Page 2 of 4 
Username Post: What program do you use?        (Topic#1373705)
PixieMegh
Pro
PixieMegh
In response to Dee Dee

Updated to here... I had a few questions... I'll be PM'ing the individuals.

Arwym
Arwym 
Tenant
Arwym
  • Arwym on 01-07-07 09:47 PM
In response to PixieMegh

I use Adobe Photoshop CS, but for those who cannot afford, use GIMP! It's almost as good as Photoshop, but completely free. ^_^ Make a Google search, and you'll find it!

savabo
savabo 
New Kid On the Block
savabo
In response to mint

MEMORY MANAGER from Creative Memories. It allows me to enhance photos and manage albumes.

Edited by savabo on 01-10-07 11:56 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Stephanie D
Guru
Stephanie D
In response to Dee Dee

I use fire works MX to do any digial work..

Melissa O.
Tenant
Melissa O.
In response to PixieMegh

LifeTImez and Photoshop 7 for actions

fknapoleon
Pro
fknapoleon
In response to Melissa O.

I'm quite new to digital scrapbooking . I received CK Scrapbook Designer Platinum as a gift. The box said it came with all of these backgrounds and elements. For some reason I can't find the decorative papers and I'm just having overall issues with the program. I was hoping that someone who uses the program could assist me. Also, are they any sites worth recommending that you can find interesting backgrounds?

LindaC
LindaC 
Diva
LindaC
In response to Dee Dee

Update - Add me to another list... I recently started using Lumapix FotoFusion 4, Enhanced version and am really liking it. I still use PSE for photo editing but seem to be doing all my lo's with FotoFusion. You can download a trial version from their website but finished lo's are watermarked until you actually purchase the program.

Jmedawn
Guru
Jmedawn
In response to PixieMegh

Photoshop Elements 4 - but pretty much a beginner, trying to learn as I go.

StampinApe
Resident
StampinApe
In response to Jmedawn

I use PSCS2. I have elements but never use it.

SspGrandma
Expert
SspGrandma