Username Post: Mixed Media Canvas on Live with Prima today-6/12        (Topic#1588685)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 949
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!

We have a special guest joining us all the way from Poland-Kasia Krzyminska! She will be creating a canvas piece loaded with great techniques and Prima!

See the class here:

All classes are free. And we record all of them too!

Hope to see you there!


Treasure Canvas with Kasia Krzyminska
Wednesday, June 12th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 8:00pm Poland

Join Kasia as she creates a Mixed Media wall piece that is truly unique! She will be creating this canvas project using a variety of Prima products such as stamps, papers, lace, flowers and more! Every detail will be shown step by step so that you can create a stunning canvas of your own.

Prima Products:
845322-Engraver Bank Note
960179-Sunrise Sunset Stencil
960407-Vintage Trinkets
301033-E Line-Pink
890759-Shabby Chic Treasures
556655-Genie Stones
891589-Junkyard Findings
538293-Calcutta-Dusty Sage
552718-Sherwood Rose-Cottage
545031-Clear Stamp
550813-Cotton Tape
960148-Sunrise Sunset Stamp
845001-Rondelle A4 Paper Pad

Extra Materials:
Gel Medium
Silks - Pink azalea
Art Anthology Velvet Wineberry
Art Anthology sprays: Patience and Timeless
Art Anthology dimensional crystals - blizzard
Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - flirty
Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mists - vintage pink, wheatfields
Ranger Color Wash - Wild Plum
Permanent inks - black and brown

Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics