Page 4 of 18 
Username Post: Skrappy Shutterbugs' Hall Of Fame Technique Group        (Topic#1482749)
rachelk
Idol
rachelk
In response to inspired2day

• inspired2day Said:
WOW this is gorgeous Rachel! Great job!

thank you so much anisha

Skrappy Shutterbug
Guru
Skrappy Shutterbug
In response to rachelk

Hey Rachel!! You blew me away with the beauty of this! You are good girl! HEHE! Left a comment on it, and went into your blog to study it, but didn't see it. Have you put it in yet?

Foamy
Foamy 
Mayor
Foamy
  • Foamy on 10-29-08 04:47 PM
In response to rachelk

• rachelk Said:
okay, i am finally done with the challenge page, was a lot of fun, but im such a slow scrapper, and it took me forever to decide on not having a title, i've never done that before!

daddy & me
By Rachelk

Wowsa really stunning! I left a comment on the lo, but this is so great I will leave one here too

rachelk
Idol
rachelk
In response to Skrappy Shutterbug

• Skrappy Shutterbug Said:
Hey Rachel!! You blew me away with the beauty of this! You are good girl! HEHE! Left a comment on it, and went into your blog to study it, but didn't see it. Have you put it in yet?

thank you so much
no, im a bit behind tonight, i promise it will be there soon, sorry!

law
law 
Veteran
law
  • law on 10-29-08 05:47 PM
In response to rachelk

well worth the time you put in it's just beautiful!

law
law 
Veteran
law
  • law on 10-29-08 05:50 PM
In response to law

how do you get your lo' pictures here so you can see them?

scrapperlicious
Queen
scrapperlicious
In response to sgoetter

wow! You ladies had been busy.

Rachel, your b&w layout is stunning!

Deb, that layout is sooo beautiful! So is Anisha!

Shawn, amazing layout!

suepup
suepup 
Diva
suepup
In response to sgoetter

I have wanted to share but have been swapped!
I started with the picture as my inspiration. When I started working on this, I really struggled-I believe it came from the thoughts
there was no way of creating a LO worthy enough