with glimmer mists.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Numbers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of the best rub ons (12 July 2011)

    One of the best rubons I have used. Rubs off carrier sheet easily and stays where you put it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good quality (12 July 2011)

    this is my first Graphic 45 purchase. I am very pleased with the quality and thickness of this paper. Very rich, bold color.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bingo and Patchwork Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice.... (12 July 2011)

    Leaves good, sharp impressions.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (12 July 2011)

    LOVE this product. I expect nothing less from tim holtz and ranger.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Craft Spinner for Ink Blending Tools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    happy (12 July 2011)

    Was happy to finally receive this. Would definately recommend this product. Will be getting another one soon to stack on top of this one. (just dont use the base and they can be stacked by screwing together.)



  • Review: Shimmerz - Spritz - Iridescent Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Gonna stick with glimmer mists (23 March 2011)

    I thought I would try these since they are a little more reasonably priced than glimmer mists. I was a little disappointed by the amount of "shimmer" in the spray. Also, most of the bottles I bought ( i got 9 altogether) leak from the sprayer when you shake them. I think I'll stick with glimmer mists.