Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Blue Elephant's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Petite Paper Piercer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Surprisingly useful. (05 June 2008)

    Before I bought this, if I needed a small hole for a brad or some such item I would get out my eyelet setter set and use the punch to make the hole. This is much quicker and the price is right. I'm glad I bought it.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Limited Edition Spring Color - Robin's Egg

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My first Glimmer Mist. (05 June 2008)

    This is my first bottle of Glimmer Mist and it definitely won't be my last. This color is beautiful and it's a fun product to use. I want to use this on all of my layouts now!



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So useful. (05 June 2008)

    One of my pet peeves is getting messy, sticky glues all over my hands when I'm trying to glue small items. This pen solves that problem perfectly! The glue flows easily but it's not out of control. It's a very useful pen.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Rhonna Farrer - Big Swirls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful stamps. (05 June 2008)

    I've only had these stamps for a few days and I find myself reaching for them very often. They designs are so bold, they make a perfect whimsical touch to your layouts. Of all the clear stamps I've tried, this brand is my favorite. They're made well and are easy to use and clean.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paint Colors Kit - 6 Pack - Noteworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors. (05 June 2008)

    I use these paints all the time, even for projects that don't otherwise use products from the Noteworthy line. The colors of the solid paints are beautiful and I haven't used the glitters too much yet but I'm sure I will. Overall I'm very happy that I bought this set.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Paper - Screen Prints - Big Vintage Circle - Copper on Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning. (05 June 2008)

    This paper is beautiful...it's the kind of paper you don't want to use because you enjoy looking at is the way it is, but I'm glad I managed to use it. It was perfect for my project.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - Jumbo Round Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Festive designs. (05 June 2008)

    I love the size of these brads. They're attention-getting accents and go well on my Disney pages and with the rest of the Magic Collection.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 4.7 Inches - Jungle - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun page addition (05 June 2008)

    I love the look of this felt. There's a lot of the ribbon in the package and it's a nice design and the adhesive is very sticky. The only problem I had was getting the backing off the felt without pieces sticking to each other and sometimes stretching a little out of shape. I still like the product and will probably buy more in another design.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Floral Bouquet Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of uses. (05 June 2008)

    This is the first Heidi Swapp mask I've purchased and I'm very happy with it. It says it's the "small" mask but I think it's good sized. The design in beautiful and I've used several different techniques with it...acrylic paint, watercolor, ink. I'm glad I bought this.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Borders - Variety

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy rhinestones. (05 June 2008)

    I love how little and sparkly these are. They're easy to place, the colors are pretty, and I like cutting the strips into smaller pieces so they fit my projects. I wish they cost a little less, but I'm still going to buy more anyway.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value! (05 June 2008)

    I'm glad I bought these. I have used them in so many ways and you get so many pieces in the package. It makes them a great value. Even after I've used the punched-out pieces I like to trace the negative shapes onto paper and handcut them for even more page accents. I'm going to buy more Fancy Pants chipboard.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coating - Glitter - Glitter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many sparkles! (05 June 2008)

    I love these little jars of glitter! At first I thought that the jars were TOO small, but there really is a lot in each jar. Plus the colors are great...I have a hard time choosing which one to use because I love so many of them. I would buy these again.