Page 1 of 4 
Username Post: CMM Card N Topper Swap: CLOSED and COMPLETE        (Topic#1586311)
TJCraftyWitch
Governor
TJCraftyWitch

For those that have participated in this before, you know that you are welcome to join again. Newbies need to have a reference to get in. Sorry but I will not have my ladies burnt or get crappy cards and work back. I want someone to vouch that your hand mades are good quality.

I have recently been sent a pm that the above post is one that makes NEWBIEs feel bad, this wasn't my intent, but we all know that we have had NEWBIEs and SEASONED swappers burn us, as stated above if you have someone to vouch for you or you post your work in your gallery then this is irrevelant to you and you shouldn't take it personally. Now if you do take it personally then you don't know me that well. Everyone here that knows me, knows that I am a loving, sensitive person and love my FRIENDS here. I was once a newbie here and posted my stuff before I mailed it so the hostess knew that my stuff was good for a beginner or newbie in the swaps. Sorry for offending anyone unintentionally.

• Quote:
April to July Round of Card Makin Mama's swap:

I am doing the Card Making Mama swap again, but this time if will be different. We will have a 12 ladies sign up(or less, but not more then that), but I think we will make cards for each person, send them to me and I will swap them out like a regular swap. That way if you don't send yours in, you don't get any and no one is shorted. Because those that don't send, the maker gets the set back as EXTRA.