Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Drkuhn1966's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Divine Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Quality (29 April 2013)

    This item's quality is nice and will be able to be used for many projects.



  • Review: Prima - Lifetime Collection - Washi and Fabric Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Quality (29 April 2013)

    This item's quality is nice and will be able to be used for many projects.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Stars and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stars and Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (29 April 2013)

    This paper is very bright and colorful. I love the patterns on this paper to use for 4th of July projects.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Stars and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - US Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (29 April 2013)

    This paper is very bright and colorful. I live the patterns on this paper to use for 4th of July projects.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2013)

    Beautiful and great quality. Larger than what I had anticipated. You will need the clear block from Prima.