Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Tms58's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Hexagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punches! (01 April 2014)

    I already have the large & XL sizes of this punch & am looking forward to this one. They are easy to use & there are so many ways to use them. Fiskars does it again!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Squares - Permanent Adhesive Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous adhesive!!! (01 April 2014)

    I have loved this product from the first time I used it at a local scrapbook expo. Sometimes it is a little hard to find locally, but always in stock here. Thank you scrapbook.com!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Dark Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these albums! (28 April 2013)

    I have 8 of these albums so far. Love the quality and that they do not attract pet hair like the cloth albums. Also love the place for a title on the spine. No more guessing about what is in any given album. I can tell at a glance. The metal corners are great, too, since they take a lot of wear & tear without them. Overall a great album in lots of beautiful colors. They are like potato chips…you can't have just one!



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pen (28 April 2013)

    When these are available snap them up! They write great on just about anything & do not smudge after about 1 second. How amazing is that?



  • Review: American Crafts - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (13 February 2013)

    Love American Crafts paper. I keep a box of white & a box of black on my work surface at all times. Nice weight, good texture & very versatile.



  • Review: Fiskars - ProCision - 12 Inch Rotary Bypass Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really good trimmer (13 February 2013)

    I was a little nervous about buying a rotary cutter because I've had bad experiences with them before, but this one just sounded so good & it was on sale! I have been using it for a little while now & it lives up to the hype! Cuts are nice & straight, it is easy to line up the paper & the locking bale is great. It is a little heavy & way bigger than my old trimmer so I wouldn't travel with it, but I sure am looking forward to never having to buy replacement blades & consistently straight cuts!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (04 February 2013)

    I'm so glad I broke down & ordered this punch. I have been happily chomping corners since I got it. It works well even on stacks of 6 or 8 pieces of cardstock at a time. Haven't tried more than that, but I'm sure it would work fine if my hands could squeeze that hard. Also love the 2 sizes of corners!



  • Review: Studio Calico - Autumn Press Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Asterisks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (19 January 2012)

    I bought these because they were on sale at a great price and boy am I glad! They are super adorable and take ink great.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty nice punch (05 February 2013)

    I was very excited when I got this border punch. Thank goodness I tried it out before using it on the project I was working on, though. It took a while for me to get the hang of aligning it correctly. After about 4 tries I got it right and my project looks great! I would definitely recommend this punch, but practice a little before you use it on something you want to keep.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blingage Collection - Ali's Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    way larger than expected (19 January 2012)

    I bought these because I was looking for something different to use on my pages. They are beautiful to look at, but they are very bulky. I can see using them in a shadow box or somewhere that you don't need things to lay at least semi flat. I'm still looking for the perfect project for them because they really are pretty.