Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

GwynnAsbury's Reviews

  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Dual Swivel Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little Ink Pad Holder (14 August 2013)

    I recently purchased this item and received it. It was very easy to put together and required minimal know how and tools. The lazy susan on the bottom of the ink pad holder is smooth although a bit noisy. This item holds my Stampin Up ink pads very nicely. The strip of plastic that you lock into place for travel is a little tricky and stiff, however, if done properly you get a snug fit and your inks will not fall out (even if trilling in a circle holding the ink holder).



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - Die Cut Embellishments - Rocking Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Husband Approved (13 May 2013)

    I recently received these guys in an order and my husband comments on how adorable they were when he spotted them in my box. I also really like them and think they are very adorable. However, they are small - I did not think they were as small as they are. They are approximately 1.5x3.5, other than that, they are great.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Trendy Tape - Paw Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (13 May 2013)

    The Washi Tape is super adorable in person, my only complaint is that it is not as good at adhering as some of the other washi tapes by this same company or on the market.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cat Lover

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Was Very Disappointed (07 May 2013)

    I received these embellies and was very disappointed. They are real-life-like photos. I am uncertain how to use these and make them coordinate with any other type of pet paper because of the "real life" like images...... Had I known this, I probably would not have purchased it....



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Diamond Plate and Riveted Metal Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another awesome man product (07 October 2012)

    I just love these embossing folders, they are great for man themed/grunge/steampunk themed projects. The details are great and very realistic and are awesome to add metal like details to your projects!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Glitter - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter is always better than Not (07 October 2012)

    I really like the non sparkly version of these, and did not think that the glittery version would be better. I was very delighted and happy when my order arrived and these little guys were glittered but the glitter was very secure, adding a nice sparkle that was not overpowering or that would leave fairy evidence everywhere. I love them and use them for my mini albums and tags.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - DIY - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Macaw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (13 August 2012)

    I was very skeptical about these little guys when I got them and when I used them. However, they are GREAT! I Loved them and will definitely be getting more. I covered mine in clear/white glitter, and was impressed at how good the glitter stuck to the surface - with no flaking off. These are definitely good if you want to have a nice sheen to your letters.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Cool Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Binder Ring Binding! (23 May 2012)

    I LOVE these guys. Stampin' Up! used to carry a product similar to these but then discontinued them I was very sad as they add such a beautiful touch to your mini album projects. These are just as good if not better as they are available in a whole host of colors. They have a good grip when they are crimped, and a wide base that adds a beautiful touch to any project. The wholes are also wide enough to accommodate the binder rings that you get from the stationary store.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 5 x 7 Page Protectors - Multi Ring - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product, but not interchangeable with the Zutter System (23 May 2012)

    I bought these guys thinking that I could interchange them between binding systems as their coils are interchangeable. And they were not interchangeable. I was able to make it work in the end without much of a problem however. Despite this, I still think that these things are great. They are a good quality page protector and I would definitely recommend these to anyone who owns a cinch.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Grade School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality patterned pper for grade school layouts and projects (17 February 2012)

    I love DCWV. They always have high quality pattern paper that is thick and good for many uses. This particular stack has loads of patterns to school themed layouts for grades K-4. Beautiful vibrant colors.