Username Post: Any Northern New Jersey Scrappers?        (Topic#1420293)
time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp

I see there are scrappers from many states, but I have yet to come across anyone in NJ. Just curious who is near my area. Would love to hear from you.

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to time2scrp

I guess everyone must be watching American Idol.

happy2Bscrapper
Idol
happy2Bscrapper
In response to time2scrp

There is a NJ thread but NJ ers don't seem to post often.... I am from the Central Jersey shore...

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to happy2Bscrapper

happy memorial day weekend.

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to time2scrp

Just thought I'd check in again to see if there were any NNJ scrappers.

New Kid On the Block
In response to time2scrp

Hi there - I too am from Northern New Jersey - I am brand new to scrapbooking - in fact I am trying to put a book together for my father-in-law's 90th birthday at the end of June and am clueless as to how to get started. Would love to hear from you. Thanks, Bonnie

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to Bonsnewhobby

• Bonsnewhobby Said:
Hi there - I too am from Northern New Jersey - I am brand new to scrapbooking - in fact I am trying to put a book together for my father-in-law's 90th birthday at the end of June and am clueless as to how to get started. Would love to hear from you. Thanks, Bonnie

How about starting small and making a paper bag album? Check this gallery out for an idea:
http://www.scrapbook.com/galleries/94811/view/ 835105/-1...

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to time2scrp

Here is the link to her blog with more of her creations:

http://jess.scrapgalaxy.com/blogs/2007-scrapbooki ng-cra...

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to time2scrp

Just thought I'd check again.

princessp921
Resident
princessp921
In response to time2scrp

Hi...

I'm in Staten Island, which is a hop/skip from Northern NJ.

How ya doing?

time2scrp
Guru
time2scrp
In response to princessp921

Hi Christine.