Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ScrappyMommyof3's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Urban Window Collection - Restoration Photo Frame Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cute, Fast kit (23 June 2009)

    I got this kit to make some frames for father's day for my husband. I ended up making one for him and then used the other three to make one for my dad, one for his dad and one for my mom. The ribbon and included embellishments are very cute and all coordinated perfectly. My husband loves his frame and is proudly showing it off on his desk at work.



  • Review: Craft Design - Scrapbook Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WONDERFUL (19 June 2009)

    I bought this thinking it would be like my old Cropper Hopper photo storage case. I was wrong, it is BETTER. My old one was double sided so you had to flip it over to get to one side. This one is one sided and nice and deep when compared to the other one. Now if they could just make one just like it but just for storing 12x12 pages that are completed but not in a scrapbook yet I'll be set.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - 8 x 3.25 Boardbook in a Box - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little books (19 June 2009)

    I bought these to make something for my children and they are really cute, I don't know if I'll be able to give them to my toddlers when I'm done! They come in their own little "case" too!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow what adhesive! (04 June 2009)

    These refills are so easy to pop in and out of the Glue Glider Pro, I just love them!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Punch (04 June 2009)

    I had been aching to try one of these new border punches from Fiskars since May Flaum is always raving about them so when scrapbook.com put this one on sale I jumped at it. It's a nice little punch and I really wish I could give it five stars but from time to time it does have some issues with lining up so you have to be extra attentive.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8.5 x 11 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great protectors (04 June 2009)

    Normally I purchase all of my page protectors from Close To My Heart as I am a consultant and I like to support my own business but for a class at Big Picture I was assigned a size album that Close To My Heart doesn't carry so I came to my next favorite supplier, scrapbook.com of course. I was not disappointed, these are great protectors!



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima is PERFECTION (04 June 2009)

    As usual I was not disappointed with these fun little Prima flowers which I purchased for a project that I am working on. Fun little "pearls" in the centers and perfect shades of pink were just right for the look I was going for.



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Office Notes - Black and White

    I recommend this product

    Very fun (09 March 2009)

    Not only are these durable, you can write on them and they are see thru! Maya Road definately has a winner in these, hopefully we will see ALOT more!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's time to get serious with your adhesive (09 March 2009)

    I really like the Glue Glider Pro from Glue Arts. I'm always on a quest to find the most adhesive for the least money! Not living close to a scrapbook store I know how frustrating it can be to run out of adhesive in the middle of a project and discover that there's not a refill in my stash. I was thrilled at the way that this product was designed too, it doesn't get lost in my "creative mess" when I'm working. The replacement cartridges are easy to change too! Definately a keeper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tools - Retractable Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this! (19 November 2008)

    I love this knife! I swore off craft knives a few years ago after I cut my finger open and it required 3 stitches but I needed a knife to do some intricate work so I decided to give this one a try and it's great!



  • Review: Paper Trunk - Alter It Chipboard Wheel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute! (19 November 2008)

    I really liked working with this on a recent project. My only complaint is that it could be a little thicker, it's a very thin chipboard which is nice if you're using it on a page but if you're using it alone it is a little on the flimsy side.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Happy - Chipboard - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling! (19 November 2008)

    I got this as a supply for a class that I was in at Big Picture Scrapbooking and as usual Bo Bunny knows how to do chipboard! These albums aren't just cute, they're sturdy and easy to alter!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Arrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely wonderful! (19 November 2008)

    When it comes to chipboard albums the first name I look for is Bo Bunny. Their chipboard is always firm and cut completely through so there's no cutting for me to do and if I need to sand the edges I don't have to worry about the chipboard bending while I'm working with my sanding block. I got this for an ongoing project as part of an online class that I'm taking at Big Picture Scrapbooking and I can hardly wait to see how it all turns out!