Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

GrandmaG's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Stuff! (27 July 2008)

    I've been using this on frames and a few pieces of chipboard. It dries a little darker than pictured and you have to put it on pretty thick to get a good crackle effect. I also had to seal with matte mod podge, it started flaking off but the mod podge stopped the flaking.

    I'm still a big fan of the old fashion 3 step method of crackle.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Inspirations Cardstock Pack - 12 x 12 - It's Elementary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best Cardstock on the market!! (20 July 2008)

    I think I said it all in the review title...the BEST Cardstock on the market!! I'm so hooked on bazzill I won't buy anything else.



  • Review: Making Memories - Mini Metal Circle Tabs - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (20 July 2008)

    I love using these on the tags for the paper bag albums. Great item for a great price!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Magic Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Shimmer Paper - Holiday Magic Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (20 July 2008)

    I used these to cover chipboard gift albums last year and everyone loved the papers! I wish I had more and the shimmer looks great with stickels and glitter!

    I wish these were available in double sided cardstock...



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Magic Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Shimmer Paper - Holiday Magic Gifts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (20 July 2008)

    I used these to cover chipboard gift albums last year and everyone loved the papers! I wish I had more and the shimmer looks great with stickels and glitter!

    I wish these were available in double sided cardstock...



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Magic Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Shimmer Paper - Holiday Magic Ornaments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (20 July 2008)

    I used these to cover chipboard gift albums last year and everyone loved the papers! I wish I had more and the shimmer looks great with stickels and glitter!

    I wish these were available in double sided cardstock...



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Magic Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Shimmer Paper - Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (20 July 2008)

    I used these to cover chipbord gift albums last year and everyone loved the papers!

    I wish these were available in double sided cardstock...



  • Review: American Crafts - Scrapbook Utility Pens - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have... (20 July 2008)

    ...if your going to scrap. I've used the ph pen the most and the vanishing ink marker the least. It's well worth the money, you would not believe all the items I've check that were labeled acid free and the pen showed they were not.

    A very good investment.



  • Review: K and Company - Military Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Patterened cardstock! (20 July 2008)

    I've just started using these. Great thick cardstock, but then again K&Co has awesome papers! Well worth the price!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Masks - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!!! (20 July 2008)

    I used these when I altered my garbage can in my craft room. Looks great!!! I'm wanting to see more of these masks!



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk and Craft Eraser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works wonders!! (20 July 2008)

    Great for chalk but also works for removing xyron adhesive, and pencil marks. I love that it's refillable too!!



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Item!!! (20 July 2008)

    I want these for all of my post bound albums!!

    It's best to wait to use these when your album is full and you have a large stack of completed pages to add. Opening and closing often tends to weaken the velcro.

    Overall I wish these replaced all of the post bound albums.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Daisy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these!!! (20 July 2008)

    I used them when I altered my cropper hopper file boxes. After a couple of uses I did have to re-spray with re-positional adhesive other than that, it's perfect!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Tradition Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Falling Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun PP!! (20 July 2008)

    I had fun using this bright colored paper!!



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Glitter!! (20 July 2008)

    This is the best glaze for glitter!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Laurel Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Cardstock - Sailmaker Lane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice cardstock! (20 July 2008)

    I used this on one of my sons LO's great paper!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Bling Crowns - Martha, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To Cute!!! (20 July 2008)

    I wish I had bought more than one pack of these!! They are soo cute on the heads of the tear bears.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Bling Frames - Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (20 July 2008)

    Love the bling!! Well worth the money, I was able to use these with three differnt LO's!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Clips - 25 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    OK but... (20 July 2008)

    These will break really easy. I do not like them because they didn't hold the ribbon when you had a full box of ribbons. they slide right off.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best ink!!! (20 July 2008)

    I bought this ink May 2 2006...It's still going strong!!



  • Review: Colorbok Flavia Tapestry Punch-Out Packs - Mint and Moonlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice thick papers! (20 July 2008)

    DD picked out these papers for my DGD's day care pic and the LO turned out perfect!



  • Review: Making Memories Ribbon Labels - Childhood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute! (20 July 2008)

    Nice metal ribbon labels that add that special touch to LO's, or mini album pages.



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little brads! (20 July 2008)

    MM have the best brads...I love how easy these are to open and set.



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them!! (20 July 2008)

    I love the colors of these, and they are so cute painted with glitter and used in the center of flowers.



  • Review: Making Memories - Storage Boxes - 12x12, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wish they still made these! (20 July 2008)

    These are the best paper keepers, and awesome for crops...I'm so disapointed that they are no longer available.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best Paper Trimmer on the Market! (20 July 2008)

    I Love this trimmer!!! I have had for almost a year now and have cut thousands of sheets of paper and hundreds of photos and it still cuts like it was day one!

    The best feature...no more blade purchases!!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love all of these inks!! (18 July 2008)

    I want them all!!! This color leaves a pale lavender shade, very pretty!!!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the pen! (18 July 2008)

    Great Glue pen!! I love how controlled and exact the glue comes out! Great for glittered doodling! I will stock up on these.

    The dots roller I'm not to fond of.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coating - Glitter - Glitter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (18 July 2008)

    I thought I was being ripped of when I saw the tiny bottles...then I used them. You will not believe how far this glitter will go! I have completed several large project using just 1 bottle! I'm a penny pincher I'll admit, and this is a bargin!



  • Review: Bazzill - Bazzill Chips - Squares - 1 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are too cute... (18 July 2008)

    ...when decorated like mini LO's!!! Excellent for cards and tiles for LO's too.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Large Square (10 pack), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (18 July 2008)

    I have all my metal embellies stored in these and love them!! I've also used a few of them for the smaller frames. Great product!!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Rectangle (10 pack)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Cropper Hopper!! (18 July 2008)

    All I can say is I need more of these!!! I love them for my medium size embellies, easy to fill, label, and find supplies as needed. I can never have enough good storage containers!!



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 4 x 6 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have... (18 July 2008)

    ...if you have the little album. I prefer this mini album over others because of these page protectors. Very easy to insert too!!



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 4 x 6 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little book! (18 July 2008)

    This book is so easy to alter, and I love the little page protectors inside! Great buy for gifts!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it!! (18 July 2008)

    Great tool for lightly adding and blending ink to the edges of your paper. Also nice to use when blending different colors using masks.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!!! (18 July 2008)

    First you might need to rub an eraser across the top of these before you use them...the ink puddled and didn't coat the stamp very well...once I used the eraser they inked up really easy and have a nice and crisp image.

    Thanks for another great stamp!!



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally AWESOME ink!! (18 July 2008)

    This ink is Great for almost every surface!! Just remember to have cleaning supplies close by as these stamps will stain your stamps if the stamps are not cleaned quickly.





  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice inks!! (18 July 2008)

    I am so thrilled with all of the distress ink pads I've gotten so far. I love having the re-inkers available too! Great product.!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ruler but has one flaw.. (08 July 2008)

    I bought this ruler for only one reason....the perfectly spaced holes for hand stitching...but I'm loving the LARGE numbers...It's so easy to see and the centering measurement is a plus also with the large numbers.

    The only downfall with this ruler I'm seeing is the grid is printed on the back of the ruler....although I've only used it a few times now the grid began wearing off. I slowed this process down a little by painting a coat of clear sealer over the back. At least now there is a protective layer over the grid and I feel it will last a little longer.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Mayflower Collection - Chipboard Accents - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To Cute!!! (04 July 2008)

    Great chipboard pieces for the price!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little sheet! (04 July 2008)

    Only one problem with this sheet. It is very thin so when you are working with very hot materials make sure you lay the sheet on top of a mat to prevent any damage to your work area.

    Tip: when cleaning off specks of stray embossing powder... I use an old credit card to scrap it off.

    I did have a little difficulty getting removing staze on inks other than that it's an excellent re-useable craft sheet that's a little pricy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE It! (14 June 2008)

    I am soooo glad that I purchased this! I needed to punch holes in a project that the smaller crop a dile just wouldn't reach. It is a bit big and bulky but well worth the money spent if you don't like hammering. It also cuts through cd's and chipboard like butter. I have to admit I don't use it every day but it's a really good feeling to know that I do have it when I need it. I have now put the old eyelet setter, hole punch and hammer in the dinosaur box.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Large Magnetic Photo Frame - 4 x 6 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Craft Frame! (14 June 2008)

    I can't wait to see more of these in the store! I love how sturdy and heavy the frame is. Jill posted a frame she did and I love the mini album idea in the opening so much I want to decorate several now.



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    I recommend this product

    Excellent Glue Pen (14 June 2008)

    I got the pen free with an order and I have to say it is Excellent! I can draw thinner lines with it than with the smallest zig glue pen without the glue seeping out of the sides of my project. I did have to practice a little using it making doodled swirls then used the doodle bug sugar coating glitter....beautiful fine lined doodling with bling.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Getting Started with Clear Stamps - Instruction Guide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Helpful (21 May 2008)

    I found this magazine to be very helpful. I have not had much success in stamping in the past so I bought this book mainly for the stamping tips. I'm glad I did! If you are new to stamping or don't like the looks of your stamped projects I suggest you get this. I know know why there are different sized blocks, the best stamps to purchase, how to better clean my stamps, what not to use to clean my stamps, and the best way to store my stamps. I also got a lot of Great Money Saving Ideas for future projects. I hope to see more instruction guides like this in the future.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Scrapbook Planning and Cover Designs (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Has a lot of Great Ideas! (13 April 2008)

    Great book with a lot of Great Ideas! I'm so glad that I bought it, if for nothing else but the Bazzill Frame Idea.

    I normally don't scrap every picture, but after reading this book I'm thinking about creating more complete one subject albums to add all of the pictures.

    Thanks again Jill for another Great Book!



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables 2 Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Book! (13 April 2008)

    I was a little disappointed at first glance at the size of the book, but once I opened it and began reading it and looking at the "how to" sections my opinion changed. It is a Great how to book and I wish there were more available like this. I'm fining that I keep going back to these books.

    I have both of Tim's books and both are great. Now I have a better understanding of the distressing and inking process. I see what I was doing wrong and what I need to do to achieve the results I'm looking for.

    I can't wait now to get the DVD's and all the new tools!!!



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables and Doo-dads Idea Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Book! (13 April 2008)

    I was a little disappointed at first glance at the size of the book, but once I opened it and began reading it and looking at the "how to" sections my opinion changed. It is a Great how to book and I wish there were more available like this. I'm fining that I keep going back to these books.

    I have both of Tim's books and both are great. Now I have a better understanding of the distressing and inking process. I see what I was doing wrong and what I need to do to achieve the results I'm looking for.

    I can't wait now to get the DVD's and all the new tools!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm so glad I this!! (01 April 2008)

    I am sooo glad that I finally got this and I had fun altering it too!! This has to be the sturdiest, and heaviest carousel I have seen on the market and well worth the money. My only complaint would be the metal the magnets stick to on the drawers were all loose on mine and stayed stuck to the drawer. It was no big deal with me because I painted my carousel and then reattached the metal parts using a stronger glue. So check the back of the drawers if you purchase one. I also loved that I was able to remove the hardware so I could paint it. Another Great product from Making Memories!!



  • Review: Scotch ATG 700 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Half Inch OR Three Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HIGHLY recommended!!! (01 April 2008)

    I love this tape gun!! It is so easy to load and use! I did have to get DH to install the adapter for the 1/4" tape because the instructions were not very "GrandmaG" friendly. I can't wait to see how long it will take me to empty one spool of tape. The initial investment for the gun is a little steep but the price of the tape I think is well worth it in the long run. I used 30 xyron tape refills, and 15 OTC refills in 2007 (yes I add everything in my budget), so I can't wait to see how many refills I use with this. I failed to mention that the tape goes on very smooth and so far I haven't had a problem with skipping, breaking, or glue build up which is a plus for me!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ribbon Iron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Handy! (18 March 2008)

    The plates on mine fit together perfect, and so far I don't have, or found any flaws. I do have a multi outlet mounted on the wall so that I can easily unplug things which helps a lot because there is not an off/on switch.

    As for the pressing...well it took all the folds out of the ribbons I've used so far and no scorching the ribbon which is a plus. Just watch out for the ribbons that have screen prints on them, the print will melt off or smear.



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - 52 Scrapbooking Challenges by Elsie Flannigan, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Cute Cute!! (18 March 2008)

    I love this girls style! I can't wait to start each challenge! Every page in this book is alive and fresh! I highly recommend it for anyone stuck in a slump!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Shelf It Series - Photo Port

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it!! (18 March 2008)

    This is by far the best shelf storage for photos that I have come across. I love how sturdy it is! I'm not to fond of the color, it would have been better for me if it was black, but I guess that's what altering fun is all about.

    Thanks Cropper Hopper for another Great product!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo/Negative 4 x 6 Protector 4-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't know how I've lived this long without them! (18 March 2008)

    These little boxes are the greatest for photo storage! I only bought 2 packs to store photos in that are waiting to be scrapped, but now I see that I need to order several more to keep all the old photos organized and stored for future generations to plunder through. I just wish they had 5 x 7 and 8 x 10 sizes available. I guess a girl can't have it all! LOL!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Organized and Inspired, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these stamps!!! (18 March 2008)

    I'm not very good with stamping, but I used these on a recent project and now I'm hooked to Technique Tuesday clear stamps and I can't wait to get my hands on more of them!!

    I'm in the process of a scraproom make-over and I stumbled on to project in the Technique Tuesday gallery. I love the look of the paper storage and thought it would be a good idea to use for my flower jars. Well they turned out totally AWESOME! Thanks Technique Tuesday for the inspiration!! (now I can't wait to get started on my paper!)



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have for mini books! (01 February 2008)

    I love making the CD books with this little machine. It cuts through CD's and thick chipboard with little pressure. The binding looks so much neater on paper bag albums than the rings or just ribbon. The ideas are endless! The binding wire is available in different colors too! It's very light weight and easy to use. I would however suggest getting the adjustment bar if you are going to use the smaller wires so it will cut closer to the edge of the item and ease in turning the pages. A GREAT tool for the scrapper!



  • Review: Zutter - Dreamkutz - Page Cutter Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Machine! (01 February 2008)

    If you make a lot of the paper bag albums or smaller albums this machine will help speed up that process. It is not electric so it requires a little work, feeding the paper in and turning the handle. Each sheet will cut to the exact same size. It will cut Bazzill cardstock like butter, but the instructions recommend NOT cutting chipboard. It will cut the thinner paper up to two sheets at a time, and the blades are self sharpening. I would not recommend cutting the papers that have glitter on top or the raised foam, as this might damage the blades. Great Machine I'm so glad that I've added it to my collection of scrapbooking tools.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Shimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for just a touch of colored shimmer. (18 January 2008)

    I'm a big fan of these chalks. They are perfect for just a touch of colored shimmer. Scanners or photos of LO's using this product really can't pick up the pretty details of the lightly sparkled outcome. If you don't want the bold glitter look but do want a little sparkle this is your best bet!



  • Review: Pebbles I kan'dee Chalks - Pastels

    I recommend this product

    My Favorite chalks! (18 January 2008)

    I love the applicator that comes with the set and the chalks do not migrate as bad as some of the others I have.



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good value for the price. (18 January 2008)

    I love the color choices but my only issue with this product is the chalks are not spaced far enough from each other to prevent the colors from migrating, (powder from one color getting into another color).



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Organizing your Tools and Workspace (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Book! Highly recommended! (18 January 2008)

    I purchased this book along with another one offered here in hopes that I would finally be able to get my scrap room functional. Iím moving my scrap room from a small room into a bigger room, and I wanted to do it right this time. Iíve lucked up with this purchase.

    I have to admit this is by far the better choice of the two books. Iíve read the book more than once now and every time I re-read something different catches my eye. Not only does Jill explain simple purchased storage solutions but she also incorporates other items that can be found around the house or in thrift stores and yard sales. It doesnít matter if you have a small space or a huge room all areas are covered. If you are having problems with paper storage she has solutions. She actually has storage solutions for almost everything scrapbook related. I also have found a greater interest in packing for crops. Thanks to her handy tips I will feel more comfortable packing for a crop, and cropping away from home. Iím looking forward to an updated version.

    And Jill, your studio is AWESOME!



  • Review: Zig Memory System Millenium - 5-tip All Black Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love these markers! (11 July 2007)

    This is a great buy for the five marker set. I use the two smallest tip markers the most. They are my favorite because I have not found a fine tip marker or pen that does not bleed when drawing fine lines on the torn bears/mulberry paper. I also have not had any problems with smearing when doodling or writing on vellum. Zig is known for the "better" markers and now I see why!

    Just a note: store these vertical with the tips pointed down. I had mine in a drawer stored horizontal and the smaller tips dried up.



  • Review: Sew Crafty Mini Sewing Machine

    I don't recommend this product

    Sorry, I don't like anything about this machine (07 July 2007)

    You can't regulate the speed and I couldn't get it to sew a straight line.



  • Review: Making Memories Eyelet Setting Mat (4 x 4)

    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    I love this little mat! I not only use it for setting eyelets but I use it mostly when I use my paper piercer. It saves poking a hole in the table or worse my finger!



  • Review: Making Memories - Magnetic Stapler and Color Staples

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    Great space saver in the bag when going to a crop.



  • Review: EK Success - Rub On Tool

    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    By far the best rub on tool on the market. I saw taterdawg using one when I went to her house and I had to have one! Much better than the wooden stick!



  • Review: EK Success - Fastenater Staple Bar Remover - Pink

    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    If you get the stapler you really need this. I'm so glad I got it when I bought the stapler.



  • Review: EK Success - Fastenater Decorative Stapler - Mini - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    Easy to use and I love the cute bars! Perfect for tags.



  • Review: Bazzill Swatch Box

    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    I am soooooo glad I got this. It helps so much to be able to match the paper up exactly. In the long run it has saved me tons of money buying cardstock to match patterned paper too!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Medium)

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    I want all three!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Rhonna Farrer - Elegant Flourishes

    I recommend this product

    Love this stamp! (07 July 2007)

    I don't stamp much but I bought these a few weeks ago to use in a wedding album. Well they are great! The detail is perfect! Much easier to use than the rubber stamps. Like I said the fine detail is AWESOME!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nesters Clear Stamp Sets - Stitched Borders

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    I don't stamp much, and these were the first clear stamps that I purchased. I love the stitches and they clean up pretty easy too!



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeCutter

    I don't recommend this product

    Can't use it (07 July 2007)

    Many people love this product but I have tried for several years and have not been able to cut out a single thing. For me it was a waste of money.

    I've also been told to only use on a glass mat. I've tried both with no luck.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee Bugs - Value Pack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    I use the score blade the most.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    Use them all the time!



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK Product (07 July 2007)

    This was given to me. I don't use it to much because I have a hard time with getting accurate measurements. Blade and mat have to be changed more often than my other trimmer.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Breezy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm so glad they come up with this! (07 July 2007)

    For people like me who simply can not doodle this is perfect! I love mine! I also have Whimsical!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Pouch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (07 July 2007)

    For me this is by far the most awesome paper storage! I sort by manufacture, and theme. They don't hold much paper but are easy for me to remove from the cabinet that I store my paper in. I will be buying more of these!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    But gets heavy when full!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper 12 x 12 Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    Great way to keep papers sorted by theme or color!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Spool Holder Drawer - Small - One and One-Half by One and One-Half - 1.50x1.50, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Difficult to put ribbon in and pull out (07 July 2007)

    I purchased two of these and found that it was difficult for me to put the ribbon in and even more difficult to pull the ribbon out.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Large - 10 pack - Four by Six Inch - 4x6

    I don't recommend this product

    Not too happy with this (07 July 2007)

    It looks great and I can store a lot of ribbon in a small amount of space but I don't like that I have to iron my ribbon when stored on the ribbon card.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Embellishment Essentials Boxes - Mini Squared - 6 pack

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    I use these for my brads and button storage.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    Perfect for crops! Just fill it up pack it and go!



  • Review: Uniek Inc. - 24 Flip-Top-Tubes - Craft Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    The Best for eyelet storage! Oh and I forgot the best for rhinestone storage too! Anything tiny.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Embellishment Drawer - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    This is how I store my brads and buttons! I love it and will be getting more!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Divided Storage - 9x14, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    I use mine to sort my 12" long rub-ons, stickers and masks by manufacturer.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Divided Storage - 7x10, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    I use mine to sort my rub-ons, stickers and masks by manufacturer.



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    I haven't used this for scrapbooking yet but it works wonders for removing labels off of jars! It will completely remove the sticky residue from the glass. I've also used it to remove sticky residue from my scanner.



  • Review: EK Success Adhesive Remover

    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    Another "Got to have" if you have any of the Xyron sticker machines. This will remove the adhesive without damaging the paper.



  • Review: UHU Color Glue Stick - .74 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    Awesome adhesive for the torn bears!



  • Review: Mark Enterprises - Stampendous - Mrs Glue - Glue For Glitter and More - 1 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    I love the tip on this one! A must have if you are attaching the tiny rhinestones!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    Best for attaching the little prima flowers if you are not going to use brads for the flower centers.



  • Review: Duncan Enterprises - Original Tacky Glue - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best for Quilling! (07 July 2007)

    I've tried several glues and this is by far the best for Quilling!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (07 July 2007)

    Great glue pen for those tiny fragile letters, and adhering fibers!



  • Review: 3-D Dots - Adhesive Foam Squares - White - 1/8" Thick

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (07 July 2007)

    Very good adhesive on these foam squares! Love that they come in different sizes too!



  • Review: Xyron - Model 900 - Adhesive, Laminate, Magnet and Label System with DVD, Idea Book and Removable Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    Not only have I used this for scrapbooking, but it's awesome for making presentation boards. You don't have to worry about anything coming "unglued". A tip I learned is to use the clear top paper you pull off and discard to remove any residue adhesive that may be stuck on the sides of you project. I recommend doing this prior to removing your item from the non stick backing.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Awesome product! (07 July 2007)

    I have the older orange X and it's still going!



  • Review: American Crafts - Leather Album - 12x12 - D-Ring - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best D-Ring Album! (07 July 2007)

    I have a pic of this one in my place. I only wish all my albums were d-ring! So easy to add pages if you are not a chronological scrapper! Smells wonderful too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit

    I recommend this product

    Love this kit! (07 July 2007)

    Awesome kit at for a great price. I've had my kit since it was released and nothing has broken! Awesome quality!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (07 July 2007)

    I use this tool often! It's not just for piercing paper! I use it to; remove sticker backs when I've die cut letters, pierce holes in paper for brads, pierce holes in primas that don't have holes, and pierce holes in vellum. Oh my the list of uses is endless! Very sturdy well made tool!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (07 July 2007)

    I can't say enough good things about this product! So far I've punched holes in cd's, leather ( DH's belt), chipboard, and 10 layers of paper bags when I was making some paper bag albums. Sweeeeet tool! 1 click and an eyelet is set!



  • Review: Wishblade - Blade Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Much needed! (07 July 2007)

    I read somewhere to extend the life of your blades have three. One for just the blue cap, one for just the yellow cap, and one for just the pink cap, and monthly rotate them out.



  • Review: Wishblade - Cutting Mat Pack - Two Cutting Mats and One O-Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Mat! (07 July 2007)

    If you are using your wishblade to cut a lot I recommend having 3 mats. 1 for cutting dark cardstock, 1 for cutting light cardstock, and 1 for the thinner patterned paper. Oh and if you have the pink wishblde you don't need the o-ring!



  • Review: Xyron - Wishblade - Digital Cutter - New Style, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Machine! (07 July 2007)

    It takes a little computer knowledge to set up and run this machine but once you learn the techniques your possibilities are endless!