Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Scrapping Gal's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Spring 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders-Spring 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog (21 May 2012)

    Great tool to have for two reasons:

    1. To see new products
    2. To have a tool so you can mark items already purchased so you don't purchase duplicates!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz-2012 Downloadable Product Catalog (21 May 2012)

    Great to have all the items listed in one place. Can check off items already purchased so that you don't end up with duplicates!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spring - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink-Tim Holtz-Distress Ink Pads-Spring-Limited Edition-3 pack (21 May 2012)

    Love Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads. The new colors are wonderful!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spring - Limited Edition - Shaded Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink-Tim Holtz-Distress Ink Reinkers-Spring-Limited Edition-Shaded Lilac (21 May 2012)

    I always purchase the refill when purchasing the pads. I did not do this for the Winter release of new colors, and now can't find the refills!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink-Tim Holtz-Distress Ink Pads-Winter-Limited Edition-3 Pack (21 May 2012)

    Love the colors. Could not purchase the refills because I didn't realize there were new colors. Now trying to find the refills. Always purchase refill with pads!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - So Trendy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders-M-Bossabilities Collection-Embossing Folders-So Trendy (21 May 2012)

    Love all Spellbinders! To get two in one is awesome! Love it!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Imperial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Imperial (21 May 2012)

    Love all Spellbinders! Having two in one is awesome! Love it!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Valor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Valor (21 May 2012)

    Love all Spellbinders! Having 2 in 1 is a great idea. Love the designs of all the new embossing folders!



  • Review: Prima - Silver Bells Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Silver Bells Kit (21 December 2012)

    Love this kit! All the beautiful ornaments and flowers were such a surprise to me. I have not ordered any Prima items in quite awhile. I will be using these to create Christmas Cards for next year!



  • Review: Prima - Golden Rings Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Golden Rings Kit (21 December 2012)

    Love this kit! Packed full of beautiful ornaments and flowers which were such a surprise to me. I have not ordered any Prima items in quite awhile. I will be using these to create Christmas Cards for next year!



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13 (21 December 2012)

    These texture plates were so fun to use on some of my cards. This is a beautiful set!



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Say it With Bling - Adhesive Rhinestones - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Want2Scrap - Say it With Bling - Adhesive Rhinestones - Red (21 December 2012)

    Love this brand and the rhinestones in red are extremely bright and beautiful. A real accent to making cards!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Jeweled Brooch - Shamrock Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Melissa Frances - Vintage Jeweled Brooch - Shamrock Kiss (21 December 2012)

    The picture on-line is good, but seeing it when it arrived was a real surprise to me. It is even more beautiful in real life! I can't wait to use it on a Christmas mini-album I will be making for a friend!