Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Akbear's Reviews

  • Review: E-Paper Kit - Always A Princess 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich Colors !!! (03 May 2008)

    Even if your not a digi scrapper these PP are perfect to print and use on cards, LO's, and of course Digi Lo's. They are easy to use on a wide range of projects! Give them a try!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic ! (10 February 2008)

    These stickers are chip board with sticky back they hold very well to paper no glue needed! But what i luv the most about them is they take acyric paints so well! easy to make them any color you need for your layouts! A must have IMO.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chipboard Album - 6x12 - Half Pint Ring Album

    I recommend this product

    Great Chipboard Album! (01 October 2007)

    After finding out i luv to scrap 12x6 the search was on to find and album. Well i found this one and it comes with 8 boards 3 rings which is nice as you can make front and back covers plus 14 Lo's! easy to Alter and i like how thick the boards are and the re-enforced goments on front and back boards! A must Have IMO!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Mini Monograms Die-Cuts - Recess - Middleset, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size! (25 September 2007)

    luv the size and color's of these! perfect for title's plus you get #'s and more! A must have IMO!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Mini Monograms Chipboard - Obscure - Hip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Size is Perfect! (25 September 2007)

    What i really like about these CB Letters is the size! The shape & style is awesome , a medium and slim look make them perfect for tight spaces on a Title. The sticky back make them a snap to apply no mess or fuss LOL. A must have IMO



  • Review: BasicGrey - 6x6 Paper Pads - Recess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome PP! (25 September 2007)

    I was not to sure about this line untill i used it the colors just mix so well with the more vibrant BG PP's! I really like the 6x6 size ! A must Have IMO!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 6x6 Paper Pads - Mellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Patterns! (25 September 2007)

    I just luv the rich and soft of this PP Line! The 6x6 pad is so handy when you just need a little piece or the full size for layering. The colors are so soft and bold at the same time just the right amount to make your cards and Lo's POP! A Must have IMO



  • Review: BasicGrey - 6x6 Paper Pads - Obscure, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors! (24 September 2007)

    This line is so bright ! the 6x6 make it a snap to use on LO's , Cards or tags Luv the vibrant patterns as well a must have IMO!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Monograms Chipboard - Obscure - Elbow , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT Product! (24 September 2007)

    The self sticking back made these a snap to use no need for extra glue like some others! just the perfect size for titles or accents a snap to apply what ever medium you choose.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Mini Monograms Die-Cuts - Obscure - Hip, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors! (02 September 2007)

    Not to big and not to small these puchouts are perfect to titles and more . The colors are viberant and the patterns are awesome! they punch out easy and are a snap to glue into place.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Family Corners

    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (28 August 2007)

    The clear coners are just perfect for titles and more! I like how they hold the ink and paints! a must have for Cards & LO's INMO!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Snow Cap

    I recommend this product

    White (24 August 2007)

    I really liked the dabber, it made using paint on a lo less scrary ! no mess no fuss! easy clean up off Stamps as well!