Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Utilitygirl's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker Spritzer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    The new Distress Marker Sprintzer Tool (04 April 2014)

    purchased new marker to try product again and this time I resulted in a better comment. The spritzer tool was fun to explore with stencils or just random spritzing. Not bad at all!



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Snack-N-Scrap

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Please improve the Snack N Scrap (26 October 2011)

    overall I was surprised by the size and then after trying the scrap-n-sack the so called "shelf" is cardboard and mine was BENT when received. I would not recommend placing a soda or any beverage on the shelf as just not sturdy enough. Certainly a useful product but could be upgraded on the materials to produce this item.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Fairy Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney paper (30 June 2010)

    beautiful paper adds a magical effect to your page - just georgous



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Chef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chef hat (30 June 2010)

    using the chef paper and this product resulted in a good combo for creating a chef effect for your favorite character



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney paper (30 June 2010)

    just beautiful .......adds pizzaz to your page



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - Toy Story Collection - 3 Dimensional Puffy Stickers - Toy Story

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    puffy stickers (30 June 2010)

    stickers were too small - just too small for scapping



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - The Princess and the Frog Collection - 3 Dimensional Puffy Stickers - Tiana, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    puffy stickers (30 June 2010)

    puffy stickers stick to your page protectors



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Magical Wand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    magical paper (30 June 2010)

    very nice whimsical design



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Magic Meals Collection - 12x12 Paper - Magic Chef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney paper (30 June 2010)

    must have if you are scapping your disney trip - excellent paper pattern



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Empire Strikes Back Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Storm Trooper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great new paper (30 June 2010)

    creative ideas and fun with this paper



  • Review: QuicKutz - EZ Store Die Sheets - 8 Pocket Design - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Sheets are great (06 April 2009)

    recently created my Quickutz binder and these sheets will definitely help keep you alpha and/or numeric dies in order. You will also like the little write on area to help you locate your dies faster.



  • Review: Coluzzle Nested Square Template

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coluzzle is fun (06 April 2009)

    another fun product using the swivel knife



  • Review: QuicKutz - Ejection Foam - 2x2 - 5 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great replacement value (06 April 2009)

    keep a pack on hand for die replacements -



  • Review: Arccivo - Scrapbook Page Saver - Southern Clay, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE ITEM (25 September 2008)

    very nicely made product with usefulness in mind - much durable than "PAGE IN PROGRESS" cardboard box. Product is a little heavy due to the large magnetic work areas but overall you will be excited to have this in your possession. It is a product that works for YOU.

    S. Shelton, Wilmington,DE