Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lplsnt's Reviews

  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Page Display - 8x8

    I recommend this product

    love this for altered arts projects... (10 August 2008)

    instead of the typical 12x12 size I tried this size for a gift that i made and love the size. the product itself is great to work on. I am going to get more to try some other types of painting techniques on it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Shape Stickers - Accents - Silver, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    The added texture... (28 July 2008)

    that these thickers add to a layout is really awesome! I am currently doing a Christmas page. The red, green with the silver thickers makes such a pretty page. They coordinate with everything & anything. Can be used on several lo's and/projects or you could even SHARE them?! Well worth the price!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Vita Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper Pack

    I recommend this product

    The colors of this... (28 July 2008)

    collection coordinates so well together. I just love the value of buying the whole collection for one price.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Clear

    I recommend this product

    These are the cutest thing! (28 July 2008)

    I had a page that needed the look of water drops on it & these did exactly that! Sooo cute!



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuts like butta! (08 June 2008)

    I love it! Easy to use and get used to. Another great Fiskars product!
    My cuts are cleaner and closer when doing detail cutwork. Lov it!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    I recommend this product

    i love that fiskars is... (06 June 2008)

    coming up with new punches and even more creative ways to see a punch being used on a page. i like this punch and will have fun to see just how creative i can be with it.



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeCutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I've change my mind on this one... (29 March 2008)

    I have this and was getting ready to swap it in my next scrap get-together BUT i read everyone's reviews and i will give it another chance. I will try it again and hopefully get it to work but if i/it fails, out it goes with the scraps:):)

    UPDATE (jun 07): went to my lss and the fiskars rep was there to demo all of their product and we got a hands on exp..I used this and now, i am happy to say that it works!! so now i can say i like this product and will try to use it more often!



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    do not leave home... (29 March 2008)

    w/o them:) I travel out of state to scrap w/ my sister and never
    have found any adhesive to work as good as Zots. They are my fav in all sizes!!



  • Review: YES Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I RECOMMEND... (26 March 2008)

    this glue to anyone who does any type of altered art projects because it really bonds without buckling or bubbling. This is the only glue I use for my altered projects. I just wish it
    came with an applicator.



  • Review: K and Company - Amy Butler Collection - Sola - Creativity Bag - Fabric Scrapbooking Tote Bag

    I recommend this product

    Bought this as a gift... (26 March 2008)

    for my sister and she just loves it. Just the right size and it still looks really good (my sister is really hard on stuff!!!) so for it to
    hold up to her use, it is really well made. lots of space and stylish to boot!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a pretty... (19 March 2008)

    color. When you apply it then use a brush to move the liquid before it dries you get this pretty golden bronze color. To use these mist sprays on tags will be a great addition to your lo. I will be spraying anything that doesn't move!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just bought yesterday... (19 March 2008)

    The texture is so cool and I now have to think of a ton of ways to use it! It's kind of rubbery so it will take on any kind of color/glue application you throw at it. 92 shapes come one pack. Exciting product!! Now I see why Tim has so many followers!



  • Review: Creative Options - Large Rolling Tote - Chocolate, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Great tote inside but.... (18 March 2008)

    the bottom support/feet are too low so it makes the tote lean forward. It looks as if it is going to tip over and if loaded with most of the heavy items towards the front, it will tip over! The inside of the tote is so pretty and has lots of room. So if you want fashion over function this is the tote for you:)



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Hanging Magnet Board - Pink Heart With Black Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Have two... (17 March 2008)

    I have two...one is a heart and the other is a star. They are great to alter or just to hang as is. I love to change them with the different seasons so that way you can have a whole different look in your room. Make your own magnets from embellies and paper and change your look every week! Totally a great piece to own!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    I don't recommend this product

    Need to improve it! (17 March 2008)

    I am not impressed with the pen. The glue is great but having to squeeze the pen while applying is a pain. Plus the tip clogs up and doesn't allow the glue to come out when needed. I do like the amount it allows out when it does work but maybe another company has a better glue pen.



  • Review: K and Company - Amy Butler Collection - Dancing Mums - Creativity Bag - Fabric Scrapbooking Tote Bag

    I recommend this product

    dying to have this... (16 March 2008)

    I bought one for my sister in last year's design but I really love this year's color combo. It is a really cool looking tote. If you are just doing a quick pack to a day scrap it has enough room for your cutter, paper, scissors, adhesives and some embellies. Plus pockets for keys & cell & most important -- credit card, just in case you need to stop at your lss and pick up more paper:)



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Provincial Fare Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Twilight Melody, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Wedgewood Blue... (14 March 2008)

    This line of paper remind me of wedgewood. I have several sheets that I am working with as I speak. The blue is so pretty and the white is crisp that really make this line pop! I just hate to cut the paper but since I am doing a half round album I have to:(
    will post my finished album soon I hope!



  • Review: ZIG - All 48 Writers - One pen of every color and case

    I recommend this product

    A great addition to your scrapping projects... (14 March 2008)

    I believe that you should buy the best when it comes to scrapbooking.
    They are a little pricey but worth the every penny! With 2 tips, you can write or doodle with ease. Great range of colors.
    Don't crop without them! Fantastic colors and easy storage.