Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lara514's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Strip Tease

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boo-tiful Halloween Papers (07 January 2009)

    Cosmo Cricket is the best!! I love these Halloween papers! They are beautiful colors and have great designs. I used them in my Halloween Mini Album.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Dots - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this adhesive! (24 December 2008)

    An awesome adhesive and an awesome deal!!! Love that these are repositionable but still hold strongly! I don't have to worry about running out of adhesive that's for sure!



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - 2 Bracket Shape Covers - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (24 December 2008)

    These are perfect for creating a quick and fun mini album, paired up with Teresa Collins' diecuts! Using a zutter binder or a punch and some binder rings. You can also stamp the covers, paint them, use rubons, really anything you want! They have all different colors too...I think I got them all!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Bind It All - 2 Bracket Shape Covers - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (24 December 2008)

    These are perfect for creating a qucik and fun mini album, paired up with Teresa Collins' diecuts! Using a zutter binder or a punch and some binder rings. You can also stamp the covers, paint them, use rubons, really anything you want! They have all different colors too...I think I got them all!



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - 2 Bracket Covers - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (24 December 2008)

    These are perfect for creating a qucik and fun mini album, paired up with Teresa Collins' diecuts! Using a zutter binder or a punch and some binder rings. You can also stamp the covers, paint them, use rubons, really anything you want! They have all different colors too...I think I got them all!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Bind It All - 2 Bracket Shape Covers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product and great buy! (24 December 2008)

    These are perfect for creating a qucik and fun mini album, paired up with Teresa Collins' diecuts! Using a zutter binder or a punch and some binder rings. You can also stamp the covers, paint them, use rubons, really anything you want! They have all different colors too...I think I got them all!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - This Is The Best, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute... (24 December 2008)

    ...and useful! I used this stamp on some tags, and they came out so sweet. What a great way to add some journaling to your layouts and albums! So fun! I have to go and check out her other stamps!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Bella Girl Collection - Die-Cuts - Bella Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally hot!!! (24 December 2008)

    These are sooooo cool! I love the heart with wings especially. I am going to make a mini album with these probably using the pink chipboard covers! Can't wait! I love Teresa Collins' stuff!!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-It Collection - Die-Cuts - Journal-It

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun!! (24 December 2008)

    These are unique and beautiful!! Use for mini albums or journaling on your layouts. The style is perfect for a teen mini album or journal. So easy and you get 3 sheets! I wasn't aware of that when I ordered them. I guess I need to READ!!!! LOL



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Christmas - Snowflake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ho Ho Ho!! (24 December 2008)

    These are beautiful die cuts! Great for mini albums or layouts. Gorgeous colors and design. Use with a zutter binder or just add some holes and some binder rings. Love them!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tis the Season Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Christmas - Checklist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design... (24 December 2008)

    and a beautiful product! These are so great for mini albums either to use your zutter binder with or a couple of ring binders. The diecuts can even be used on layouts, for journaling. The colors are beautiful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Scroll - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous embelly... (31 December 2007)

    I love the look of the felt scrolls on my layout. I would have given it a 5, if it were a little easier to handle. It was very sticky, so I would take the backing off, and it would stick to itself! A little frustrating, but def worth it! It wasn't too sticky to move if it wasn't laid down right the first time though!