Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

MsL's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Ripe Persimmon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink (01 March 2013)

    Personally I love the Distress Inks. I think i have 15. I learned to use them by watching Tim Holtz on You Tube. Love the colors and I love the way they blend. A real treat.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Embossed Tags - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tags (04 November 2012)

    I love these little tags! I have used them on many of my pafes. THey are inexpensive and very colorful.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Nature's Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature’s Moments (15 August 2012)

    I love Tim Holtz! This is something I really am excited to own! I can think of many ways to use it. It is just so perfect for cards, tags, or pages!!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Wild Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A New Type of Stamp (10 September 2011)

    The stamp is on a light, easy to hold block. The images are clear. I could become addicted to these.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Monarch Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Engraved

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monarch collection (09 August 2011)

    I bought several pieces of this collection. Have no idea what I am going to do with it but am sure it will be beautiful when I do. The paper is not only beautiful but it feels of better quality. I can visualize pages, cards, and whatever. The paper should hold up beautifully.



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Uncommon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Bi-Fold Paper - Foundations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best New Paper! (26 July 2011)

    This paper is thicker: makes wonderful cards and pages.
    The double fold is convenient. Now I can find what goes with what!



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Uncommon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Authentique paper is wonderful. (12 July 2011)

    Yes, it is pricey, but it is of better quality than most. Perfect for card making as well as scrapbook pages. I plan to order more.



  • Review: Annie's Attic - Idea Book - Copic Coloring Guide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Coloring (26 June 2011)

    Very nice book. Not too many things to learn at one time. Directions were easy to follow.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Adhesive Gems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Jewels (27 March 2011)

    I had never seen these before so I was happy when they arrived as pretty as their picture



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hippy Girl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Clear stamp` (03 November 2010)

    I love the "L" line of the flower arrangement.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Peppermint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Candy!! (09 October 2010)

    What a clever idea for scrapbook paper! I love!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Loyalty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Star Wara Paper (18 March 2010)

    Paper has good feel to it. Colors are bright. I look forward to using them



  • Review: Scor-Pal - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scor-Pal is Your Friend (13 March 2010)

    This is the best tool for card makers. Just think!! No more corners that have to be refolded or trimmed!!! This is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone. It's pricey but well worth the price. It should last forever.



  • Review: Scor-Pal - Scor Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scor Tool (13 March 2010)

    I ordered the extra because I KNEW I would loose the one that came with my Scor Pal. It is exactly like the one that comes with the Scor Pal. I love it!!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Stickers - Vintage Santa Sleigh, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa and Reindeer (25 November 2009)

    This will fit on the page beautifully. It is made from about 25 pieces but is already put together. I bought 2 and plan to put them on my daughter's pages.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Stickers - Large - Santa, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa (25 November 2009)

    The 3D figures are amazing. They are constructed from about 20 pieces and the good thing is that they are all put together, Made a beautiful addition to my page



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Decoration Kit - Frosty Village

    I recommend this product

    I Love the Village! (25 November 2009)

    I spent two evenings working on the little village. The houses were packed individually and this made my job so easy. The white glue in the kit was fast-drying and held everything together beautifully. I am packing it up this evening to take to my grandaughters and I know they will be thrilled.



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Could Not Possibly Work Without It (15 January 2009)

    Un-Du removes adhesive from photographs like a dream! I accidentually got a rub on on a page and this product removed it. Didn't hurt the paper or the photograph.