Page 2 of 16 
Username Post: Closed..stop by to join the next one.. SWAP 6 $10+ Stash Swap        (Topic#1576687)
Ms_Pebbles
Diva
Ms_Pebbles
In response to theellenbee

• theellenbee Said:
Ladies,I am a bit confused. How many rounds are there? As a newbie I thought this was a one time swap. I didn't realize I was signing up for more than one swap. Please can someone tell me what is expected of me? I definitely want to participate in a one time swap and hope that it will be possible. Hugs

You are not signing up for more than one swap. This is a monthly swap and you choose to join when the new swap begins or sit out. This is swap #15, when this ones ends, Pam will start #16 and you have the choice to sign up or not. I hope that helps you understand it better.

theellenbee
Pro
theellenbee
In response to Ms_Pebbles

Big thanks! I had this fear that I would be required to send everyone on the list a package. That would be my scrap budget for the rest of the year!!

pinkpaperairedale
Guru
pinkpaperairedale

Ellenbee.. it is a one time swap. You are only obligated for this round. If you want to do another one, you sign up specifically for that one. I did several from this swap and then had to sit out for a few months. Now I get to be in it again. I like that a lot. If you know ahead of time you will be busy or have financial constraints you can sit out as long as you wish. I hope you enjoy this. I have received such a unique variety of items. Sometimes I look at the wishlist and then go to the stores in my town and purchase similar items in that category. Please keep asking questions... that is the best way to get accurate information. Everyone is glad to answer specific questions. Wishing you a joyous and beautiful day.

Sassie
Sassie 
Idol
Sassie
In response to pinkpaperairedale

Ok, shes Ellen I was so confused also :S
Im so happy this is a sign in as we go type of thing, that way if I get flaked on I can leave if I choose to!!!

scrap4time
Resident
scrap4time