Page 4 of 5 
Username Post: All Digital Scrappers With Myplaces Check in!        (Topic#1359911)
New Kid On the Block
In response to angpeg51

Hi Everybody! We are building a really cool (and free) online design tool that runs right in your browser and has (we hope) everything you need to build digital scrapbooks with. We are planning to open it in beta mode within a couple of weeks and if you are interested - I'd love to get your feedback! Shortly after opening we will offer photo book printing as an option as well.

New Kid On the Block
In response to Merek

Hi... i dont know that who r u but plzz will u do help me 4 digital scrapbook..i 4got that how could i creat plzz Remind me that how i will be do digital scrapbook at my orkut acount plzz help me..
Ur new user
Darakhshan Zohra

Anne1701
Mayor
Anne1701
In response to Merek

Hi all,
I'm very new to both paper and digi scrapping. I joined this site sometime in June about a month after I started scrapping. That's how new I am .
I enjoy doing both types of scrapping but have really fallen in love with digi. As I've seen others say it's so much easier to change your mind about something without having waste or ruining a good picture, paper, etc.
I bought Fotofusion and like but have been using PSE3 a lot since for me I feel like I have more control with PSE. I also have PSP but it tends to be pita.
Anyway, I just wanted to check in and say hi!
Anne

Hummie
Hummie 
New Kid On the Block
Hummie
In response to Amamore1

I'm here. This is a digital world and I am a digital girl!

logansma
New Kid On the Block
logansma
In response to Merek

I have been a member here for a while but have never posted to the forums. I have done some paper scrapbooking but have never done digital! I just bought a new laptop so I am ready to go. Does anyone have advice on what programs work best!! Thanks for you help and I am excited to get started!

NitaLUVs2scrap
Tenant
NitaLUVs2scrap
In response to logansma