Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Here Kitty's Reviews

  • Review: Nostalgiques Attic Collection Paper Shapers - Whale of a Punch - Corner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this punch! (09 August 2007)

    This is a great punch to have! photo corners never really go out of style and there's so many ways to dress them up! I've never seen this punch at any of my local stores, so I was so glad to be able to find it here!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Sea Foam White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally worth the money! (09 August 2007)

    For the newbie embosser or an old pro, this stuff is great! You can get an awesome white image on dark paper, medium paper or even vellum. This little jar lasts a long time too!



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These pens are so fun! (09 August 2007)

    I love the effect I can get with these pens. They're great for making dots and doodles too, just all around fun! They do take a longer time to dry than most pens, and they are watery looking and not opaque before they dry. So you might use them and think, yuck, these pens don't even work, but then you come back 10 mins later and it looks totally awesome! They look great on really dark cardstock, and the colors are all really nice.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely little pen! (09 August 2007)

    I can't really say anything that hasn't been said already, FANTASTIC pen, it's one of my must haves!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stuff! (09 August 2007)

    I highly reccomend this cardstock, it's very heavy duty, has a great texture and most of all, has a white core! That's something you don't get with Bazzill! You can tear it, sand it and many more things and have that neat white edge. These colors are fantastic, they match all sorts of brands of paper. They're very vibrant and versatile.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Extra Large - Cool Cast

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great heavy duty eyelets! (09 August 2007)

    These eyelets are fun, they remind me of an industrial look. They're very nice and strong but oh so easy to set with the cropadile. I like these because they're really wide, you just get a different look than with traditional eyelets.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Earth Tones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good value! (09 August 2007)

    I have had these chalks for several years now, and I still love them. If I were to get more, I'd stick with this brand for sure. I love that each color comes with its own little poofs for application, it's easy to use.
    The colors are very complimentary and versatile, I have even dropped this a couple times and none of the chalks broke apart!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic cutter (09 August 2007)

    I've had the Fiskars cutting system and this is far superior IMO. Super smooth cut and the whole thing is really easy to use. I reccomend using it with a glass mat for a super sharp cut.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Great adhesive (10 August 2007)

    This model is really handy for me. I tend to have a lot of ribbon and other small paper embellishments and this is perfect to send them through. I send two lengths of ribbon through it at the same time, for medium or small width ribbon, it's perfect! 1 large width ribbon will fit as well.



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Blues

    I recommend this product

    Chalk ink is fantastic! (10 August 2007)

    I enjoy stamping and embossing, and this ink is PERFECT for it. It's a slow drying ink, so you get a great embossed image. The colors are easy and fun to blend, the chalky consistency of the ink makes it a perfect blending medium. I highly reccomend any Chalk inks by Colorbox, the size of the cat's eyes and pigment petals are perfect for inking small spaces, and the ink doesn't dry out!



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Button - Polo, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Card maker's best friend! (10 August 2007)

    These adorable button brads are a blast! I'm a card maker as well as scrapbooker and I've found numerous ways to incorporate them. Just think of the cute baby cards you can make!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Flower Spiral by Autumn Leaves

    I recommend this product

    love this flower. (13 August 2007)

    This flower is great, I use it a lot! You can stamp directly onto paper and color it in, emboss it, stamp it and cut it out, there are tons of possibilities.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    I recommend this product

    Really good quality product! (13 August 2007)

    Clear embossing powder is very versatile. You can stamp in any color and emboss it and it will take the color of the stamp ink. You get that cool raised glossy look!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Really Big Brads - 18 mm - Stonewash, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fun brads! (13 August 2007)

    These large BB brads are great to use as flower centers for large flowers. You can attatch the flower to the page and make a cute center in one step!



  • Review: Making Memories Scrapbook Paint Colors Kit - Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous jewel tones (13 August 2007)

    These MM paints are fantastic jewel tones, they're bright and rich.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Emerald City Bling, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Everyone likes some Bling! (13 August 2007)

    If you haven't tried Bazzill bling, you NEED to! It's a fantastic textured cardstock with a shimmer that sets off every project you add it to. It's nice and heavy, so it's perfect for cards as well. Add a touch of Bling to your pages!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Infuse

    I recommend this product

    More gorgeous paper from BG (13 August 2007)

    This Infuse paper is spectacular! If you like the romantic look, this pack is for you. Beautiful rich patterns and colors combine for a wonderfully detailed look, get this paper and you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Flower

    I don't recommend this product

    Not my favorite punch. (13 August 2007)

    I thought I was going to love this punch, but then when I used it, it was pretty hard to use. You really had to push down HARD and the image wasn't very crisp. I ended up having to jab at the middle to make the dot come out.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Leaf

    I don't recommend this product

    Hard to use (13 August 2007)

    This punch is adorable, it's too bad it's so hard to punch with. Every time I tried to use it, it wouldn't cut out the parts of leaf all the way. And you really had to push down on it HARD.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Sunflower

    I don't recommend this product

    Hard to use (13 August 2007)

    This flower is beautiful, but the punch is really difficult. The punch doens't want to go all the way through the paper and you have to push it REALLY hard. I didn't get a single flower that had a clean crisp edge.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty good trimmer for the cost (13 August 2007)

    For the cost, this trimmer is good, especially if you're a beginner. However, it doesn't always cut 100% straight. If you can spend the money on a better trimmer, I'd advise it, but this one will do.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Masks - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Polka dots obsession fed. (05 September 2007)

    I love this mask! I'm somewhat of a polka dot freak and just HAD to pick this up. I love it! I love that it's sticky and stays on your paper but doesn't rip it or mess it up when you take it off. and it stays sticky as well!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - Flowers - Bling Blossoms - Large - 24 Karat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fuzzy! (05 September 2007)

    Love the texture and look of these blossoms! They're strong and durable too, unlike plain paper blossoms.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new obsession! (05 September 2007)

    This stuff is liquid gold! I love how you can use it as a good quality liquid adhesive for stuff like buttons, bling, etc, as well as it being a cool dimensional gloss. I love to make my own hand made embellishments with this, and a little bit goes a long way, I've used it tons of times and the bottle's not even half empty.



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Brads - In Bloom, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    All that glitters.... (05 September 2007)

    Is fantastic!!
    These brads are so gorgeous! Really shimmery and sparkly, they're perfect to add that finishing touch to your LO or card.
    I love all the colors!



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Brads - Polo, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    sooooo shimmery! (05 September 2007)

    You can't really even see how pretty and sparkly these brads are, they're so much fun!



  • Review: Making Memories Mini Brads - Circle - Primary

    I recommend this product

    perfect for mini primas (05 September 2007)

    I love these mini brads, they're perfect for attaching mini primas, it looks so cute!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Complete Tags - Greetings and Salutations Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these tags are great (05 September 2007)

    These tags are great for heritage type albums, they're a little old school looking and a perfect way to journal a bit on a page.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Complete - Tags - Small Assorment Pack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great addition to a LO (05 September 2007)

    I love these tags! They're fun to alter slightly for a different look (sand, ink, etc) I used the top ten tag in a cute LO for my dd, the top ten things I love about her. I set it up as a David Letterman type thing, I was really pleased with the tag and the inspiration it gave me! All the other tags I've seen are really cute too, I can't wait to see all of them~



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Extra Large - Baby Blush, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    heavy duty eyelets (14 September 2007)

    These eyelets are really good heavy duty quality. If you're just getting used to a cropadile, these are good eyelets to try because you can't crush them nearly as easily as you can the smaller and weaker eyelets. I like how wide they are too, you can put wider ribbons through them than standard sized eyelets, and they work well as embellishments on a page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Extra Large - Bubble Brights

    I recommend this product

    great colors in this package (14 September 2007)

    These eyelets are really good heavy duty quality. If you're just getting used to a cropadile, these are good eyelets to try because you can't crush them nearly as easily as you can the smaller and weaker eyelets. I like how wide they are too, you can put wider ribbons through them than standard sized eyelets, and they work well as embellishments on a page. These colors are really pretty for fall.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Extra Large - Racy Real, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Fall colors (14 September 2007)

    These eyelets are really good heavy duty quality. If you're just getting used to a cropadile, these are good eyelets to try because you can't crush them nearly as easily as you can the smaller and weaker eyelets. I like how wide they are too, you can put wider ribbons through them than standard sized eyelets, and they work well as embellishments on a page. This package contains really great fall colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Extra Large - Earth Escape

    I recommend this product

    great coordinating earthy colors (14 September 2007)

    These eyelets are really good heavy duty quality. If you're just getting used to a cropadile, these are good eyelets to try because you can't crush them nearly as easily as you can the smaller and weaker eyelets. I like how wide they are too, you can put wider ribbons through them than standard sized eyelets, and they work well as embellishments on a page. I've never had problems with an eyelet setter taking the paint off of these eyelets either.



  • Review: McGill - Punches - Paper Charms - Mini

    I don't recommend this product

    Not my fav punch (14 September 2007)

    This punch was a little hard to use. I consider myself a fairly strong person, no wrist or hand problems. It seemed if I used light weight paper, I couldn't get a clean cut, it tended to rip on the sides of the punch outs and if I used heavy CS, it was super difficult to punch them out. Personally, I found that I really didn't have much of a use for all the little tags and charms anyway, so it wasn't my best purchase.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Acrylic Paint - Bark, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty good paint, but not special (14 September 2007)

    The HS paint is a pretty good quality paint, I was happy with how it covered and the color was a good rich brown. However, I guess I was expecting it to be different somehow than the cheaper paint that I've gotten elsewhere. I do like the style of the squeeze bottle, but other than that, I think I"ll stick with the cheaper paints I've got. There really isn't a good reason to go with the heidi swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Acrylic Paint - Crimson, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Fair paint, nothing special (14 September 2007)

    The HS paint is a pretty good quality paint, I was happy with how it covered and the color was a good brilliant red. However, I guess I was expecting it to be different somehow than the cheaper paint that I've gotten elsewhere. I do like the style of the squeeze bottle, but other than that, I think I"ll stick with the cheaper paints I've got. There really isn't a good reason to go with the heidi swapp.



  • Review: Pazzles - 5mm Pom Poms (White)

    I recommend this product

    Great applicators (14 September 2007)

    I highly reccomend these little poms, they're great for application of chalks. You can use them over and over again, just keep one pom for each shade of chalk that you use. I've had my poms for more than a year, and they're still holding up well and not falling apart or loosing their shape. The small size gives you good coverage in tight spots.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Letter Stickers - Perhaps, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    thick stickers, good adhesive (14 September 2007)

    I have these perhaps letters and they're the first Basic Grey letters that I've gotten. I was pleasantly surprised with how durable the letters are, they're not easily torn like some other letter stickers are, and they have a nice matte surface, not shiny or glossy. The adhesive is good quality, I didn't have any problem with them coming off the page, but they were also repositionable if I didn't get them on in the exact right spot the first time.



  • Review: The Whale of a Punch - Daisy Punch

    I recommend this product

    Super easy, super fun (18 September 2007)

    First of all, the Whale of a Punch punches are the BEST of the best. They're super easy to use and give you a great punch out every time. I've used several different types of punches and these always come out on top.

    The daisy punch is really fun, you can cut out several different ones out of different pp and layer them over each other, you can crinkle them to add dimension, you can do so much! This is one punch you'll use again and again.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Heart Cardstock - Tink Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fits on 12x12 and adds great accent (24 September 2007)

    I wasn't too sure how I was going to use this heart that came in a Bazzill paper pack I'd gotten. I don't usually go for the big shapes, but once I finally set my mind to it, I could think of several cute ideas for it. You can sew the heart onto your backgroupd paper for a nice effect, and you can also ink the edges. That looks nice because of the textured scallops.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Citrus

    I recommend this product

    Easy to use applicator (24 September 2007)

    This is a fantastic way to package scrapbooking paints. It eliminates the need for brushes and sponges, and eliminates much of the waste you create from squirting too much paint out to do a project. These applicator bottles are very easy to use, you don't have to squeeze to much. You can brush the applicator tip on stamps, chipboard, even make dots on paper for a design.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Hazelnut

    I recommend this product

    Very easy to use! (24 September 2007)

    This is a fantastic way to package scrapbooking paints. It eliminates the need for brushes and sponges, and eliminates much of the waste you create from squirting too much paint out to do a project. These applicator bottles are very easy to use, you don't have to squeeze to much. You can brush the applicator tip on stamps, chipboard, even make dots on paper for a design.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Buckle Set - 5 Styles - One of Each

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful detail! (04 October 2007)

    I love the intricate detail on these beautiful buckles! They're not flimsy either like some of the thin metal buckles I've seen, they're thin but sturdy. I really love the antique look, they work with several styles and really add a cute detail. They are also a good size, they fit most medium sized ribbons.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Grass, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fun embellies! (04 October 2007)

    These little guys are really fun to work with! I just got some this week and I've already used them on a couple of different projects. I had a die cut frog and used them on him as "warts" and then I inked the edges of the frog with brown ink, and it turned out really cute! These are also really fun to use to accent pp, they look great as flower centers or on top of polka dots to add texture and gloss.



  • Review: American Craft Elements - Elements Premium Ribbon - Duets - Martin

    I recommend this product

    beautful color combo (09 October 2007)

    This ribbon set contains one of my favorite color combos ever! The cool ice blue and the warm rich brown are perfect for those winter and Christmas time layouts, but they're also perfect for the every day layout because they're not holiday specific. I also like that there is more than one polka dot ribbon, as I love my polka dots!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Metal Index Tabs - Black Circle, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    good quality tab (09 October 2007)

    These tabs by 7 gypsies are really good for use in mini books, journals, and other small projects as well as for layouts. I especially like them in mini books because you can tab each page. They're nice quality metal and also pretty easy to use. You can use them on a LO for a nice polished look to add to a tag, journaling spot, or simply as a random embellishment.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Paper - Screen Prints - Journaling Bits - White on Kraft, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    beautiful journaling spots! (09 October 2007)

    I absolutely LOVE the Hambly overlay transparencies! They really add a beautiful touch, and these white ones are very pretty on dark or medium dard layouts and projects, they look really delicate and whimsical. The only thing I don't like is that you have to cut them out and the odd shapes of many of them make that a difficult task at times. Other than that, they're great!



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeCutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cutter (10 October 2007)

    If you're a little tool challenged, you might want someone to show you exactly how to use this tool. I've heard a lot of complaints from ladies who just couldn't get it to work correctly because it was tearing paper or not cutting at all. You have to make sure the blade is positioned correctly and that you have the stencil correctly placed if you're using one. If you use the tool correctly, it's very easy and fun!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Portfolio - Medium Brochure, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    cute portfolio, but odd size (13 October 2007)

    This 7 Gypsies portfolio is a cute idea, but I was a little disappointed at the size. It's not really big enough for most things I'd like to put in it, and for the cost, it's not really that interesting. It's fairly easy to alter, but there are ridges on it that may pose a problem when adhering paper to it. I'd like to see more ideas of what to do with it really.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Clear Stamps - Take Note, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very usable (13 October 2007)

    I love these take note stamps, they've got endless possibilities! The sayings can be used to stamp inside the journaling stamps or on their own and the great sizes of the journaling stamps can be used anywhere. You can stamp them directly onto a Layout or you can stamp them and then cut them out and use them as an embellishment.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Scroll - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favorite stuff! (16 October 2007)

    This is just the coolest thing of the season! I totally love that it's self adhesive and the scrolls are so beautiful and ornate! It's really easy to use, and this large size is perfect on 12x12 LOs or to cover a card. I love the texture and how beautiful it looks on brightly colored pages. the white is perfect for wintery layouts and projects, it looks like blowing snow!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fav product of season! (16 October 2007)

    This felt fusion ribbon is just awesome! I love how ornate and beautiful the scrolls are, and it's easy as pie to use. The texture is really nice, the felt look adds a really great touch to LOs and cards. I can't wait to use this green in Christmas cards and layouts, it will look fab with green and white papers!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub On Tape - Fancy Border

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not top notch (23 November 2007)

    I was excited to have see a rub on tape and these pretty designs with both white and black looked so pretty. I was quite unhappy with the application however. The rubon didn't stick to the paper very well, it kept coming off in patches and the rubon just wouldn't adhere to the paper long enough. The whole pattern wasn't visible because it didn't come off right and the tape slipped back and forth so it was impossible to get a straight line.



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Christmas Collection - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute and delicate (23 November 2007)

    These little paper snowflakes are so pretty as an accent on cards and for wintery layouts. They're made of thick fibery paper so they don't rip easily and they look quite pretty! The jeweled brads that come with them are great, very sturdy and just a hint of bling in the center! You can emboss these flakes or write glue lines on them with a zig glue pen and sprinkle loose glitter on top for an extra sparkle. The only downsize to me was cost, for 12 paper snowflakes and 12 brads, the cost seemed a bit high.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Artist Trading Cards - Card Holder

    I recommend this product

    fun product (15 January 2008)

    I think this little guy is so cute! It really is smaller than I imagined it would be, but it works just fine. I love how shiny it is and it's very elegant. the cards fit will onto the rims and they look very nice! This is a really neat way to showcase your ATCs off the page.



  • Review: KI Memories - Pop Culture Collection - Lace Cardstock - Hopscotch - Black - Numbers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is fun! (15 January 2008)

    I love all the lace cardstock, but these numbers are my favorites! They're just so cool! You can put them over pp, you can cut them apart and use them in pieces, you can paint some of them, you can use stickles on them, the possibilities are just endless. I used them on a new year's lo and it was really cute.



  • Review: KI Memories - Pop Culture Collection - Lace Cardstock - Disco Ball - Red Hot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lace cardstock is fun! (19 January 2008)

    I am a big fan of the KI Memories lace cardstock, but I just cringe every time I see the price tag! $2 is a LOT to pay for a single sheet of this IMO. I got a couple pieces in a kit and they are really fun to use, but I would pay tops $1.25 per sheet. I'm really hoping they go down, otherwise I just won't get any more of them.



  • Review: KI Memories - Pop Culture Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Taglines - Love

    I recommend this product

    great heavy stickers (19 January 2008)

    I really didn't think that I would use these, but when I received them in a Jan kit, I just couldn't help myself! They are really fun for playful pages, and I used several of them for my dd's pages.
    It's fun to ask kids to fill in the blanks, like a mad lib, because you get such cute and fun answers! And they're good and heavy weight, very easy to use.



  • Review: KI Memories - Pop Culture Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Wing Ding

    I recommend this product

    high quality pp (19 January 2008)

    The KI line of paper is top notch! Nice and heavy weight, and the colors are so vivid and fun. The whole Pop Culture line is really funky! I like that there's a solid color on the back instead of another pattern, that way you don't feel like you're missing out on a great pattern by using one side.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A fav! (03 March 2008)

    I love this Making Memories journaling booklet! I love that it's black and white, it goes with so many patterns and papers. These are a perfect size to use on LOs where you need a journaling spot or a place for a title. I love the different die cut shapes!



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Peek-a-boo Chipboard and Acrylic Album - Square

    I recommend this product

    Very cool book! (21 March 2008)

    These little babies are so cool! I love that they combine the best parts of chipboard and acrylic in one album, and the peek a boo panels are just so cute. They're easy to work with and they make such cute gifts as well. I highly reccommend any Tinkering ink product!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Six Antique Notes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    beautiful journal spots! (04 April 2008)

    These journaling spots are just a perfect addition to any layout, card, or other project. They're elegant and classy, and the lines are perfectly spaced for normal handwriting. They're very sturdy as well, and great quality. I've really enjoyed using mine!



  • Review: SEI - Dill Blossom Collection - Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous springy line! (03 May 2008)

    I've always liked SEI, but I haven't been a big fan of their last couple of collections. This new Dill Blossom is changing the tide IMO! It's got gorgeous patterns that work so well together and I absolutely love the earthy yet bright color combinations. One of my fav SEI lines of all times!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Whirly Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (20 May 2008)

    These whirly words are just so pretty. They're so very detailed and dainty and the sentiments go perfectly on so many things. Wedding, baby, girl, friends, and just about any theme can incorporate these stamps. I love that you can use them together and make different shapes with them in different colors, these stamps are just the most fun!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun (20 May 2008)

    I love the American Crafts thickers of all kinds and these were the first of the jewelry box line that I'd gotten. The font is just so cool! The letters are bigger than some of the other thickers, and so they're perfect for titles and for cards as well. I love the white because they look so good with any color scheme, they're very clean looking.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Celebrate Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome stamps (01 June 2008)

    Technique Tuesday stamps are always great quality stamps, and these are no different. I loved the fact that even though they're specialized for cancer, you can use many of them for countless other projects as well. The sentiments go well on cards or other LOs, and I love the large decorative "c." These are a great stamp set, I really enjoy mine.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Lucky Collection - St. Patrick's Day - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - The Emerald Rose

    I recommend this product

    so pretty (07 June 2008)

    This paper is just gorgeous, and while it may have a "lucky" or St. Pats day look to it, you're definitely not limited to those themes. I used mine for some pics I took in the mountains and it was perfect. The greens and brown with the icy blue is a beautiful combo.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Lucky Collection - St. Patrick's Day - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Anna Caughlin's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    delicate patterns, so pretty! (07 June 2008)

    This paper is just gorgeous, and while it may have a "lucky" or St. Pats day look to it, you're definitely not limited to those themes. I love the blue lace, it's really a pretty pattern on this sheet of paper.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic! (07 June 2008)

    I got 2 packs of this in a DT box and I just can't put it down! The eZ runner is just fantastic, I love how it's good for small and large jobs, and it's just such a cinch to use. It stays stuck too, imagine that! And you get it for a great price, I just don't think you can beat that.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal It Collection - 8 x 8 Double Sided Paper - Crown Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun size (11 August 2008)

    I really like that these are 8x8 so that you can use them in 8x8 albums easily or you can use them on a 12x12 LO. Perfect for a layout where you want to do a lot of journaling, and I like that one side is black and white and the other in color.



  • Review: Emboss Stamp Pad - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (11 August 2008)

    This embossing stamp pad is just fantastic. I love using it with ultra thick embossing powder, it's clear formula makes it a perfect choice for all manner of embossing. The pad is raised off the stamp pad base, making it easy to ink stamps or drag it along paper or embellishments.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Alphabets - Rhyme Upper Case - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome font! (11 August 2008)

    This alphabet is just a cool funky font! I love the look with any project. There are so many possibilities for using the clear alphas, my favorites are using alcohol inks, stamps and tattered angels! Just tons of cool effects. I love to use glue dots to adhere them to projects as well. Just a great product!



  • Review: Making Memories - Trims - Noteworthy Collection - Audrey, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful vintage look! (11 August 2008)

    These trims are just perfect for any type of vintage layout or project. The textures are just awesome, and the bunched pink lace is my favorite! They really add the finishing touch on any project, these are a must have!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost Alphabets - Reason - Clear - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun product! (11 August 2008)

    There are so many possibilities for using the clear alphas, my favorites are using alcohol inks, stamps and tattered angels! Just tons of cool effects. I love to use glue dots to adhere them to projects as well. Just a great product! I love how you can customize them with so many products, the looks you get are just endless!



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Chipboard Thickers - Sprinkles - Cucumber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just gorgeous (11 August 2008)

    I am a raging thickers fan, but these beautiful sparkly sprinkles thickers are just the best!!! I love the sassy font, and the glitter is just so fine and sparkly. The effect on any LO, card or other project is just amazing! I wish I had every color!



  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Paper - Stamp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the stamp effect! (11 August 2008)

    This whole passport collection is just fantastic, but I love love LOVE the stamp die cut! The pattern is beautiful, but the stamped look edge is perfect for any travel LO. I love the distress on the edges, it really all goes together for a great effect.



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Gigi Collection - Clear Border Stamps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LONG stamps! (10 October 2008)

    I love love LOVE the paper trunk border stamps! They're long enough that you don't have to match them up and stamp them over and over to get a 12 inch border. They're really good quality stamps, and I just love all the possibilities for these!



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Batik Collection - Clear Border Stamps, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    best border stamps (10 October 2008)

    I think the Paper Trunk border stamps are the best border stamps on the market! They're the longest border stamps I've seen and they're awesome quality. The batik collection ones are so elegant, and you can dress them up with gems or stickles and they look awesome!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuttlebug is a Must for cardmakers! (09 March 2009)

    I have had the SILhouette for over a year now and finally got up the nerve to ask dh if I could splurge on a cuttlebug. It was SO worth it! Dh is so impressed with the embossing too, so he's even for it! I love all the embossing capabilities, but also love how compatible it is with other dies.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Textile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful texture! (09 March 2009)

    I love this folder because it can be elegant, shabby chic, modern, you name it. Such fine delicate designs, it looks beautiful when inked over! I love embossing die cuts with this folder.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Mixatives - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing metallic! (02 May 2009)

    The copper mixative is so much fun to work with. I used it with the alcohol inks and all by itself and came up with some really cool looks. Try it on transparency, the metallic sheen is gorgeous!



  • Review: Inspired Crafts - Paper Glide - Paper Treatment Mist - 2 oz

    I recommend this product

    great for dry embossing (24 June 2009)

    I thought that the paper glide really made a difference when dry embossing with a stylus. It helped the stylus glide over the paper much easier, even on textured paper. I used it with my cuttlebug embossing folders, and it gave a better embossed look as well.



  • Review: Inspired Crafts - EZ Tool Cleaner - 4 oz

    I don't recommend this product

    not thrilled (24 June 2009)

    I mostly wanted this item because it claims to take Stazon off of stamps. Well, it doesn't, no matter how many times you try. It does do a good job taking stray adhesive off of scissors and other blades though, for that it is a good product.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Scalloped Ovals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another must have! (24 June 2009)

    All of the spellbinders nestabilities are amazing, but I find myself using the oval scallop over and over again. I love using it as it is or running it through my cuttlebug and using an embossing folder on it for more texture. The shape and sizes are great for card making or for making journal spots.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 9

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (19 October 2009)

    These pearls are so beautiful! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (19 October 2009)

    These pearls are so beautiful! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues. These green ones are so pretty, think of the gorgeous Christmas items you could make!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome pearls (19 October 2009)

    These pearls and crystals are so beautiful! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues. Love the different shades on one sheet.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful (19 October 2009)

    These pearls are so beautiful! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues. love the different shades and colors on one sheet!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just gorgeous (19 October 2009)

    These pearls are so beautiful! The pink pearls are just so soft and pretty, I can't get enough of them! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely embellies (19 October 2009)

    These pearls and crystals are so beautiful! The price is great too, I haven't found any that I like as much as these. They stick well and have beautiful rich hues. love the different sizes and shades.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An all time fav! (19 October 2009)

    This paper pack is such a fav of mine. I love the smaller prints of the 8x8, they're perfect for cards and smaller projects. Love all of these papers!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Kraft Corrugated Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome letters! (01 May 2010)

    These alphas are SO FUN! I painted mine, but just the raised part so the bottom lower part was still kraft colored. Turned out very well. Love the size and they are sturdy too!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Ribbon - Numbers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent (12 May 2010)

    Love these, they're great quality and love the texture of the number ribbon! The twine is very thin and great for threading through buttons.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Brown, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    awesome vintage buttons (12 May 2010)

    These buttons are awesome! So heavy duty and really great designs.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Most amazing liquid glue (12 May 2010)

    Hands down, this is my fav liquid glue for gluing photos and paper! Dries so quickly and so easy to use. Lasts a long time too!



  • Review: Glue Arts - GlueGlider Max Adhesive Runner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    premium! (12 May 2010)

    Love this adhesive! it's so strong and the large applicator makes adhering photos and larger pieces of paper a BREEZE.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Anthology Collection - Fab Rips - Sticky Fabric Strips

    I recommend this product

    So fun! (13 May 2010)

    These are really REALLY fun to use. The only downside is the cost, it seems pretty expensive to me. You can ruffle these strips, you can do tons of things really easily.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Anthology Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alpha set (13 May 2010)

    These letters are really versatile. Love the newsprint letters, but also love that there are regular letters in the same set. They both look great with the Anthology line, and they're nice and sticky - no problems with them coming off like some sticker alphas.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Frogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (13 May 2010)

    These froggies are so fun, I love the different patterns! I used the frowny frog in a "sorry I FROGot your birthday" card and it turned out really fun.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Home Tweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute stamps (13 May 2010)

    These stamps are really fun and great quality. You can use them on cards, layouts, address books, whatever. the house can be stamped on patterned paper and cut out, there are so many choices, it's really a cute set :)



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Large Standard Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    use all the time (13 May 2010)

    I seriously use these CONSTANTLY. You can put a sheet of paper with a bunch of dies on it at one time and cut out 6 or 7 shapes in one go. Store them in a drawer so you can pull them out and use them later, it's a great thing to do with scraps! Then you can just throw the paper away after you've die cut all the usable space out of it. Saves paper and also makes shapes usable on any project.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Peony, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (13 May 2010)

    You can use this to make flowers, or just to make a pretty journaling spot. Lots of possibilities, and especially if you fluff up the edges or distress them, this makes beautifully layered flowers.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Labels Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of the BEST nestabilities (13 May 2010)

    This design is to die for, I use it constantly. So elegant and beautiful. I use it on cards, layouts, and for altered items. It makes a great tag for gift bags, the choices are just endless.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Mini Clothespins - White

    I recommend this product

    So much fun (05 November 2010)

    I love these little guys! So fun and versatile, you can use them on cards, layouts or any altered item. And they are REAL clothespins, not just embellishments that look like real ones (which I have seen before.)



  • Review: Canvas Corp - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Canvas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    must have it! (05 November 2010)

    I made a wall hanging with one of these, but they're perfect for a beautiful layout! You can use color mists on them (tattered angels, maya mist, etc) and it turns out SO well.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro Plus - Perma Tac - Multi-Directional Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New favorite (26 June 2012)

    I would definitely recommend this adhesive. It's super duper strong and I love the application!