Username Post: CA- Bay Area        (Topic#1450019)
AllAmy
AllAmy 
Angel
AllAmy

Hello, I live in the California Bay Area. We have lots of local scrapbook store s here. I love meeting other local scrappers.

Anyone else from the bay area out there?

ScrapAddict21
Mayor
ScrapAddict21
In response to AllAmy

I am.

kpeast
kpeast 
Guru
kpeast
In response to ScrapAddict21

I am too!

sarah kee
Diva
sarah kee
In response to kpeast

i'm going to be moving to the bay in 2 weeks! and i'd love to meet new scrap friends! just msg me if you want!

Amykins RN
Mayor
Amykins RN
In response to sarah kee

Hi girls! I'm a travel nurse, currently living in SoCal. I'm moving to the Bay Area in 3 weeks and am looking for suggestions for the great scrapbook store s. Not sure yet if I'll be housed in Berkeley or Alameda, but I'm working in Berkeley. I found Scrapbook Territory there.

Any other suggestions?

niknaxx
Resident
niknaxx
In response to Amykins RN

I too am in the BA...

AllAmy
AllAmy 
Angel
AllAmy
In response to niknaxx

Hi- I'm in San Jose too.
You should post some of your pages in the gallery. I'd love to see your work.

Amy

Tracy428
Expert
Tracy428
In response to AllAmy

I moved to Vallejo a couple months ago and am looking for some scrapbook store s that have crop nights. I saw Scrapbook Territory in Berkely. Are there others out there?

niknaxx
Resident
niknaxx
In response to Tracy428

I am putting together a scrapbooking group around Alameda. We just had a small crop this past weekend Saturday night - 8 of us there. Would love to grow the group. If any of you would like to attend or receive more information, please email me!
Hope to meet you all soon!

Ms Jackie
Diva
Ms Jackie
In response to AllAmy

me too. I am in the SF bay area

stick
stick 
Mayor
stick
  • stick on 05-08-09 03:06 PM
In response to Ms Jackie

Hey, I'm in San Francisco! Where are these stores you speak of?

Feninha
Pro
Feninha
In response to stick

I am also from the Bay Area.

sarah kee
Diva
sarah kee