Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Aimee Ann's Reviews

  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paper - Journey - Hudson Valley Beacon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    romantic excellence!! (16 March 2008)

    This paper is so gorgeous and romantic. I saw it and instantly knew it would go with love pictures. LOVE IT!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chipboard Rub Ons and Paper Kit - Phoebe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv this! (03 March 2008)

    I love love love the paper with the little swirls and birds. It's FABULOUS. It has so much interest and so much to look at and alter and play with. I'm going to have to get some more since I've used all mine !!



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Glitz Frosting - 12 Inches - Aqua, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luuuv it (20 February 2008)

    I just used this stuff for the first time. Very easy to use, sticks great, looks great. Would buy again, can't wait to get more colors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Love this little sucker. (15 February 2008)

    My girlfriend has one and I'm enamored with it! I seriously need to get one, although I'm thinking about the larger one, just so I can reach into the middle of the paper. But this puppy is OFF THE HOOK :)



  • Review: Zig 2 Way Glue - Baby Biggie

    I don't recommend this product

    Unsticky (15 February 2008)

    Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I've used a lot of different zig glues (I got some for free) and after my pages have been together for a while, I notice that things have been coming unstuck. I'm not so impressed.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Acrylic Paint - Icee, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glossy! (15 February 2008)

    I love this stuff. I got this and Betty and Bark for Christmas. I love that they're thicker than regular acrylic paint, but they dry faster and shiner, and they don't wrinkle your paper like the cheap crap.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Acrylic Paint - Bark, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glossy!! (15 February 2008)

    I love this stuff. I got this and Betty and Icee for Christmas. I love that they're thicker than regular acrylic paint, but they dry faster and shiner, and they don't wrinkle your paper like the cheap crap.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pink Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    luuuv it (15 February 2008)

    got this for my friend for her birthday and we tried it out. it leaves such a nice shimmer and its so fun! i have to buy a bottle for myself now!