Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rebeccakeppel's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Everywhere Punch Window System - Starter Set

    I recommend this product

    All punches should be like this! (17 February 2011)

    I dont know why all punches aren't anywhere punches like this!! It really does exactly what it says and punches anywhere on any size paper. Only problem I have with it is that the punched out piece gets ruined with holes.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teresa Collins - Albums Made Easy - Instagram Journaling Cards - Studio Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Instagram sized cards (16 July 2014)

    Love the mini cards and gold foil!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teresa Collins - Albums Made Easy - Journaling Cards - Studio Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous cards (16 July 2014)

    Love the gold foil!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy Organizer - Card Cabinet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best way to store pocket page journaling cards (09 July 2014)

    Over the last few years I have collected tons of journaling cards in 3x4 and 4x6 sizes. I had them all lined up in an Ikea cart, but it was an unorganized mess. I LOVE this cabinet filing system! Three drawers for 3x4 cards and 2 for 4x6 cards. It includes tabbed dividers so you can sort by manufacturer or theme or whatever makes sense to you! It is sturdy construction, but not overly large (I was running out of space in my craft room so I didn't want anything enormous.) I was able to fit ALL the cards I had collected in one cabinet with some space remaining for new purchases! I especially love the book plate detail on the drawers.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors - 9.5 Inch Titanium Shears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best scissors - Cut everything! (09 June 2014)

    I already owned the smaller version of these so getting the larger pair was a no brainer. They literally cut through everything. I bought multiple pairs because I didnt want the one in my craft room to go missing ;)



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Adhesive Premium Vinyl - Chalkboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No MESS Chalkboard! (23 May 2014)

    No need to mess with chalkboard paints! Cut any size and shape with your Silhouette machine and peel and stick and re-peel and re-stick anywhere. LOVE this medium!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool Replacement Foams - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great NEW shape! (23 May 2014)

    I've loved the Tim Holtz blending foams for a while, but this new size and shape is FABULOUS!



  • Review: Avery Elle - Pigment Ink Pad - Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Juicy Red Pigment Ink (23 May 2014)

    Love the juicy Avery Elle pigment inks! This red is full and bright and totally deliciously red!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the NEW shape! (15 May 2014)

    I have the previous Tim Holtz blending tool with the rectangle shape, but I think I am going to use this one even more, the smaller size makes it easier to maneuver and the circular shape is great for edging and more.



  • Review: Simple Stories - DIY Collection - Enamel Dots - Teal, Red and Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Most Vibrant Enamel Dots! (08 May 2014)

    Rich, bright colors in a variety of sizes. Love this pack



  • Review: SEI - Colored Doilies - Summer Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Doilies (08 May 2014)

    I love the non-traditional doily colors in this pack!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Dye Ink Pad - Neon Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE Hero Arts Neon Inks (08 May 2014)

    The Neon series of inks are perfect for bright happy cards and layouts and all summer designs. The dye ink creates a vibrant clear image and dries fast.



  • Review: Simple Stories - DIY Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Teal Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best TEAL patterned paper! (08 May 2014)

    This is my favorite color. I had to stock up because this paper has my favorite color in my two favorite designs - polka dots AND chevron!



  • Review: Simple Stories - DIY Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Typeset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many colors to choose from! (08 May 2014)

    Love the bright colors and word options too!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Binder - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Binder and SO Easy to fill! (21 January 2014)

    I love this binder! The spine is my favorite color and the interior pages coordinate. It is easy to add pages, take pages away.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ballpoint - Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Glue Pen (07 January 2014)

    Applicator is small enough to use with itty bitty sequins and thin Cameo die cut titles! Tip doesnt clog. Glue can be applied easily around curves and to tight areas. LOVE it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Trim and Score Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trimmer and Scoring Board all in 1!! (03 December 2013)

    Such a great combination! Score and trim all one one board!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Cupids Arrow Collection - Chipboard Hearts with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I ♥ these ♥'s! (14 November 2013)

    I love using chipboard hearts on layouts and cards and these are super fun! The chevron and dots patterns are adorable. I love the colors and the foil is awesome!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Cupids Arrow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I ♥ this collection!! (14 November 2013)

    Valentine's lines are some of my favorite collections and I adore this one. The red foil hearts are perfection! The designs are fun, trendy and graphic.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great Price for a long lasting blade (14 November 2013)

    My blades generally last me a long time so the price for them to me is an exceptionally good deal!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Stampables - Mini Chalkboard With Chalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super CUTE! (14 November 2013)

    I love this chalkboard with real chalk! I haven't used mine yet, but I can picture it on the cover of a mini album :)



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Thankful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant and Playful! (08 November 2013)

    I love the mix of elegant and playful in this kit! the colors also are a wonderful mix of rich fall tones and cool greys. I was able to make such a diverse group of layouts from a wedding page to a thanksgiving dinner page. Love how versatile this kit is!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Starter Kit - Stamping

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make your own stamps! Fast and easy! (25 October 2013)

    It is literally as easy as 1, 2, 3 to make your own stamps with this kit. You select stamping material from the Silhouette cutting drop down menu, insert the stamping material on the special mat (all included in this kit), and cut out any images or fonts on your computer. You dont need a different blade. And the stamps you create can be used again and again. I love that you can cut out an image on cardstock, then create a stamp of that same image in a small size and stamp it on the cut out paper to make your own die cut stamped embellishment!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Pick Me Up Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Handy Tool (24 September 2013)

    Lifting delicate Silhouette cuts from the matte is not tricky with this handy tool. Also the sticky side makes picking up small pieces and gems super easy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy - Journaling Cards - Memo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these project life cards! (26 June 2013)

    great designs, colors and graphics. perfect for project life and more!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Nine 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Project Life with Instagram! (26 June 2013)

    My project life album ONLY includes Instagram/phone photos and I LOVE a grid design so these protectors are PERFECT for me!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hipster Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Chipboard Pieces EVER! (26 June 2013)

    i especially love the glasses. very versatile designs and sentiments. super cute designs



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Irish Farm House Soup Collection - Pea Pod Parts - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such fun die cuts! (26 June 2013)

    I am so glad Jillibean Soup started packaging their die cuts this way! I hate punching out of a sheet and storing a half punched out 12 x 12 sheet. I much prefer this method where all the work is done. The shapes are super cute and are so versatile!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - 12 x 12 Cutting Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cameo Cutting Mat (26 June 2013)

    The mat is very sticky and can be used many times. If you keep the blue backing paper and place it on the sticky surface between uses, dust and other particles wont get stuck to it and it will last longer.



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Scrap and Stuff Books - My Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Journal! (26 June 2013)

    This is like a Smash book for kids. My 8 yr old loves it!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Sew and Shares Collection - Fabric Craft Kit - Watermelons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy and Adorable Sewing Project (26 June 2013)

    My 8 yr old was able to do this project on her own and loves it!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST WHITE PEN! (26 June 2013)

    I think I've tried EVERY white pen on the market and to me this is the best. Smooth, no skipping, no spraying, even lines. Perfect opaque ink. I wont ever use anything else!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sugar Picks - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable pins! (05 June 2013)

    Love these little cabochon pins and the colors are super cute and perfectly coordinate with the Chilled Cucumber Soup collection.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Banana Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect yellow! (05 June 2013)

    Always on the lookout for good yellow alphas and I ♥ these!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Life's a Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Summer Kit (04 June 2013)

    Very versatile for all sorts of summer activities and not too themed where you can't use it for other themes too. The combination of mask, mist and stamps makes for a very fun kit!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Favorite Circles by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these stamps (29 April 2013)

    I dont know what it is about these stamps-- the circles, the fonts, the sayings, all of the above? But I HAD to have them and now that I do have them I LOVE them. Perfect for project life, scrapbooking etc.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with One 6 x 12 Eight 3 x 3 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (17 April 2013)

    Love the WE R quality of page protectors and this format is perfect for rows of instagram photos!



  • Review: The Twinery - Baker's Twine - Platinum Shimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE the Shimmer! (16 April 2013)

    I own every regular color of The Twinery twine so I had to try the shimmer colors! They do not disappoint! Perfect sparkle mixed with basic twine. LOVE!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Victoria Park Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    SO MANY LETTERS! (11 April 2013)

    Love all the colors and how many are available for each color.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Dye Ink Pad - Shadow Ink - Mid-Tone - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Navy Color (02 April 2013)

    This is the first time I've found a great navy ink color. I love it. Makes nice crisp images and the color is super trendy!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Good Day by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Project Life Stamps (02 April 2013)

    LOVE these stamps! Clear design, great images, easy to use and make a great impact on scrapbook layouts or project life spreads.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Card Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect cards Storage (29 January 2013)

    I had been struggling with how to store the cards I made. A photo box was too small for many of the card sizes I made. This storage box is perfect. Love the size and the ability to close it up without ruining the cards inside.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great new design! (29 January 2013)

    I needed a few more of these and I LOVE the new design!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Cozy Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Wintery Kit! (08 January 2013)

    Gorgeous patterned papers with thick textures, an ENTIRE package of coordinating Thickers and Pink Paislee snowflakes and Teresa Collins brads. A very packed kit!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Darling Dear Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Triangles and Diamonds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Wood Veneer Shapes EVER! (14 December 2012)

    Chevrons, triangles and diamonds--all the coolest trendiest shapes in beautiful wood veneer--LOVE!



  • Review: Silhouette Cameo - Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Machine ever! (13 December 2012)

    I am not really into machines and I have never been really into die cutting either BUT I was sold on the Cameo because it could do so many other things like cutting heat transfer etc. And I am so glad I decided to go for it. This is the BEST large scrapbook purchase I have ever made! I love how easy and user friendly it is. I was up and running in no time at all. I love how many different crafts you can do with it (heat transfer, rhinestones, fabric ink, papercrafts etc!). I love how detailed the cuts can get and how you only need one blade and can adjust that blade so easily! I love the 12x12 capability. I literally have NOTHING NEGATIVE to say about this AWESOME machine. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - O' Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Many Goodies! (13 December 2012)

    The price is AMAZING considering what is inside!Heidi Swapp chipboard Color Magic alphas, an entire bottle of ColorShine, a whole set of stamps, an entire package of Fancy Pants stencils AND lots of patterned paper, cardstock and journaling cards. I love this bright happy cheery Christmas kit!



  • Review: American Crafts - Value Pack - 24 Spools - Glitter Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick and Easy Glitter without the Mess (05 December 2012)

    It is so easy to quickly and easily apply strips of glitter with this tape! Love all the colors!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Dust Cover - Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect little cover! (04 December 2012)

    Living in the desert, dust builds up fast! The last thing I wanted was dust getting into my precious Cameo! This little dust cover was the perfect solution and at such a great price, MORE than worth it. Love how it can just slip on or off and I got the grey which is my favorite color :)



  • Review: Fiskars - ProCision - 12 Inch Rotary Bypass Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST trimmer ever! (21 November 2012)

    It cuts through thin chipboard, it folds up and can still be used folded up, it cuts straight EVERY time AND Fiskars offers a Lifetime Warranty!! Need I say more?



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Tropicana Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS COLOR (12 November 2012)

    Love this color and the shine is awesome!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Life Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SN@P rocks! (22 October 2012)

    The colors designs and elements of this collection make it SO versatile. Yes, it can be used for Project Life, but that is just one thing it can be used for. Also perfect for traditional 12x12 scrapping and even card making as well. I ♥ SN@P!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Tinsel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a REAL silver mist! (15 October 2012)

    I knew I was going to love Heidi Swapp's Color Shine, but the real test for me was whether the silver Tinsel was a real silver. and it IS! I even sprayed it on plain chipboard and it now looks SILVER! Love this and off to buy some more Color Shine!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Winter Wonderland Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute line! (15 October 2012)

    Love this mini kit--just enough papers and a sticker sheet so I won't have any left overs collecting dust!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Halloween Curiosities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN Halloween kit (12 October 2012)

    If you love Halloween you will LOVE this kit. Super easy and fun to create a LOT of projects with it!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels - So Thankful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Card Sentiments! (27 September 2012)

    These are the perfect size for card greetings!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Persnickety Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these stickers! (27 September 2012)

    I love the larger sentiments and the flags can be used as banners or for the latest trend use them sideways as arrows!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Yearbook Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Elongated Hexagons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alterable fun shape! (27 September 2012)

    Love the elongated shape of these wood veneer hexagons! I stamped on them with a chevron print for a fun look!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Tangerine - Title - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute Die Cuts! (27 September 2012)

    My Mind's Eye has the best die cuts! They are always super cute, have great sentiments and are so easy to add to layouts or cards as titles or embellishments! This sun is one of my favs!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - Embossing Folders - Zig Zag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 Super cool designs in one set! (27 September 2012)

    These designs are both so cool and graphic and trendy! LOVE them for embossing Core'dinations cardstock!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Whipped White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a STAPLE of alphas! (27 September 2012)

    I bought 2 sheets of these and will definitely NEED more! Love the basic white, small size and clear font.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Persnickety Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Alpha sheet! (27 September 2012)

    The font is tiny enough to write a whole sentence on a layout! And I love the different colors perfectly coordinating with each Lily Bee line!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Autumn Spice Collection - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall Index cards are so cool! (27 September 2012)

    I ♥ Lily Bee index cards, but this set for Autumn Spice are even cooler than the other collections sets. I LOVE the dark brown. I left some plain as titles, others I used a white Signo Uniball to write on--love them both ways!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Yearbook Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - School Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Wood Veneer Shapes! (27 September 2012)

    I love them all, but the itty bitty leaves are PERFECTION! I inked the edges with brown ink and LOVE them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Yearbook Collection - Thickers - Mistable Fabric Alphabet Stickers - Roster - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mistable Thickers are so fun! (27 September 2012)

    The fabric takes the mist perfectly. Spray light or dark for less or more richness of color.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - Honor Society - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great medium blue (27 September 2012)

    Not too light, not too dark, just a perfect color!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Yearbook Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Speech Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest Word Bubbles! (27 September 2012)

    I love word bubbles! I love them even more as wood veneer :)



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Wood Floor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun! (26 September 2012)

    I LOVE the assortment of goodies in this kit! From a cool mask to stacked Basic Grey stickers to super cool Heidi Swapp glittery borders to my all time favorite My Mind's Eye Wood buttons LOVE LOVE LOVE!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Persnickety Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Polaroid Stamp ever! (26 September 2012)

    A perfectly sized Polaroid stamp that also comes with a super cute chevron, clouds and sentiments. I LOOOOVE this set!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch Bindery Tool - Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very User Friendly (18 September 2012)

    I always struggled with measurements for my Bind it All. I find the Cinch WAY easier to use. And I love the round hole punches too!



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite New Echo Park product (17 September 2012)

    Since Echo Park started releasing collections I have bought almost every single one! But I always hoped they would start releasing some products with dimension. And these layered chipboard stickers are exactly what I was looking for!



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you liked For the Record (17 September 2012)

    I liked Echo Park's For the Record, but For the Record 2 Documented knocks it out of the park. The color combination, the images and graphics and all the goodies released with this line are AWESOME!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Tangerine - Self Adhesive Enamel Dots - Together

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (17 September 2012)

    Love the shiny look and assortment of colors and sizes!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Tangerine - Decorative Brads - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST brads ever (17 September 2012)

    I was never a huge fan of brads until My Mind's Eye started releasing their layered brads.I love the assortment of styles included--some layered some individual. love the colors, patterns -they are just awesome!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Diced Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this new color! (17 September 2012)

    Denim--perfect for fall, boys, or anything really! Love the small font that is perfect for subtitles or even journaling!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Game Day Chili Collection - Chipboard Buttons with Epoxy Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute epoxy buttons (17 September 2012)

    love the assortment of colors and sizes and that there are a lot in the package--the wood grain pattern is super cute too!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous way to store paper (17 September 2012)

    My patterned paper stash was out of control. I love how many trays are included with this product and actually have 5 on my desk hutch for most used papers and 5 on a shelf. You can configure them however works best for you!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Sophisticates Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Sienna Alphabet - Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun! (13 September 2012)

    LOVE the color, font and pattern!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cute Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE both sides (13 September 2012)

    I used half for the blue chevron and half for a journaling square!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute! (13 September 2012)

    Love these Bella Blvd Chipboard adhesive elements!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Yellow Rose of Texas

    I recommend this product

    Shimmery Yellow Spray (12 September 2012)

    I love the shimmery quality to this spray. Since I like a LOT of opaque color I only fill the bottle half way. It gives a much deeper color than filling all the way to the fill line.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Morning Glory Azure

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Fine Embossing Powder (12 September 2012)

    I love the pearlescent quality that this embossing powder has. I actually sprinkled it on a fine die cut image that I had cut out of Therm O Web iCraft sheets and it stuck everywhere it was supposed to and easily shook off everywhere else.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Pencil Lead

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Back to School Kit (27 July 2012)

    What I love about this kit is it's trendy sophistication--you could easily scrap preschool photos up to college and there are enough basic elements (chevron, twine etc) that are versatile enough to be used on lots of other themes.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Sketchbook - Thickers - Glitter Foam Alphabet Stickers - Scene - Cascade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Font (23 May 2012)

    Love the smaller size Thickers especially for longer title words! Plus caps and lowercase make these so versatile!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lemon Drops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Yellow Color (23 May 2012)

    This paint dabber is the perfect sunny yellow! It makes me happy just seeing it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Thickers - Printed Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Goodness - Slate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    favorite new thickers (23 May 2012)

    Perfect size and clean font. Love the gray with a slight criss cross pattern. My new Thickers fav!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Daydreamer (National Scrapbook Day Special)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one PACKED kit! (30 April 2012)

    This kit is jam packed with awesome goodies! From fabulous patterned paper, coordinating cardstock, a super cool mask, mist, Jenni Bowlin chipboard houses, Heidi Swapp sequined hearts and ON and ON! I have made 4 12x12 layouts, a card and a mini book and still have plenty more to play with!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Write your Message

    I recommend this product

    Best journaling stamps! (24 February 2011)

    I use these stamps for journaling on layouts and put greetings in them for cards too! They are easy to cut out too!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Attacher (28 January 2011)

    I really wasnt sure if I would use this enough to justify purchasing it, but let me tell you, I use it ALL the time. I love the look of the little staples (small enough to use on cards) and I use it all the time to attach ribbon to layouts and cards. Of course the reach could be a little longer, but it is pretty long as it is. The replacement box of staples lasts a long time and I use it constantly.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Desktop Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    awesome trimmer (28 January 2011)

    trims very small slices, trims straight AND has a lifetime warranty--who could ask for more??



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    I recommend this product

    BEST GLUE RUNNER (28 January 2011)

    hands down the best glue runner. I've tried lots, this is the ONLY one that has never gummed up. I've never cleaned it in years but the way it is designed, the glue doesnt gum up. Easy to replace the tape rolls. Glue really sticks.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    I recommend this product

    VERY cool tool (28 January 2011)

    I love being able to make my own mini albums of chipboard or anything else laying around lol! There IS a learning curve to this tool, but once you get it you will love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    I recommend this product

    SEW EASY!!! (28 January 2011)

    Love how easy this tool makes it to add hand stitching to all paper projects. I detest punching one hole at a time to design fun stitching on my pages so I LOOVE just rolling the specially designed hole punches around. I bought every detachable head for all the different stitch options and love them all. This is a must have if you like to hand stitch!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Enchanted Collection - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Fantastic - Salmon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (27 September 2010)

    Love the size of these smaller Thickers.



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Fern Green Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this color! (01 May 2010)

    I have become a BIG fan of Maya Mist. I love the rich colors. I had been looking for this green for a while and found it here and I am so glad I did. It is fabulous!