Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Tms58's Reviews

  • Review: Studio Calico - Autumn Press Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Asterisks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (19 January 2012)

    I bought these because they were on sale at a great price and boy am I glad! They are super adorable and take ink great.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blingage Collection - Ali's Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    way larger than expected (19 January 2012)

    I bought these because I was looking for something different to use on my pages. They are beautiful to look at, but they are very bulky. I can see using them in a shadow box or somewhere that you don't need things to lay at least semi flat. I'm still looking for the perfect project for them because they really are pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (04 February 2013)

    I'm so glad I broke down & ordered this punch. I have been happily chomping corners since I got it. It works well even on stacks of 6 or 8 pieces of cardstock at a time. Haven't tried more than that, but I'm sure it would work fine if my hands could squeeze that hard. Also love the 2 sizes of corners!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty nice punch (05 February 2013)

    I was very excited when I got this border punch. Thank goodness I tried it out before using it on the project I was working on, though. It took a while for me to get the hang of aligning it correctly. After about 4 tries I got it right and my project looks great! I would definitely recommend this punch, but practice a little before you use it on something you want to keep.



  • Review: Fiskars - ProCision - 12 Inch Rotary Bypass Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really good trimmer (13 February 2013)

    I was a little nervous about buying a rotary cutter because I've had bad experiences with them before, but this one just sounded so good & it was on sale! I have been using it for a little while now & it lives up to the hype! Cuts are nice & straight, it is easy to line up the paper & the locking bale is great. It is a little heavy & way bigger than my old trimmer so I wouldn't travel with it, but I sure am looking forward to never having to buy replacement blades & consistently straight cuts!



  • Review: American Crafts - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (13 February 2013)

    Love American Crafts paper. I keep a box of white & a box of black on my work surface at all times. Nice weight, good texture & very versatile.



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pen (28 April 2013)

    When these are available snap them up! They write great on just about anything & do not smudge after about 1 second. How amazing is that?



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12 x 12 - Three Ring Albums - Dark Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these albums! (28 April 2013)

    I have 8 of these albums so far. Love the quality and that they do not attract pet hair like the cloth albums. Also love the place for a title on the spine. No more guessing about what is in any given album. I can tell at a glance. The metal corners are great, too, since they take a lot of wear & tear without them. Overall a great album in lots of beautiful colors. They are like potato chips…you can't have just one!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Squares - Permanent Adhesive Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous adhesive!!! (01 April 2014)

    I have loved this product from the first time I used it at a local scrapbook expo. Sometimes it is a little hard to find locally, but always in stock here. Thank you scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Hexagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punches! (01 April 2014)

    I already have the large & XL sizes of this punch & am looking forward to this one. They are easy to use & there are so many ways to use them. Fiskars does it again!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teresa Collins - Studio Gold Collection - 8.5 x 11 Three Ring Album - Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Album (11 January 2015)

    Love this album. Just which it came with regular 8X8 page protectors. Still...I'm looking forward to using the ones that did come with it.