Page 3 of 3 
Username Post: ONTARIO????        (Topic#1370274)
leokc34
Mayor
leokc34
In response to littleMRSimelda

oh no!!!!! maybe you are close to the top

SouthernCreativeBelle
Tenant
SouthernCreativeBelle
In response to leokc34

Hi There,

I'm near the GTA area. Love scrapbooking. Catching up on posts and trying to get some time to scrapbook this weekend.

How do you manage to get the time. There are days I can't scrapbook enough.

SouthernCreativeBelle aka S

Tenant
In response to SouthernCreativeBelle

Hi. I'm actually in Quebec but there don't seem to be many active members on here from Quebec. I am planning to come to Kitchener for the expo going on in April. Anyone else planning to go?

New Kid On the Block
In response to Jmedawn

Hi there, I am new to this. I nearly screamed out loud...finally my peeps lol...I am living Ottawa Ontario but originally from Mississauga nice to meet you all. I hope I am not messing up this post and it posts...lord knows this all new for me lol

uruvero
Veteran
uruvero
In response to Jasmineh

Welcome to All!!!!

I'll be at the Kitchener event for sure. I went to th one in Oshawa for the first time back in October and loved it. This time I will be attendign the weekend crop with a friend and taking a class. Can't wait!!!!

Tenant
In response to uruvero

I am pretty new to scrapbooking. Actually my husband says my new hobby should really be called "scrapbook supply purchasing and organizing". Like the time I spent hours rolling ribbons onto little 1 1/2 x 3 ribbon cards. But hey a hobby is a hobby - right? Kitchener will be my first event as well. Looking forward to it. And Kitchener is only a 3 hour drive from here and such a lovely city.

uruvero
Veteran
uruvero
In response to Debra Murdock

I know what you mean Debra. I've been scrapbook shopping like crazy the past couple months and have yet to sit down and do a page!!!

JoanieCat
Resident
JoanieCat
In response to uruvero