Scrapzalot's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    stickles (08 July 2008)

    These little guys are so easy to use. The tip is nice and small to prevent using too much. They embellish even the smallest detail. Recommend highly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz (08 July 2008)

    I love all these inks. They work so well and are so much easier to use than standard ink. I would but 100 of these if they made that many colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    bg review (08 July 2008)

    I love this paper. But I love all BG papers. I haven't seen one I didn't like yet. Just got it in and can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    BG review (08 July 2008)

    I haven't used this yet...but I can't wait to. I love the girly colors and all the flower in it.



  • petaloo (04 June 2008)

    Wow!!! These are so pretty. They are so bold and I think they will work great with Basic Grey Scarlet Letter paper...which is what I intend to use them with. And scrapbook.com will be the first to see the layout I use them with.



  • review (04 June 2008)

    I love these flowers. Well, I love all flowers, but these are so shimmery and soft. They compliment anything. And because they are white, they go with anything. Just pop in a brad, and you have a finished flower. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombo glue pen review (30 May 2008)

    Wow this pen ROCKS!!! It isn't messy, it goes on so easy and even. It even works well with the smallest emballies. I use it for my small letters I cut with my Cricut. And the glue dries clear. It is just the BEST!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    order (03 May 2008)

    This is the best gift. Everyone loves it, it's always the right color, and correct size. It's perfect!!!!