Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Wickedwitchcards's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Graduation Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Graduation Day Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graduation paper (20 July 2013)

    This was also here in time to make my grads card!! fast delivery!!!



  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Card Collection - Stickers - Quick Cards - Class of 2013

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graduation stickers (20 July 2013)

    came through just in time that the card needed to be made!!!! great job



  • Review: Reminisce - Made in the USA Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celebration Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    celebration stars (20 July 2013)

    this is my last poor review, I never recieved this either, my fault for not checking invoice, yours for not letting me know it was back ordered or out of stock. I just have never had a problem and stopped looking at the invoice.



  • Review: Reminisce - Let Freedom Ring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Let Freedom Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    let freedom ring (20 July 2013)

    never recieved this either in m order. next one either



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Patriot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patriot paper (20 July 2013)

    I never recieved this in my order, so it is the first time alomg with 2 other things I ordered that never came with my order



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Pansies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pansies (20 July 2013)

    they are so pretty, wish you had more in a pkg, but it doesn't stop me from buying more!!!!



  • Review: KI Memories - Vintage Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Lace Paper - Framed Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cut frame (13 June 2013)

    love it! all my reveiws are a 5 , you should list them as a group.



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Old Church Window

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    church window (06 June 2013)

    this is so beautiful, I have so many ideas for it I can't make my mind up on which to , great product!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Washi and Fabric Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    washi / fabric tape (23 May 2013)

    this is the first thing I have been disappointed in. you do not get much for the cost, and I hate to say it, but I found it it bigger rolls, for a lot cheaper a while ago on A.



  • Review: Crate Paper - DIY Shop Collection - Photo Overlays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    overlays (23 May 2013)

    These things are so fun! I was always skepitical on using my pics on cards and such, now I am not. They are very protected in these, plus the color changing effect you can get is great!



  • Review: Zva Creative - iPhone 4 / 4S Case - Peacock Crystal - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iphone case (23 May 2013)

    this thing is beautiful, to bad it was a hard case, I thought it would be silicone, but the person I gave it to, didn't mind at all! another good deal!!!!!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Create a Wreath Kit - Mr and Mrs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wreath kit (16 May 2013)

    The only reason I give this a 4, is that I found I just can't copy a kit. not your fault, mine, I did how-ever get about 4 things made out of the really nice supplies, with a couple left over to boot!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Magical Set - Powdered Paint - Mermaid Sea Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    powdered metalic paint (16 May 2013)

    only wish these were bigger, I like to really make the colors dark, they are beautiful! I am already going to have to order again!!!!



  • Review: KI Memories - Mini Celebrations Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Lace Paper - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sunshine cut words (16 May 2013)

    I have nothing but good to say about this place!! it has things you don't even know you need! Or is that want? hahahahah! See you again! Witchycards



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizontal A2 with Circle Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pop up -3D (11 May 2013)

    I have never been unhappy with anything I have received from you!!! I even put your stuff on my face book, and know for sure some friends have already placed orders from you!!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spooky nite paper (03 May 2013)

    I LOVE this!!! I have sooooo many ideas floating in my head for this. you have taken my card making to a higher level!! Pictures!! thank you sooo much!



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die Kit - Kit 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    windows die (03 May 2013)

    the only reason I am giving this a 4 is because it was not clearly explained. I mis understood that that you do not have to buy just 1 plate and it would fit all the products, even the pop up's. so now I am waiting for the extended plates to use with it, and had to order another pop up cut out for those cards. so read very carefully on what you order, 1 plate does not fit all!!!