Page 67 of 70 
Username Post: Anybody working on anything this weekend & week?        (Topic#1576699)
anda11
anda11 
Governor
anda11
In response to southgirl

• southgirl Said:
Barbara is Fortunate to have someone share their craft supplies. Yes, I think a card sized paper might be the way to go.

I sort of finished a card last night . I am stumped on the sentiment.
Under the Sea By Southgirl
Under the Sea By Southgirl

thies are marvelous I love everything

anda11
anda11 
Governor
anda11
In response to flhomeschoolmom

• flhomeschoolmom Said:
South girl, I love that card! It's absolutely beautiful, but I'm afraid that I can't help you with the sentiment...I'm not very good with those. In fact, most of my cards just say "Get Well Soon", "Happy Birthday", "Thinking of You", etc. on the outside and are blank on the inside, lol. And the last one I made, I forgot to scan or photograph before I sealed it in the envelope.

This morning, I'm a wee bit grumpy. I got woke up by my monthly visitor and a headache to boot. When I went outside to have a cup of coffee and a cigarette, I got bit by a stray cat! I know this cat, it is has been on my property for MONTHS. It has never tried to bite or scratch anyone before, but this morning it apparently decided that my leg was breakfast!! And I truly hate to say this, but a combination of the pain of the bite and sheer reflexes resulted in me kicking the cat! I don't hit or kick animals...I truly feel bad about that...but it REALLY should not have bitten me!!!

My plans for today are to sort more scrappy/crafty stuff, make a meatloaf for dinner tonight, and work on some more cards or a journal or two...not 100% sure yet.

I hope it goes away quickly

anda11
anda11 
Governor
anda11
In response to Kimberly Rae Cole

• Kimberly Rae Said: