Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Petrin Diaz's Reviews

  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz paper distresser (28 October 2009)

    This small instrument can help create the most different distressing results! all depends on the way you manage it. If you want a deeper marks, put additional energy to the action in some places to accentuate. luv it!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Grungeboard - Nature

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Grungeboard (28 October 2009)

    Oh, i love it...very versatile, and you can mix-match pieces to create different accesorization! try it!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sanding Block - also known as Sanding Grip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Sanding Block (28 October 2009)

    Very useful, and easy to grab without hurting nails, etc.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Distress Cracke Paint (28 October 2009)

    I used it one, but didnt see the crackles, no matter i followed the instructions.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reusabe Non Stick Craft Sheet (28 October 2009)

    Very useful and also heps to keep clean area of paint, etc. A little expensive.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mono Multi Liquid Glue (10 September 2009)

    i use this glue always. is very effective on almost everything. no mess, no stains...is ideal...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Nature Walk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink (10 September 2009)

    After trying these inks using Tim Holtz technique with shaving cream, i am delight! will continue purchasing vibrant colors, and creating new ideas.



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Sun by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Clear Stamps - Sun by Autumn Leaves (17 June 2008)

    YES! As soon as i received this, I used on a LO of my grandchildren. They are alwas out, receiving the bright Puerto Rican sun. To add texture I stamped it on an orange-yellow cardstock and then enhanced the rays with yellow stickles. After, mounted with 3-D foam, and looks great! I have used it as it comes, it is, without mounting on a block. Will it be easier the other way? is there any advantage? thanks



  • Review: Making Memories - 2-for-1 Magnetic Alphabets and Date Stamp Kit

    I recommend this product

    2-for1 Magnetic Alphaabest and Date stamp kit. (17 June 2008)

    The size of the phrases is perfect to add every place, including empty spaces on photos. I am in love with this product. Since received same i am looking always to use it on almost every LO.