Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tealbrand's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Art-C Collection - Artist Trading Card - Blank Background Tablet - Oatmeal Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ATC cards (22 October 2011)

    use these for a atc swap
    and they were easy to altered and they were the right size



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love sizzix texturz (06 August 2011)

    love these texturz i cannot wait to order more



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loving it (19 November 2008)

    first of all i already have a couple of cutter which i love too!!sizzix/big kick/xyron/side kick!but this is somuch fun and easy to use and it take up little space on my desk and i love that the design cards are so small that right now it setting in one of my small crystal bowl until i get the case
    i have no problem with the slice and just barely hold it doing the cut and the noise is about the same noise my xyron make so it not a problem! wish the glue came in a bigger bottle that would be cool also i am happy with it like i said i LOVE it



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Die Cut Set - 4 Die Cuts - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cuttlebug diecut (16 November 2008)

    love LOVE these diecut from cuttlebug i got these to use with my sizzix and sidekick and the cut came out great so i started buying other dies from cuttlebug



  • Review: Glitz Design - Frosting Collection - Self-Adhesive Rhinestones - Frosting Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loving bling (16 November 2008)

    these glitz bling are a must for cards and lo
    i bought a couple of these just for my love theme lo that made my lo pop it so easy to place and love really awesome



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Desktop Storage

    I recommend this product

    my slice (05 November 2008)

    WOW that what you going to holler because it that awesome!!great cut and easy to use.. no major headache just so simple
    i cannot wait to order more of the design cards it worth the money and it take up little space i LOVE IT and it look great on my desk in easy reach with the dock station



  • Review: $25 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gift card (04 November 2008)

    these are alots easy and fun to give if you in a secret swap or just like to rak a cyber friend



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Circle, Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix scallop (04 November 2008)

    this die is a big scallop circle
    big enough to cut a pic out with
    and the cut is really awesome like the rest of sizzix dies



  • Review: Making Memories - Spellbound Halloween Collection - Embellishment Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mel card with spellbound (08 October 2008)

    i LOVE this kit!it has felts and buttons and paper tags
    i use this for a couple of halloween cards that came out beautiful



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Glitz Frosting - 12 Inches - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitz frosting (11 September 2008)

    i love glitz period!i altered a clear album and the colors was black and white with a touch of pink.these frosting was use on almost all the pages!pink/black/clear...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love stickles (11 September 2008)

    i love using stickles
    i did some christmas card and i use this on my diecut star and it came out looking awesome



  • Review: Queen & Co. - Textured Trio Brads - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    queen &co textured brads (31 August 2007)

    these really cool brads are just right for use on a mini book or lo,it has differents colors and shape which is really cool,i always buy 2 bag so i can really match and mix.and the colors are so great



  • Review: Lil Davis Designs - Tinseltown - Paint - Glitter Glaze - Huckleberry, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    glitter glaze (31 August 2007)

    love love lil davis paint,it easy to use and it depend how dark you want the paint to look only 1 coat is needed.i have use these on chipboard/paper/primas.anything that you want to paint,no glitter mess,just clean up from paint brush .