Page 4 of 34 
Username Post: October~December Secret Sister Swap ACTIVE AND CLOSED        (Topic#1580621)
babigirl
Governor
babigirl
In response to Tina scraps

• Tina scraps Said:
$10 says Kimberly has already figured out who her big sister is lol

I agree

babigirl
Governor
babigirl
In response to babigirl

I hope this helps your back.

scrapbrarian
Governor
scrapbrarian
In response to babigirl

Okay if I play along with "getting to know you" even if I am not in the swap?

1. By training I am a librarian but in practise I am a library manager in a public library.

2. I having nothing pierced or tattooed but secretly I am hankering for a tiny little solid black heart on the back of my neck.

3. I have pretty much tried everything on my pages. I would like to do a better job with mists. I am a super messy mister!

4. I love stitching and using embellies

5. Way too hard to narrow this down, my wish list is stocked with all kinds of scrappy yummy's!

Okay who's next??

littleMRSimelda
Diva
littleMRSimelda
In response to babigirl

Doras sis!! LOOOVE your avi!!! bahahahahahahaaaa

Congrats Megan! i'm so happy to see you're back and to see you so happy!

littleMRSimelda
Diva
littleMRSimelda
In response to littleMRSimelda

ok here are my answers:
1. What job do you do for a living or enjoyment or are you a work at home mom, etc.?

up until recently i was a stay at home mom with two kids. dd is 4 and ds is 2. I have started a new job at a church about 2 months ago. I help with translating and am the English and Spanish teacher.
as of tomorrow i am going to also be working in dh's landscaping company's office helping with administrative work.

2. Tell us something other people might not know about you or just share something about yourself.

not really too much to know... i am attempting to get into the school board. i'd love to teach law in highschool!

3. Anything in your scrapping that you LOVE the look of but haven't actually tried yet yourself.